Gilbert Middle School

120 Rikard Circle, Gilbert, SC, 29054 USA
120 Rikard Circle Gilbert South Carolina 29054 US
Principal Dr Benji Ricard bricard@lexington1.net
Athletic Director Nicole Amick  nhinton@lexington1.net
Baseball Clark Mullins cmullins@lexington1.net
Basketball, Boys Jerrin Watson jerrin.watson@cmc.com
Basketball, Girls TBD
Competitive Cheer Shelly Lewis slewis@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Rick Snelling rsnelling@lexington1.net
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys TBD
Track/Field, Girls TBD
Volleyball Abby Buchanan alinnerud@lexington1.net
Wrestling Michael Kleinfelder gilbertwomenssoccer@gmail.com
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
irmo.jpg
6671 St Andrews Rd, Columbia, SC 29212, United States 26.16 km

Class AAAA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Yellow Jacket
School Colors: Black / Gold

 

Principal Dr. Robin Hardy   rlhardy@lexrich5.org
Athletic Director Ray Canady   rcanady@lexrich5.org
Athletic Secretary Karen Rogers   krogers@lexrigh5.org
       
Assistant AD Aaron Brand   abrand@lexrich5.org
Assistant AD VACANT    
Baseball Bruce White   bdwhite@lexrich5.org
Basketball, Boys Tim Whipple   twhipple@lexrich5.org
Basketball, Girls Monica Williams   mwilliam@lexrich5.org
Competitive Cheer Kristen Whipple   kwhipple@lexrich5.org
Cross Country, Boys VACANT    
Cross Country, Girls Linn Hall   lhall@lexrich5.org
Football Aaron Brand   abrand@lexrich5.org
Golf, Boys Steve King   sking@lexrich5.org
Golf, Girls Young Lim   ylim@lexrich5.org
Lacrosse, Boys Paxton Brown   pnbrown@lexrich5.org
Lacrosse, Girls Nathan McCoy   nmccoy@lexrich5.org
Soccer, Boys Matt McCloghry   mmccloghry@lexrich5.org
Soccer, Girls Douglas Williams   dfwilliams@lexrich5.org
Softball Jason Huffman   jhuffman@lexrich5.org
Swimming, Boys Cindy Sommers   clsommer@lexrich5.org
Swimming, Girls VACANT    
Tennis, Boys Mark DiMaggio   mdimaggio@lexrich5.org
Tennis, Girls Mark DiMaggio   mdimaggio@lexrich5.org
Trainer Tim Kinney   tkinney@lexrich5.org
Track/Field, Boys Brandan Davis   bdavis@lexrich5.org
Track/Field, Girls Linn Hall   lhall@lexrich5.org
Volleyball Tammie Hardy   thardy@lexrich5.org
Wrestling Steve Paratto   sparatto@lexrich5.org

 

chapin.jpg
300 Columbia Avenue, Chapin, SC 29036, United States 28.15 km
803-575-5400803-575-5400
803-575-5420

Class AAAAA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Navy /Columbia Blue / White
Principal Michael Ames   mames@lexrich5.org
Athletic Director Ronnie Wessinger   cwessing@lexrich5.org
Athletic Secretary Nicole Huyck   nhuyck@lexrich5.org
Assistant AD Justin Gentry   jgentry@lexrich5.org
Baseball Scott McLeod   smcleod@lexrich5.org
Basketball, Boys Marquett Carr   mcarr@lexrich5.org
Basketball, Girls      
Competitive Cheer Vicki Williams   vwilliam@lexrich5.org
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Justin Gentry   jgentry@lexrich5.org
Golf, Boys Greg Hamm   ghamm@lexrich5.org
Golf, Girls Greg Hamm   ghamm@lexrich5.org
Lacrosse, Boys Jeff Mirgon   Jeff.mirgon@yahoo.com
Lacrosse, Girls Raven Thomas   ravensmith@lexington4.net
Soccer, Boys Bob Taylor   btaylor@lexrich5.org
Soccer, Girls Chad Bridges   cbridges@lexrich5.org
Softball Cal Sayger   Csayger@lexrich5.org
Swimming, Boys Alex Rutkowski   arutkowski@lexrich5.org
Swimming, Girls Allison Lloyd   alloyd@lexrich5.org
Tennis, Boys Steve Grooms   stevegrooms@sc.rr.com
Tennis, Girls Steve Grooms   stevegrooms@sc.rr.com
Trainer Brian Coble   bcoble@lexrich5.org
Track/Field, Boys Fran Ricks   franwricks@gmail.com
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Mary Jo Jenny   mjenny@lexrich5.org
Wrestling      
272 Main Street South, Wagener, SC 29164, United States 30.08 km
803-564-1100803-564-1100
803-564-1109

