Goose Creek High School

goose creek.jpg
1137 Red Bank Road, Goose Creek, SC 29445, United States
843-553-5300843-553-5300
843-820-4064

Class AAAAA      Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Gators
School Colors: Black / Gold

 

Principal Shameka Washington   washingtons@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Chris Buchholz   buchholzc@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary Jamie Fordham   fordhamj@bcsdschools.net
Assistant AD Angus Chingman   chingmana@bcsdschools.net
Baseball Kirk Rebuck   rebuckk@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Matthew “Blake” Hall   hallm@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Tim Baldwin   baldwint@bcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer N/A    
Cross Country, Boys Joanne Suzara   suzaraj@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Joanne Suzara   suzaraj@bcsdschools.net
Football Jason Winstead   winsteadj@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys Angus Chingman   chingmana@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Girls Kerry Grimm   grimmk@bcsdschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Stephen Jackson   jacksonstephen@bcsdschools.net
Soccer, Girls Ashley Chong   chonga@bcsdschools.net
Softball Sharon Allred   allreds@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys Christen Swetckie   swetckiechristen@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Girls Christen Swetckie   swetckiechristen@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Boys Colter Rozzell   rozzellc@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Girls Colter Rozzell   rozzellc@bcsdschools.net
Trainer Lindsey Dean   deanl@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Vacant    
Track/Field, Girls Vacant    
Volleyball Morgan Kilgallen   kilgallenm@bcsdschools.net
Wrestling Devin Raho   rahod@bcsdschools.net
goose creek.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
hanahan.jpg
6015 Murray Avenue, Hanahan, SC 29410, United States 6.62 km
843-820-3710843-820-3710
843-820-3716
Class AAA     Region 7   Mascot: Hawks School Colors: Royal Blue / Orange Prin...
stratf.png
951 Crowfield Boulevard, Goose Creek, SC 29445, United States 7.81 km
843-820-4000843-820-4000
843-820-4030
Class AAAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Knights School Colors: Scarlet / Black / Wh...
stall.jpg
3625 Ashley Phosphate Rd, North Charleston, SC 29420, United States 8.21 km
843-764-2200843-764-2200
843-764-2240
Class AAAAA      Region 8     Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Carolina Blue / Na...
7499 Dorchester Road, North Charleston, SC 29418, United States 9.89 km
Class A     Region 4     Mascot: Phoenix School Colors: Blue / Burgandy ...
acad magnet.jpg
5109a Enterprise Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 10 km
843-746-1300843-746-1300
843-746-1310
Class AAA     Region 8   Mascot: Raptors School Colors: Hunter Green / Black ...
fort dorchester.jpg
8500 Patriot Boulevard, North Charleston, SC 29420, United States 10.31 km
Class AAAAA     Region 8     Mascot: Patriot School Colors: Blue / Red / Silver ...
north charleston.jpg
1087 East Montague Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 10.93 km
843-745-7140843-745-7140
843-566-1954
Class AA     Region 6     Mascot: Cougars School Colors: Royal Blue / Athletic G...
286 Old Fort Dr, Ladson, SC 29456, USA 11.32 km
Principal Brandon Pitcher bpitcher@dorchester2.k12.sc.us Athletic Director Jaeson May jmay...
2950 Carner Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 14.46 km
Class A     Region  7     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Red / White ...
cane bay.jpg
1624 State Road, Summerville, SC 29486, United States 17.33 km
843-899-8786843-899-8786
843-899-8789
Class AAAAA       Region 7   Mascot: Cobras School Colors: Black / Royal Blue &nb...
Showing 1 - 10 of 49 results