Gilbert Middle School

120 Rikard Circle, Gilbert, SC, 29054 USA
120 Rikard Circle Gilbert South Carolina 29054 US
Principal Dr Benji Ricard bricard@lexington1.net
Athletic Director Nicole Amick  nhinton@lexington1.net
Baseball Clark Mullins cmullins@lexington1.net
Basketball, Boys Jerrin Watson jerrin.watson@cmc.com
Basketball, Girls TBD
Competitive Cheer Shelly Lewis slewis@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Rick Snelling rsnelling@lexington1.net
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys TBD
Track/Field, Girls TBD
Volleyball Abby Buchanan alinnerud@lexington1.net
Wrestling Michael Kleinfelder gilbertwomenssoccer@gmail.com
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
gilbert.jpg
840 Main Street, Gilbert, SC 29054, United States 0.61 km
803-821-1900803-821-1900
803-821-1903

Class AAA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Indians
School Colors: Red /White /Black
Principal Jacob Nelson   jnelson@lexington1.net
Athletic Director Chad Leaphart   cjleaphart@lexington1.net
Athletic Secretary Deana Keisler   dkeisler@lexington1.net
Assistant AD Ashley Burnett   aburnett@lexington1.net
Baseball Ashley Burnett   aburnett@lexington1.net
Basketball, Boys Ozzie Exume   oexume@lexington1.net
Basketball, Girls Alvin Wright   thewrightapproach@hotmail.com
Competitive Cheer Tiffany Vining   tvining@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Boys Danny Tribble   dannytribblejr@yahoo.com
Cross Country, Girls Rachel Santer    
Football Chad Leaphart   cjleaphart@lexington1.net
Golf, Boys Dru Nix   drunix50@gmail.com
Golf, Girls Dru Nix   drunix50@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys NA    
Lacrosse, Girls NA    
Soccer, Boys Tim Green   tdgreen@lexington1.net
Soccer, Girls Michael Kleinfelder   gilbertwomenssoccer@gmail.com
Softball Sarah Minchew   sminchew@lexington1.net
Swimming, Boys NA    
Swimming, Girls NA    
Tennis, Boys Mark Cagle   mcagle@lexington1.net
Tennis, Girls Patty Spires   pcspires@lexington1.net
Trainer Byron Millwood   bmillwood@lexington1.net
Track/Field, Boys Danny Tribble   dannytribblejr@yahoo.com
Track/Field, Girls Zach Lybrand   zlybrand@lexington1.net
Volleyball Jackie Shealy   jshealy@lexington1.net
Wrestling Mitch Hudson   mhudson@lexington1.net
lexington.jpg
2463 Augusta Highway, Lexington, SC 29072, United States 10.33 km

Class AAAAA   Region 5

 

Mascot: Wildcats
School Colors: Blue & Gold

 

Principal Ryan Pool   rtpool@lexington1.net
Athletic Director Perry Woolbright   pwoolbright@lexington1.net
Athletic Secretary Izzy Wise   ewise@lexington1.net
Assistant AD Brandon Smith   cbsmith@lexington1.net
Baseball/Assistant AD Brian Hucks   bhucks@lexington1.net
Basketball, Boys Elliott Pope   epope@lexington1.net
Basketball, Girls Molly Goodrich   mgoodrich@lexington1.net
Competitive Cheer Leigh Watson   jlwatson@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Boys Bailey Harris   bharris@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Girls Tanner Graham   tgraham@lexington1.net
Football Perry Woolbright   pwoolbright@lexington1.net
Golf, Boys Brandon Smith   cbsmith@lexington1.net
Golf, Girls Brandon Smith    cbsmith@lexington1.net
Lacrosse, Boys Mark Piepoli    mpiepoli@lexington1.net
Lacrosse, Girls Dennis Dotterer   ddotterer@lexington1.net
Soccer, Boys Will Gettys   wgettys@lexington1.net
Soccer, Girls Chris Fryland   cfryland@lexington1.net
Softball Laurie Epps   lepps@lexington1.net
Swimming, Boys Foster Mathews   fomathews@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Foster Mathews   fomathews@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Jeff Fretwell   jeffreyfretwell@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Jeff Fretwell   jeffreyfretwell@gmail.com
Trainer Scott Thomas   sthomas@lexington1.net
Track/Field, Boys Tanner Graham   tgraham@lexington1.net
Track/Field, Girls/ AAD Tanner Graham   tgraham@lexington1.net
Volleyball Eric Shick   eshick@lexington1.net
Wrestling Derek Strobel   dstrobel@lexington1.net
batesburg.jpg
600 Summerland Avenue, Batesburg, Batesburg-Leesville, SC 29006, United States 13.42 km
803-532-9251803-532-9251
803-532-3232