Class A     Region 3

 

 

Mascot: War Eagles
School Colors: Red / White / Blue

 

Principal TBA    
Athletic Director Willie Fox   wfox@acpsd.net
Athletic Secretary Linda Askew   lchandler@acpsd.net
Assistant AD Len Frederick   rfrederick@acpsd.net
Baseball TBA    
Basketball, Boys Mark Burnitz   mburnitz@acpsd.net
Basketball, Girls Len Frederick   rfrederick@acpsd.net
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Willie Fox   wfox@acpsd.net
Golf, Boys Parrish Deans   pdeans@acpsd.net
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Jennifer Starnes   jstarnes@acpsd.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Jordan Jones   jayyjoness16@gmail.com
Track/Field, Boys Maxie Joye   mjoye@acpsd.net
Track/Field, Girls Maxie Joye   mjoye@acpsd.net
Volleyball Shane Hutto   shutto2@acpsd.net
Wrestling Leonard Bynem   lbynemjr@acpsd.net
A L Corbett.png
10 AL Corbett Circle Wagener SC 29164 30.23 km
803-564-1050803-564-1050
803-564-1058
Mascot: Lions
School Colors: Blue and Yellow

 

Principal Robin Hill-Davidson   Rhill-Davidson@acpsd.net
Athletic Director Parrish Deans   pdeans@acpsd.net
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Keith James   bkeithjames@yahoo.com
Basketball, Girls      
Competitive Cheer Barbie Hallman   bhallman@acpsd.net
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Jamie Garvin   Jamesgarvin63@gmail.com
Golf, Boys Parrish Deans   pdeans@acpsd.net
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Pam Klapko   pklapko@acpsd.net
Wrestling      

 

columbia.jpg
1701 Westchester Drive, Columbia, SC 29210, United States 31.26 km

Class AA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Capitals
School Colors: Maroon / Gold / White

 

Principal Craig Washington   robert.washington@richlandone.org
Athletic Director Paul Calvert   paul.calvert@richlandone.org
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD      
Baseball Aaron Trapp   aaron.trapp@richlandone.org
Basketball, Boys Casey Geter   casey.geter@richlandone.org
Basketball, Girls Candace Bush   candace.bush@richlandone.org
Competitive Cheer Lakeshia Bridges   lakeshia.bridges@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Boys Lucas Snyder   lucas.snyder@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Girls Edward Carfolite   edward.carfolite@richlandone.org
Football Jason Bush   jason.bush@richlandone.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Pierre Fome   pierre.fome@richlandone.org
Soccer, Girls Lucas Snyder   lucas.snyder@richlandone.org
Softball Michelle Tanguay   michelle.tanguay2@richlandone.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Emily Gibson   emily.gibson@richlandone.org
Tennis, Girls Emily Gibson   emily.gibson@richlandone.org
Trainer Michael Rice   john.rice@prismahealth.org
Track/Field, Boys TBD    
Track/Field, Girls Calvin Harrison   calvin.harrison@richlandone.org
Volleyball Danielle Robinson   danielle.robinson@richlandone.org
Wrestling Joseph Lovier   joseph.lovier@richlandone.org
brookland-cayce.jpg
1300 State Street, Cayce, SC 29033, United States 31.51 km
803-791-5000803-791-5000
803-739-4970

Class AAA      Region 5

 

Mascot: Bearcat
School Colors: Black / Maroon

 

 

