Goose Creek High School

goose creek.jpg
1137 Red Bank Road, Goose Creek, SC 29445, United States
843-553-5300843-553-5300
843-820-4064

Class AAAAA      Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Gators
School Colors: Black / Gold
Principal Shameka Washington washingtons@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Nathan Spitulski spitulskin@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary Debbie Driggers driggerd@bcsdschools.net
Assistant AD Richard Candor candorr@bcsdschools.net
Baseball Chris Pond pondc@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Matthew Hall hallm@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Tim Baldwin baldwint@bcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer Mindy Chambers mindychambers@banksconstruction.com
Cross Country, Boys Joanne Suzara suzaraj@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Joanne Suzara suzaraj@bcsdschools.net
Football Richard Candor candorr@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Chris Kotowski chris.kotowski@centurum.com
Soccer, Girls Stephanie Icenhour icenhours@bcsdschools.net
Softball Kirk Rebuck rebuckk@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys Christie Swetkie gcgatorswimming@yahoo.com
Swimming, Girls Christie Swetkie gcgatorswimming@yahoo.com
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Eddie Cohen cohene@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Dolyne Divino divinod@bcsdschools.net
Volleyball Kim Pond pondk@bcsdschools.net
Wrestling Nick Geary gearyn@bcsdschools.net
goose creek.jpg 8 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
hanahan.jpg
6015 Murray Avenue, Hanahan, SC 29410, United States 6.62 km
843-820-3710843-820-3710
843-820-3716
Class AAA     Region 7     Mascot: Hawks School Colors: Royal Blue / Orange ...
stratf.png
951 Crowfield Boulevard, Goose Creek, SC 29445, United States 7.81 km
843-820-4000843-820-4000
843-820-4030
Class AAAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Knights     School Colors: Scarlet ...
stall.jpg
3625 Ashley Phosphate Rd, North Charleston, SC 29420, United States 8.21 km
843-764-2200843-764-2200
843-764-2240
Class AAAA      Region 8     Mascot: Warriors     School Colors: Carolin...
7499 Dorchester Road, North Charleston, SC 29418, United States 9.89 km
Class A     Region 4     Mascot: Phoenix     School Colors: Blue / Maroo...
acad magnet.jpg
5109a Enterprise Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 10 km
843-746-1300843-746-1300
843-746-1310
Class AA     Region 6   Mascot: Raptors School Colors: Green / Black / White ...
fort dorchester.jpg
8500 Patriot Boulevard, North Charleston, SC 29420, United States 10.31 km
Class AAAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Patriot School Colors: Blue / Red / Silver ...
north charleston.jpg
1087 East Montague Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 10.93 km
843-745-7140843-745-7140
843-566-1954
Class AA     Region 6     Mascot: Cougars     School Colors: Blue / Gold...
garrett.jpg
2731 Gordon Street, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 12.46 km
Class AA     Region 6   Mascot: Falcon School Colors: Navy Blue / Cardinal Red ...
2950 Carner Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 14.46 km
Class A     Region 4     Mascot: Eagles       School Colors: Red / ...
bishop england.jpg
363 Seven Farms Drive, Charleston, SC 29492, United States 16.01 km
843-849-9599843-849-9599
843-849-8342
Class AAA   Region 7     Mascot: Battling Bishops School Colors: Kelly Green / W...
Showing 1 - 10 of 44 results