Goose Creek High School

goose creek.jpg
1137 Red Bank Road, Goose Creek, SC 29445, United States
843-553-5300843-553-5300
843-820-4064

Class AAAAA      Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Gators
School Colors: Black / Gold

 

Principal Shameka Washington   washingtons@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Chris Buchholz   buchholzc@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary Jamie Fordham   fordhamj@bcsdschools.net
Assistant AD Angus Chingman   chingmana@bcsdschools.net
Baseball Kirk Rebuck   rebuckk@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Matthew “Blake” Hall   hallm@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Tim Baldwin   baldwint@bcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer N/A    
Cross Country, Boys Joanne Suzara   suzaraj@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Joanne Suzara   suzaraj@bcsdschools.net
Football Jason Winstead   winsteadj@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys Angus Chingman   chingmana@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Girls Kerry Grimm   grimmk@bcsdschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Stephen Jackson   jacksonstephen@bcsdschools.net
Soccer, Girls Ashley Chong   chonga@bcsdschools.net
Softball Sharon Allred   allreds@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys Christen Swetckie   swetckiechristen@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Girls Christen Swetckie   swetckiechristen@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Boys Colter Rozzell   rozzellc@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Girls Colter Rozzell   rozzellc@bcsdschools.net
Trainer Lindsey Dean   deanl@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Vacant    
Track/Field, Girls Vacant    
Volleyball Morgan Kilgallen   kilgallenm@bcsdschools.net
Wrestling Devin Raho   rahod@bcsdschools.net
goose creek.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
west ash.png
4060 Wildcat Boulevard, Charleston, SC 29414, United States 18.08 km
Class AAAAA     Region 8     Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Purple / Black / Si...
summerville.jpg
1101 Boonehill Road, Summerville, SC, United States 18.97 km
Class AAAAA   Region 8     Mascot: Green Wave School Colors: Kelly Green / Sunfl...
char math & science.jpg
1002 King Street, Charleston, SC 29403, United States 19.97 km
Class A     Region 7     Mascot: Riptide School Colors: Blue / Red / White &...
Burke.jpg
244 President Street, Charleston, SC 29403, United States 20.88 km
Class AA     Region 6     Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Royal Blue & White...
ashley ridge.jpg
9800 Delemar Highway, Summerville, SC, 29485 United States 20.9 km
Class AAAAA   Region 8       Mascot: Swamp Fox School Colors: Cardinal Red ...
st johns.jpg
1518 Old Main Road, Johns Island, SC 29455, United States 21.73 km
Class A     Region 7     Mascot: Islanders School Colors: Royal Blue / Cardinal ...
580 Faison Rd, Mt Pleasant, SC 29466, USA 24.31 km
Class AAA      Region 8     Mascot: Landsharks School Colors: Blue / White ...
berkeley.jpg
406 West Main Street, Moncks Corner, SC 29461, United States 25.51 km
Class AAAAA      Region 7     Mascot: Stags School Colors: Royal Blue / Vegas Go...
wando.jpg
1000 Warrior Way, Mt Pleasant, SC 29466, United States 25.92 km
Class AAAAA     Region 7 Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Cardinal Red / Black   P...
james island.jpg
1000 Fort Johnson Road, Charleston, SC 29412, United States 28 km
Class AAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Trojan School Colors: Royal / Orange ...
Showing 11 - 20 of 49 results