Principal Gregg Morton   gmorton@lex2.org
Athletic Director Rusty Charpia   rcharpia@lex2.org
Athletic Secretary Quinette Jones   qjones@lex2.org
Assistant AD Robert Wells   rwells@lex2.org
Baseball Rusty Charpia   rcharpia@lex2.org
Basketball, Boys Robert Wells   rwells@lex2.org
Basketball, Girls LaBron Brown   ldarnellbrown@yahoo.com
Competitive Cheer Shelby Pollard   spollard@lex2.org
Cross Country, Boys Matthew Drapeau   mdrapeau@lex2.org
Cross Country, Girls Matthew Drapeau   mdrapeau@lex2.org
Football Rusty Charpia   rcharpia@lex2.org
Golf, Boys J. R. Montgomery   jmontgomery@lex2.org
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Matthew Drapeau   mdrapeau@lex2.org
Soccer, Girls George Knox   gknox@lscarolinas.net
Softball Amber Judy   ajudy@lex2.org
Swimming, Boys Christian Mowles   cmowles@lex2.org
Swimming, Girls Christian Mowles   cmowles@lex2.org
Tennis, Boys Tiffany Aull   tiffany@lex2.org
Tennis, Girls Michelle Grieswell   mgrieswell@lex2.org
Trainer Brittany Honeycutt   Brittany.Honeycutt@prismahealth.org
Track/Field, Boys Reed Charpia   rcharpiajr@lex2.org
Track/Field, Girls Reed Charpia   rcharpiajr@lex2.org
Volleyball Courtney Pollock   cpollock@lex2.org
Wrestling Craig Watts   wattscraig50@gmail.com
DFHS 2.png
1400 Old Tamah Road, Irmo, SC 29063, United States 31.67 km

Class AAAAA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Silver Foxes
School Colors: Green / Silver

 

Principal Dr. Gerald Gary   ggary@lexrich5.org
Athletic Director Tom Knotts   tknotts@lexrich5.org
Athletic Secretary Renita Hacklen   rbhackle@lexrich5.org
Assistant AD Mack Harvey   mcharvey@lexrich5.org
Baseball Casey Waites   cwaites@lexrich5.org
Basketball, Boys Bret Jones   bjones@lexrich5.org
Basketball, Girls Faye Norris   mnorris@lexrich5.org
Competitive Cheer Kelly Edrington   kedrington@lexrich5.org
Cross Country, Boys Barry Lindler   blinder@lexrich5.org
Cross Country, Girls Barry Lindler   blinder@lexrich5.org
Football Tom Knotts   tknotts@lexrich5.org
Golf, Boys Curtis Cannon   cccannon@lexrich5.org
Golf, Girls Joseph Martin   jmmartin@lexrich5.org
Lacrosse, Boys Mark Goldsmith   mgoldsmith@lexrich5.org
Lacrosse, Girls Derrick Alston   dwalston@lexrich5.org
Soccer, Boys Jovan Brdarski   jdrdarski@lexrich5.org
Soccer, Girls Chris Moore   cmoore@lexrich5.org
Softball Bill Voelker   wpvoelker@lexrich5.org
Swimming, Boys Tim Carmody   tcarmody@lexrich5.org
Swimming, Girls TBA    
Tennis, Boys Gina Hilts   gchilts@lexrich5.org
Tennis, Girls Gina Hilts   gchilts@lexrich5.org
Trainer Mack Harvey   mcharvey@lexrich5.org
Track/Field, Boys Neal Boozer   coachboozerdfhs@gmail.com
Track/Field, Girls Enevelyn Hyatt   edhyatt@lexrich5.org
Volleyball TBA    
Wrestling Jack Stephens   jmstephen@lexrich5.org
saluda.jpg
160 Ivory Key Road, Saluda, SC 29138, United States 32.54 km

Class AA   Region 4

 

Mascot: Fighting Tigers
School Colors: Purple / White

 

