Georgetown High School

georgetown.jpg
2500 Anthuan Maybank Drive, Georgetown, SC 29440, United States
2500 Anthuan Maybank Drive Georgetown South Carolina 29440 US
843-546-8516843-546-8516
843-546-8521

Class AAA     Region 7

 

 

                       Mascot: Bulldogs
  School Colors: Navy Blue / Gray

 

Principal Craig Stone   cstone@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Jimmy Noonan   jnoonan@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Alicia Johnson   ajohnson@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary TBA    
Baseball Jason West   jcwest@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Alvin Walker   awalker@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Tony Ford   tford@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Carolyn  Casselman   ctcasselman@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys James Martin   jamesleefrom843@gmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Denise Thompkins   dthompkins@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Football Jimmy Noonan   jnoona@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Tamara McClurkin   tmcclurkin@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Tamara McClurkin   tmcclurkin@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys NA    
Lacrosse, Girls NA    
Soccer, Boys Chris Hapeshis   chapeshis@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls TBA    
Softball Whitney Ramsing   wramsing@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys NA    
Swimming, Girls NA    
Tennis, Boys James Martin   jamesleefrom843@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Grace George   ggeorge@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Trainer Michaela Etheridge   metheridge@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Robert Scott   rscott@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Leeshawn Cromedy   lcromedy@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Mattison Drinkwater   medrinkwa@coastal.edu
Wrestling TBA    

 

 

georgetown.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
waccamaw.jpg
2412 Kings River Road, Pawleys Island, SC 29585, United States 16.08 km
843-237-9899843-237-9899
843-237-8516

Class AAA    Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Warriors
School Colors: Scarlet / Black

 

Principal Adam George   ageorge@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Ben Schoen   bschoen@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Jeff Gregory   jgregory@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Chris Overbeek   coverbeek@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Baseball Jeff Gregory   jgregory@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Mike Quinn   mquinn@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Matt Vassallo   mvassallo@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Mary Kate Doyle   mkdoyle313@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys John Jones   gosvtrek@gmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Brian White   bwhite@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Football Amondre Johnson   ajohnson@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Charles Chappelle   rocksolidgolfcc@gmail.com
Golf, Girls Charles Chappelle   rocksolidgolfcc@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys Chris Bergeron   cbergeron@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Girls Sarena Flewelling   sflewelling@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Boys Ben Schoen   bschoen@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Mark Sanchez   Mrksanchez15@gmail.com
Softball Jessica Smith   jsmith@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys David Dear   david@resortinteriors.net
Swimming, Girls David Dear   david@resortinteriors.net
Tennis, Boys Blaine Harvey   blaineharvey@aol.com
Tennis, Girls Mary Cannon   beechbuffalo@yahoo.com
Trainer Dana Woodard   dwoodard@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Bill Peterman   bpeterman@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Bill Peterman   bpeterman@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Katie Wilson   kwilson@coastalmontessoricharter.org
Wrestling Don Williams   dwilliams@gcsd.k12.sc.us
247 Wildcat Way, Pawleys Island, SC, USA 22.47 km
(843) 237-0106(843) 237-0106
(843) 237-0237
Mascot: Wildcat
School Colors: Black / Silver

 

Principal Jamie Curry jc@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Arica Armstrong aarmstrong@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Christopher Bergeron cbergeron@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Aliska Brown abrown@gcsd.k12.sc.us
B-Team Cheer Danielle Otto dotto@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
B- Team Football Christopher Bergeron cbergeron@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
 JV Lacrosse, Boys Christopher Bergeron cbergeron@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
JV Soccer, Girls Rebecca Carreiro rcarreiro@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball
Wrestling

 

carvers bay.jpg
13002 Choppee Road, Hemingway, SC 29554, United States 24.97 km
843-558-6920843-558-6920
843-558-6926

Class A     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Bears
School Colors: Cardinal Red / Vegas Gold
Principal Larry Odom   lodom@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Jeff Mezzatesta   jmezzatesta@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Terry Cox   tcox@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Donna Owens   dbowens@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Melissa Grier   mgrier@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Baseball Lance McDanel   LMcDanel@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Jeff Mezzatesta   jmezzatesta@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Issiah Tucker   itucker@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Jeff Mezzatesta   jmezzatesta@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Donna Owens   dbowens@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Football Matthew Richard   mrichard@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Mike Tagliente   MTagliente@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Mike Tagliente   MTagliente@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Softball Kimberly Baker   kbaker@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Amy Tanner   atanner@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Amy Tanner   atanner@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Trainer Jada Vanderlip   JVanderlip@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Matthew Richard   mrichard@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Matthew Richard   mricahrd@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Kimberly Baker   kbaker@gcsd.k12.sc.us

