Garrett High School

garrett.jpg
2731 Gordon Street, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States
2731 Gordon Street North Charleston South Carolina 29405 US

Class AA     Region 6

 

Mascot: Falcon
School Colors: Navy Blue / Cardinal Red
Principal Charity Summers charity_summers@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Michael De Jong michael_dejong@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Kenneth Mueller kenneth_mueller@charleston.k12.sc.us
Baseball Michael De Jong michael_dejong@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Alex Renner alexander_renner@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Zachary LaCour zachary_lacour@charleston.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Eden Muller eden_muller@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Jessica Burnside jessica_burnside@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Jessica Burnside jessica_burnside@charleston.k12.sc.us
Football Nicholas Hopp nicholas_hopp@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys David Miller david_miller@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls
Softball Susan Dosher susan_dosher@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Amanda Moon amanda_moon@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Seward Middleton seward_middleton@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Seward Middleton seward_middleton@charleston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Zachary LaCour zachary_lacour@charleston.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Derek Smith derek_smith@charleston.k12.sc.us

 

 

garrett.jpg 6 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
acad magnet.jpg
5109a Enterprise Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 2.5 km
843-746-1300843-746-1300
843-746-1310
Class AA     Region 6   Mascot: Raptors School Colors: Green / Black / White ...
north charleston.jpg
1087 East Montague Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 3.01 km
843-745-7140843-745-7140
843-566-1954
Class AA     Region 6     Mascot: Cougars     School Colors: Blue / Gold...
2950 Carner Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 3.49 km
Class A     Region 4     Mascot: Eagles       School Colors: Red / ...
hanahan.jpg
6015 Murray Avenue, Hanahan, SC 29410, United States 5.84 km
843-820-3710843-820-3710
843-820-3716
Class AAA     Region 7     Mascot: Hawks School Colors: Royal Blue / Orange ...
bishop england.jpg
363 Seven Farms Drive, Charleston, SC 29492, United States 8.06 km
843-849-9599843-849-9599
843-849-8342
Class AAA   Region 7     Mascot: Battling Bishops School Colors: Kelly Green / W...
7499 Dorchester Road, North Charleston, SC 29418, United States 8.19 km
Class A     Region 4     Mascot: Phoenix     School Colors: Blue / Maroo...
char math & science.jpg
1002 King Street, Charleston, SC 29403, United States 8.21 km
Class A     Region 4       Mascot: Riptide School Colors: Royal Blue, Red, ...
west ash.png
4060 West Wildcat Boulevard, Charleston, SC 29414, United States 8.34 km
Class AAAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Wildcats     School Colors: Purple ...
Burke.jpg
244 President Street, Charleston, SC 29403, United States 8.92 km
843-579-4815843-579-4815
843-579-3651
Class AA     Region 6    
stall.jpg
3625 Ashley Phosphate Rd, North Charleston, SC 29420, United States 10.27 km
843-764-2200843-764-2200
843-764-2240
Class AAAA      Region 8     Mascot: Warriors     School Colors: Carolin...
Showing 1 - 10 of 42 results