Class AA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Panthers
School Colors: Purple & Gold

 

Principal Sonya Bryant   smbryant@lex3.org
Athletic Director Gary R Adams   gadams@lex3.org
Athletic Secretary Angela Kirkland   acaughman@lex3.org
Assistant AD Brantley Buzhardt   bbuzhardt@lex3.org
Assistant AD Eddie Hopper   ehopper@lex3.org
Baseball Rob Bouknight   rbouknight@lex3.org
Basketball, Boys Davis Bowne   dbowne@lex3.org
Basketball, Girls Jessica Dennis   jdennis@lex3.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Kim Hendrix   khendrix@lex3.org
Cross Country, Girls Kim Hendrix   khendrix@lex3.org
Football Gary R Adams   gadams@lex3.org
Golf, Boys Eddie Hopper   ehopper@lex3.org
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Ryan Smith   ryansmith5953@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Aubrey Steele   asteele@lex3.org
Softball Tim Covington   ticovington@lex3.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys William Ash   wash@lex3.org
Tennis, Girls Christyann English   cenglish@lex3.org
Trainer Jim Desrosiers   jdesrosiers@lex3.org
Track/Field, Boys Patrick Leonhardt   pleonhardt@lex3.org
Track/Field, Girls Patrick Leonhardt   pleonhardt@lex3.org
Volleyball      
Wrestling      
white knoll.jpg
5643 Platt Springs Road, Lexington, SC 29073, United States 14.44 km
803-821-5200803-821-5200
803-821-5269

Class AAAAA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Timberwolves
School Colors: Navy / Cardinal / Silver

 

Principal Ted Daughtrey   edaughtrey@lexington1.net
Athletic Director Dean Howell   dhowell@lexington1.net
Athletic Secretary Karen Richards   krichards@lexington1.net
Assistant AD Sheila Gordon   sgordon@lexington1.net
Baseball Blake Roland   aroland@lexington1.net
Basketball, Boys Devin Liferidge   dliferidge@lexington1.net
Basketball, Girls Walt Allen   wallen@lexington1.net
Competitive Cheer Lisa Gandee   lgandee@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Boys Megan Holder   meganssteacher@gmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Megan Holder   meganssteacher@gmail.com
Football Dean Howell   dhowell@lexington1.net
Golf, Boys Jason Horne   jhorne@lexington1.net
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys Daniel Carter   dcarter@lexington1.net
Lacrosse, Girls Laura Parker   Parkerlaura7795@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys Brandon  Nichols   bnichols@lexington1.net
Soccer, Girls Rob Hunter   Soccer553@hotmail.com
Softball April Farr   afarr@lexington1.net
Swimming, Boys Louis Biles   lbiles@lexington1.net
Swimming, Girls Louis Biles   lbiles@lexington1.net
Tennis, Boys Sarah Fisher   sfisher@lexington1.net
Tennis, Girls Tonya Swalgren   tswalgren@lexington1.net
Trainer Sheila Gordon   sgordon@lexington1.net
Track/Field, Boys John Clanton   jclanton@lexington1.net
Track/Field, Girls Megan Holden   mholden@lexington1.net
Volleyball Alexandra Peckham   apeckham@lexington1.net
Wrestling Kyle Kimrey   kkimrey@lexington1.net

 

river bluff.jpg
320 Corley Mill Road, Lexington, SC 29072, United States 20.34 km