 

andrews 2.png
12890 County Line Road, Andrews, SC 29510, United States 26.16 km
843-264-3414843-264-3414
843-264-3326

Class AA      Region 7

 

Mascot: Yellow Jackets
School Colors: Gold / Black

 

Principal Dr. Paula Anderson   panderson@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Scott Durham / Roland Clemons   sdurham@gcsd.k12.sc.us;   rclemons@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Gloria Cannon   gcannon@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Jim Rowell   jrowell@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Baseball Richie Poston   jposton@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Rodney Giles   rgiles4@mail.com
Basketball, Girls Shirley Collins   scollins@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Shane Maglich   smaglich@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Ron Terry   mterry@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Football Scott Durham   sdurham@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Walt Poston   wposton@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Shane Maglich   smaglich@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls April Maglich   amaglich@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Softball Mary Ellen Morris   memorris@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Adam Henry   ahenry@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Tyrone White   tywhite9@gmail.com
Track/Field, Girls Ron Terry   mterry@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Steven Agnostakios   sagnostakios@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Wrestling      
st james.jpg
10800 Highway 707, Murrells Inlet, SC 29576, United States 34.33 km

Class AAAAA     Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Sharks
School Colors: Blue / Silver

 

Principal Vann Pennell   vpennell@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Director Billy Hurston   bhurston@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Tommy Norwood   tnorwood@horrycountyschools.net
Baseball Robbie Centracchio   rcentracchio@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Boys Chris Tibbits   ctibbits@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Girls Paul Hudacko   phudacko@horrycountyschools.net
Competitive Cheer Jessica Harrell   jharrell@horrycountyschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Joe Grega   jgrega@horrycountyschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Ken McSorley   kmcsorley@horrycountyschools.net
Football Tommy Norwood   tnorwood@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Boys Kent Barhydt   kentbarhydt@gmail.com
Golf, Girls Denise Noll   dnoll@horrycountyschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys Tom Moxley   patriot55services@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Michelle Parr   mparr@tidelands health.org
Soccer, Boys Raphael Carr   raphaelcarr@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Katelyn Jacobs   kjacobs001@horrycountyschools.net
Softball Adam Jones   ajones001@horrycountyschools.net
Swimming, Boys Michael Chapman   mchapman@horrycountyschools.net
Swimming, Girls Samantha Chapman   schapman@horrycountyschools.net
Tennis, Boys Patrick Cannon    pcannon001@horrycountyschools.net
Tennis, Girls Patrick Cannon   pcannon001@horrycountyschools.net
Trainer Bill Krauss   bkrauss@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Jacob Scheuer   jscheuer@horrycountyschool.net
Track/Field, Girls Ken McSorley   kmcsorley@horrycountyschools.net
Volleyball Katie Davis   kdavis@horrycountyschools.net
Wrestling Matt Anderson   manderson@horrycountyschools.net
9775 St James Rd, Murrells Inlet, SC, USA 35.95 km
Mascot: Sharks
School Colors: Blue / Silver

 

Principal Olga Toggas   otoggas@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Director Donna Jacobs   djacobs@horrycountyschools.net
Baseball Robbie  Centracchio   rcentracchio@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Boys Greg Simpson   gsimpson@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Girls Hannah Price   hrpice@horrycountyschools.net
Competitive Cheer Reagan Davis    
Cross Country, Boys Joe Grega   jgrega@horrycountyschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Ken McSorley   kmcsorley@horrycountyschools.net
Football Greg Simpson   gsimpson@horrycountyschooos
Golf, Boys Kent Barhydt    
Golf, Girls Kent Barhydt    
Lacrosse, Boys Tom Moxley   patriot55service@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Michelle Parr    
Soccer, Boys Raphael Carr    
Soccer, Girls Kate Jacobs   kjacobs001@horrycountyschools.net
Softball Richard Effinger   reffinger@horrycountyschools.net
Swimming, Boys Samantha Chapman   schapman@horrycountyschools.net
Swimming, Girls Samantha Chapman   schapman@horrycountyschools.net
Tennis, Boys Lee Cannon    
Tennis, Girls Patrick Cannon    
Trainer Bill Krauss   bkrauss@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Ken McSorley   kmcsorley@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Ken McSorley   kmcsorley@horrycountyschools.net
Volleyball Katie Davis   kdavis@horrycountyschools.net
Wrestling Matt Anderson   manderson003@horrycountyschools.net