Principal Robert Etheredge   retheredge@saludaschools.org
Athletic Director Jeanette Wilder   jwilder@saludaschools.org
Athletic Secretary Tanya Goff   tgoff@saludaschools.org
Assistant AD Nate Horton / Ben Webb   nhorton@saludaschools.org
Baseball Nate Horton   nhorton@saludaschools.org
Basketball, Boys Andre Lytes   alytes@saludaschools.org
Basketball, Girls Jeanette Wilder   jwilder@saludaschools.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Russell Altman   raltman@saludaschools.org
Cross Country, Girls Russell Altman   raltman@saludaschools.org
Football Stewart Young   syoung@saludaschools.org
Golf, Boys TBD    
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Dave Clark   dclark@saludaschools.org
Soccer, Girls Dave Clark   dclark@saludaschools.org
Softball Brett Newton   bnewton@saludaschools.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Ed Chariker   echariker@saludaschools.org
Tennis, Girls Jessica Jennings   jjennings@saludaschools.org
Trainer Tyler Jennings   tjennings@saludaschools.org
Track/Field, Boys Garrett Jones   gjones@saludaschools.org
Track/Field, Girls Garrett Jones   gjones@saludaschools.org
Volleyball Nate Horton   nhorton@saludaschools.org
Wrestling      

 

swansea.jpg
500 East 1st Street, Swansea, SC 29160, United States 33.82 km
803-490-7007803-490-7007
803-399-7967

Class AAA      Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Tigers
School Colors: Purple / Gold
Principal Marcia Seawright   mseawright@lexington4.net
Athletic Director Chris Register   cregister@lexington4.net
Athletic Secretary Robin Anderson   randerson@lexington4.net
Assistant AD Justin Newton   justinnewton@lexington4.net
Baseball Kenny Lipsey   klipsey@lexington4.net
Basketball, Boys Chris Register   cregister@lexington4.net
Basketball, Girls TBD    
Competitive Cheer LaToya Williams   lwilliams@lexington4.net
Cross Country, Boys Shelia Parkman   sparkman@lexington4.net
Cross Country, Girls Shelia Parkman   sparkman@lexington4.net
Football Brent Wilder   bwilder@lexington4.net
Golf, Boys Cathy Hill   chill@lexington4.net
Golf, Girls Cathy Hill   chill@lexington4.net
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Tremaine Shivers   tshivers@lexington4.net
Soccer, Girls Chad Meredith   cmeredith@lexington4.net
Softball Marty Mack   mmack@lexington4.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer TBD    
Track/Field, Boys Daniel Burton   dburton@lexington4.net
Track/Field, Girls Daniel Burton   dburton@lexington4.net
Volleyball Miranda Hall-Williams   mhall-williams@lexington4.net
Wrestling TBD    

 

 

mid carolina.jpg
377 Cy Schumpert Road, Prosperity, SC 29127, United States 33.84 km

Class AAA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Rebels
School Colors: Cardinal / Black
Principal Ray Cooper   rcooper@newberry.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Chris Arnoult   carnoult@newberry.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Jennifer Long   jlong@newberry.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Gary WIlbanks   gwilbanks@newberry.k12.sc.us
Baseball Lindsay Stribble   lstribble@newberry.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Kevin WInch   kwinch@newberry.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Gary WIlbanks   gwilbanks@newberry.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Sherry Bedenbaugh   sbedenbaugh@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Boys Renee Joiner   rjoiner@newberry.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Renee Joiner   rjoiner@newberry.k12.sc.us
Football Chris Arnoult   carnoult@newberry.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Gary Wilbanks   gwilbanks@newberry.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls John Bass   jbass@newberry.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Boys Barry Mcmanus   b19mcmanus@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Mike Mauldin   mauldinmike1946@gmail.com
Softball Joey Long   joeylong@newberry.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Kelly Hawkins   khawkins@newberry.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Kelly   khawkins@newberry.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Les Arkin   larkin@newberry.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Les Arkin   larkin@newberry.k12.sc.us
Trainer TBA    
Track/Field, Boys Jackie Harris   jahrris@newberry.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls JackieHarris   jharris@newberry.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Sheryll Middleton   smiddleton@newberry.k12.sc.us
Wrestling TBA    
Showing 11 - 20 of 89 results