Class AAAAA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Gators
School Colors: Forest Green / Vegas Gold
Principal Dr. Lucas C. Clamp   lclamp@lexington1.net
Athletic Director Blair Hardin   bhardin@lexington1.net
Athletic Secretary Tracy Caldwell   tlcaldwell@lexington1.net
Assistant AD      
Baseball Mark Bonnette   mbonnette@lexington1.net
Basketball, Boys Ben Lee   blee@lexington1.net
Basketball, Girls Candice Cobb   ccobb@lexington1.net
Competitive Cheer Koren Haney   khaney@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Boys Derek Gomez   dgomez@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Girls Cameron Starr   cstarr@lexington1.net
Football Blair Hardin   bhardin@lexington1.net
Golf, Boys Roger Smith   rmsmith@lexington1.net
Golf, Girls Roger Smith   rmsmith@lexington1.net
Lacrosse, Boys David Howe   Dhowelax16@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Jenna Budd   jbudd@lexington1.net
Soccer, Boys Phil Savitz   psavitz@lexington1.net
Soccer, Girls KC Dunbaker   kcdunbaker@lexington1.net
Softball Taylor Ramp   tcramp@lexington1.net
Swimming, Boys Meredith Shirk   mshirk@lexington1.net
Swimming, Girls Anne Mahrer   amahrer@lexington1.net
Tennis, Boys Brad McKinney   jbmckinney@lexington1.net
Tennis, Girls Brian Lim   blim@lexington1.net
Trainer Stacey Baynham/

George Wham

  sbaynham@lexington1.net/

gwham@lexington1.net

Track/Field, Boys Cameron Starr   cstarr@lexington1.net
Track/Field, Girls Cameron Starr   cstarr@lexington1.net
Volleyball Bryan Piro   bpiro@lexington1.net
Wrestling Evan Moxie   emoxie@lexington1.net
pelion.jpg
600 Lydia Drive, Pelion, SC 29123, United States 21.05 km
803-821-2100803-821-2100
803-821-2201

Class AA     Region 5

Mascot: Panthers
School Colors: Maroon / Vegas Gold White

 

Principal Bryan Hearn   bhearn@lexington1.net
Athletic Director Dann Holland   dholland@lexington1.net
Athletic Secretary Alisa Gentry   akgentry@lexington1.net
Assistant AD David Smith   dsmith2@lexington1.net
Baseball Barry Fogle   bfogle@lexington1.net
Basketball, Boys David Smith   dsmith2@lexington1.net
Basketball, Girls Kenneth Tucker   ktucker@lexington1.net
Competitive Cheer Kim Kirby   kkirby@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Boys Mark Bedenbaugh   mbedenbaugh@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Girls Mark Bedenbaugh   mbedenbaugh@lexington1.net
Football Dann Holland   dholland@lexington1.net
Golf, Boys Jody Truesdale   rtruesdale@lexington1.net
Golf, Girls Kathryn Cook   kcook@lexington1.net
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls TBD    
Softball Larry Poole   jpoole@lexington1.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls Amy Miller   amiller@lexington1.net
Trainer Zach Richards   zrichards@lexington1.net
Track/Field, Boys Mark Bedenbaugh   mbedenbaugh@lexington1.net
Track/Field, Girls Carl Flowers   cflowers@lexington1.net
Volleyball Elizabeth Peeples   epeeples@lexington1.net
Wrestling Will Washburn   wwashburn@lexington1.net

 

440 Ginny Lane, Lexington, SC, 29072 USA 23.12 km
803-821-0600803-821-0600
803-821-0603
Mascot: Gators
School Colors: Green / Gold

 

 

Principal Bill Coon   bcoon@lexington1.net
Athletic Director Candice Cobb   ccobb@lexington1.net
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Brandon Taylor   bctaylor@lexington1.net
Basketball, Girls (one not appointed yet)    
Competitive Cheer Amber Chavis   achavis@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Ben Jackson   bjackson@lexington1.net
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Brandon Taylor   bctaylor@lexington1.net
Track/Field, Girls Amanda Kerbis   akerbis@lexington1.net
Volleyball Rebecca Reiter   rreiter@lexington1.net
Wrestling      
10 J. P. Kneece Drive Monetta 29166 24.16 km
803-685-2100803-685-2100
803-685-2108

Class A     Region 3

 

Mascot: Trojans
School Colors: Columbia Blue / Gold

 

