Gilbert High School

gilbert.jpg
840 Main Street, Gilbert, SC 29054, United States
840 Main Street Gilbert South Carolina 29054 US
803-821-1900803-821-1900
803-821-1903

Class AAA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Indians
School Colors: Red /White /Black
Principal Jacob Nelson   jnelson@lexington1.net
Athletic Director Chad Leaphart   cjleaphart@lexington1.net
Athletic Secretary Deana Keisler   dkeisler@lexington1.net
Assistant AD Ashley Burnett   aburnett@lexington1.net
Baseball Ashley Burnett   aburnett@lexington1.net
Basketball, Boys Ozzie Exume   oexume@lexington1.net
Basketball, Girls Alvin Wright   thewrightapproach@hotmail.com
Competitive Cheer Tiffany Vining   tvining@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Boys Danny Tribble   dannytribblejr@yahoo.com
Cross Country, Girls Rachel Santer    
Football Chad Leaphart   cjleaphart@lexington1.net
Golf, Boys Dru Nix   drunix50@gmail.com
Golf, Girls Dru Nix   drunix50@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys NA    
Lacrosse, Girls NA    
Soccer, Boys Tim Green   tdgreen@lexington1.net
Soccer, Girls Michael Kleinfelder   gilbertwomenssoccer@gmail.com
Softball Sarah Minchew   sminchew@lexington1.net
Swimming, Boys NA    
Swimming, Girls NA    
Tennis, Boys Mark Cagle   mcagle@lexington1.net
Tennis, Girls Patty Spires   pcspires@lexington1.net
Trainer Byron Millwood   bmillwood@lexington1.net
Track/Field, Boys Danny Tribble   dannytribblejr@yahoo.com
Track/Field, Girls Zach Lybrand   zlybrand@lexington1.net
Volleyball Jackie Shealy   jshealy@lexington1.net
Wrestling Mitch Hudson   mhudson@lexington1.net
gilbert.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
irmo.jpg
6671 St Andrews Rd, Columbia, SC 29212, United States 26.56 km
Class AAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Yellow Jacket School Colors: Black / Gold ...
chapin.jpg
300 Columbia Avenue, Chapin, SC 29036, United States 28.75 km
803-575-5400803-575-5400
803-575-5420
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Navy, Columbia Blue &...
272 Main Street South, Wagener, SC 29164, United States 29.48 km
803-564-1100803-564-1100
803-564-1109
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: War Eagles School Colors: Red / White / Blue ...
A L Corbett.png
10 AL Corbett Circle Wagener SC 29164 29.62 km
803-564-1050803-564-1050
803-564-1058
Mascot: Lions School Colors: Blue and Yellow   Principal Robin Hill-Davidson &nbs...
columbia.jpg
1701 Westchester Drive, Columbia, SC 29210, United States 31.57 km
Class AA     Region 4     Mascot: Capitals School Colors: Maroon / Gold / White ...
brookland-cayce.jpg
1300 State Street, Cayce, SC 29033, United States 31.68 km
803-791-5000803-791-5000
803-739-4970
Class AAA      Region 5   Mascot: Bearcat School Colors: Black / Maroon &n...
DFHS 2.png
1400 Old Tamah Road, Irmo, SC 29063, United States 32.18 km
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Silver Foxes School Colors: Green / Silver ...
saluda.jpg
160 Ivory Key Road, Saluda, SC 29138, United States 32.71 km
Class AA   Region 4   Mascot: Fighting Tigers School Colors: Purple / White  ...
swansea.jpg
500 East 1st Street, Swansea, SC 29160, United States 33.48 km
803-490-7007803-490-7007
803-399-7967
Class AAA      Region 5     Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Purple / White / Gold ...
mid carolina.jpg
377 Cy Schumpert Road, Prosperity, SC 29127, United States 34.43 km
Class AAA     Region 3     Mascot: Rebels School Colors: Cardinal / Black ...
Showing 11 - 20 of 89 results