 

hemingway.jpg
402 South Main Street, Hemingway, SC 29554, United States 42.32 km

Class A      Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Tigers
School Colors: Royal Blue / White
Principal Dr. Tara Richardson   trichardson@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Charlie Richards   crichards@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Rontrecia Hannah Platt   rplatt2@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD TBA    
Baseball TBA    
Basketball, Boys TBA    
Basketball, Girls Chakaris Thomas   cpthomas@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer N/A    
Cross Country, Boys N/A    
Cross Country, Girls N/A    
Football Charlie Richards   crichards@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys N/A    
Golf, Girls N/A    
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys N/A    
Soccer, Girls N/A    
Softball TBA    
Swimming, Boys N/A    
Swimming, Girls N/A    
Tennis, Boys N/A    
Tennis, Girls N/A    
Trainer N/A    
Track/Field, Boys Charlie Richards   crichards@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls TBA    
Volleyball TBA    
Wrestling N/A    
socastee.jpg
4900 Socastee Boulevard, Myrtle Beach, SC 29588, United States 43.48 km

Class AAAAA     Region 6

 

Mascot: Braves
School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold

 

Principal Jeremy Rich   jrich@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Director Tim Renfrow   trenfrow@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Secretary Gail Bond   gbond@horrycountyschools.net
Assistant AD      
Baseball Curtis Hudson   chudson001@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Boys Derrick Hilton   dhilton@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Girls Kelly Lewis   klewis004@horrycountyschools.net
Competitive Cheer Zachary Cruz   zcruz@horrycountyschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Rob Urbaniak   rurbaniak@horrycountyschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Randy Melko   rmelko@horrycountyschools.net
Football Marty Jacobs   mjacobs001@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Boys Chuck Hutchinson   chuckh@eastcoastgolfmanagement.com
Golf, Girls Roni Shoemaker   rshoemaker@horrycountyschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys Matt Fox   mfox@horrycountyschools.net
Lacrosse, Girls Jessica Cody   jcody@horrycountyschools.net
Soccer, Boys Byran Owen   jowen@horrycountyschools.net
Soccer, Girls Memo Suarez   msuarez@horrycountyschools.net
Softball Steve Hodge   shodge@horrycountyschools.net
Swimming, Boys Jessica Cody   jcody@horrycountyschools.net
Swimming, Girls Nicholas Cody   nicholas.james.cody@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Matthew Adzena   madzena@horrycountyschools.net
Tennis, Girls Jason Williams   jwilliams002@horrycountyschools.net
Trainer Jason Keesee   jkeesee@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Van Arrington   varrington@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Van Arrington   varrington@horrycountyschools.net
Volleyball Rachael Gray   rgray002@horrycountyschools.net
Wrestling Jeff Gibbins   jgibbins@horrycountyschools.net

 

 

coastal leadership.jpeg
3710 Palmetto Pointe Boulevard, Myrtle Beach, SC, USA 44.5 km

Class A    Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Buccaneer
School Colors: Green, Blue and White

 

Principal Joe Greenberg jgreenberg@coastalleadership.org
Athletic Director Patrick Lewis  plewis@coastalleadership.com
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Patrick Lewis  plewis@coastalleadership.com
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Patrick Lewis plewis@coastalleadership.com
Basketball, Girls
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Patrick Lewis plewis@coastalleadership.com
Cross Country, Girls Patrick Lewis plewis@coastalleadership.com
Football
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Kaitlin Burns kburns@coastalleadership.org
Wrestling
johnsonville.png
237 South Georgetown Highway, Johnsonville, SC 29555, United States 49.28 km

Class A     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Golden Flashes
School Colors: Gold / Black / White
Principal Sam Tuten   stuten@fsd5.org
Athletic Director Ken Cribb   kcribb@fsd5.org
Athletic Secretary Emmalee Poston   eposton@fsd5.org
Assistant AD      
Baseball Quentin Davis   qdavis@fsd5.org
Basketball, Boys Harris Avant   cavant@fsd5.org
Basketball, Girls Walter Clark   waclark@fsd5.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Ken Cribb   kcribb@fsd5.org
Golf, Boys Brian Welch   bwelch@fsd5.org
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Kaitlin Eriksen   keriksen@fsd5.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls Kaitlin Eriksen   kerikson@fsd5.org
Trainer Angel Knight   aknight@fsd5.org
Track/Field, Boys Lee Floyd   lfloyd@fsd5.org
Track/Field, Girls Lee Floyd   lfloyd@fsd5.org
Volleyball Nell Alston   nalston@fsd5.org
Wrestling      
Showing 1 - 10 of 55 results