Principal Dr. Karon Webb   kwebb@acpsd.net
Athletic Director Joey Middlebrooks   jmiddlebrooks@acpsd.net
Athletic Secretary Angela Rodgers   arodger@acpsd.net
Assistant AD    TBA    
Baseball Joey Lawson   jlawson@acpsd.net
Basketball, Boys Mark Wright   mwright@acpsd.net
Basketball, Girls Gail Moody Johnson   gjohnson@acpsd.net
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Chuck Dizinno   cdizinno@acpsd.net
Cross Country, Girls Chuck Dizinno   cdizinno@acpsd.net
Football Brian Smith   bsmith3@acpsd.net
Golf, Boys Brian McCormack   mcfalcons@comporium.net
Golf, Girls Brian McCormack   mcfalcons@comporium.net
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Janice Douda   jdouda@acpsd.net
Soccer, Girls Frances Coleman   fcoleman@acpsd.net
Softball Joseph Middlebrooks   jmiddlebrooks@acpsd.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Jordan Moody   jordan.moody30@yahoo.com
Track/Field, Boys Chuck Dizinno   cdizinno@acpsd.net
Track/Field, Girls Robin Dobbs   robindobbs@bellsouth.net
Volleyball Gail Moody Johnson   GJohnson@acpsd.net
Wrestling Jonathan Coleman   jonathantcoleman@acpsd.net
gray collegiate.png
3833 Leaphart Road, West Columbia, SC 29169, United States 24.99 km

Class AA      Region 4

 

 

 

Mascot: War Eagles
School Colors: Black /Gray / White

 

 

 

Principal Brian Newsome   bnewsome@grayca.com
Athletic Director Adam Holmes   aholmes@grayca.com
Athletic Secretary Amy Brewer   abrewer@grayca.com
Assistant AD Howie Bayer   hbayer@grayca.com
Baseball Charlie Assey   cassey@grayca.com
Basketball, Boys Dion Bethea   dbethea@grayca.com
Basketball, Girls David Golden   dgolden@grayca.com
Competitive Cheer Ali Cline   acline@grayca.com
Cross Country, Boys Kevin Heise   kheise@grayca.com
Cross Country, Girls Kevin Heise   kheise@grayca.com
Football Adam Holmes   aholmes@grayca.com
Golf, Boys Brett Bethune   bbethune@grayca.com
Golf, Girls n/a    
Lacrosse, Boys n/a    
Lacrosse, Girls n/a    
Soccer, Boys Kevin Heise   kheise@grayca.com
Soccer, Girls Emily Heise   eheise@grayca.com
Softball Doug Frye   dfrye@grayca.com
Swimming, Boys n/a    
Swimming, Girls n/a    
Tennis, Boys n/a    
Tennis, Girls n/a    
Trainer TBA    
Track/Field, Boys Jackie Robinson   jrobinson@grayca.com
Track/Field, Girls Jackie Robinson   jrobinson@grayca.com
Volleyball Catherine Wrighter   cwrighter@grayca.com
Wrestling n/a    

 

Airport 2.jpg
1815 Boston Avenue, West Columbia, SC 29170, United States 25.78 km
803-822-5600803-822-5600
803-822-5665

Class AAAA      Region 5

 

 

 

Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Royal  Blue / Grey

 

Principal Chris Earl cearl@lex2.org
Athletic Director Kirk Burnett kburnett@lex2.org
Athletic Secretary Janice Strube jstrube@lex2.org
Assistant AD Chris Wright cwright@lex2.org
Baseball Tim Perry tperry@lex2.org
Basketball, Boys James Kinard jkinard@lex2.org
Basketball, Girls Jacob Thompson jthompson@lex2.org
Competitive Cheer Elizabeth Ruff eruff@lex2.org
Cross Country, Boys Paul Drohomirecky pauldro@lex2.org
Cross Country, Girls Paul Drohomirecky pauldro@lex2.org
Football Kirk Burnett kburnett@lex2.org
Golf, Boys Bryson Summers bsummers@lex2.org
Golf, Girls TBA
Lacrosse, Boys N/A
Lacrosse, Girls N/A
Soccer, Boys Ryan Brazell ryanbrazell861@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Keith Morris kmorris@lex2.org
Softball Anna Parker aparker@lex2.org
Swimming, Boys Christian Mowels cmowels@lex2.org
Swimming, Girls Christian Mowels cmowels@lex2.org
Tennis, Boys TBA
Tennis, Girls Zach Rivers zrivers@lex2.org
Trainer George Harkness george.harkness@prismahealth.org
Track/Field, Boys Travis Barnes tbarnes@lex2.org
Track/Field, Girls Travis Barnes tbarnes@lex2.org
Volleyball Jessica Metts jmetts@lex2.org
Wrestling Corey Holcombe cholcombe@lex2.org
Showing 1 - 10 of 89 results