Governor's School for Science and Mathmatics

gov school math science.jpg
401 Railroad Avenue, Hartsville, SC 29550, United States
401 Railroad Avenue Hartsville South Carolina 29550 US
843-383-3901843-383-3901
843-383-3903

Class A     Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Navy and White
Principal Danny Dorsel   dorsel@gssm.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Hugh O’Connor   hoconnor@gssm.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Jacob Robertson   jrobertson@gssm.k12.sc.us
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Jacob Robertson   jrobertson@gssm.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Selena Davis   selenacobras20@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Charity Snelling   csnelling@gssm.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Charity Snelling   csnelling@gssm.k12.sc.us
Football      
Golf, Boys Bob Engwall   bobengwall@gmail.com
Golf, Girls Bob Engwall   bobengwall@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Austin Powell (Asst. Coach)   apowell@gssm.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Jennifer O’Dea   jenthecoach@gmail.com
Softball      
Swimming, Boys William Powell   jwilliampowell@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls William Powell   jwilliampowell@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Jake Sintich   jsintich@gssm.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Lann Waldrop   lanwaldrop@yahoo.com
Trainer Jennifer Nesseth   nesseth@gssm.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Kalea Jackson   kjackson@gssm.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Kalea Jackson   kjackson@gssm.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Alexandra Mariona   alexandra_mariona@yahoo.com
Wrestling      

 

gov school math science.jpg 4 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
hartsville.jpg
701 Lewellen Avenue, Hartsville, SC 29550, United States 2.33 km
843-857-3700843-857-3700
843-857-3715
Class AAAA    Region 6     Mascot: Red Foxes School Colors: Red/Black/White ...
darlington.jpg
525 Spring Street, Darlington, SC 29532, United States 18.07 km
843-398-2790843-398-2790
843-398-2739
Class AAAA      Region 6     Mascot: Falcons School Colors: Purple / Black / Gre...
mcbeemage1.jpg
264 East Pine Ave, McBee, SC 29101, United States 20.34 km
Class A     Region 2     Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Red / Black ...
lamar.gif
216 North Darlington Avenue, Lamar, SC 29069, United States 22.44 km
843-326-7500843-326-7500
843-326-7507
Class A     Region 5     Mascot: Silver Foxes School Colors: Black /Silver / Whi...
lee central 2.png
1800 Wisacky Highway, Bishopville, SC 29010, United States 24.88 km
Class AA     Region 7     Mascot: Stallions School Colors: Vegas Gold / Black ...
1102 S Ebenezer Rd, Florence, SC 29501, USA 29.57 km
(843) 673-1199(843) 673-1199
843) 679-6890
Mascot: Squires School Colors: Forest Green /Gold     Principal Bentley Oate...
wfbanner2012.png
221 North Beltline Drive, Florence, SC, 29501 29.67 km
Class AAAA     Region 6     Mascot: Knights School Colors: Green / Gold ...
timmonsville.jpg
304 Kemper Street, Timmonsville, SC 29161, United States 30.3 km
Class A     Region 5     Mascot: Whirlwinds School Colors: Navy / Orange / White...
wilson.jpg
1411 East Old Marion Highway, Florence, SC 29506, United States 35.09 km
843-664-8440843-664-8440
843-664-8176
Class AAAA       Region 6     Mascot: Tigers     School Colors: Purple ...
200 East Howe Springs Road, Florence, SC, USA 38.05 km
843-664-8467843-664-8467
843-673-5766
Mascot: Falcon School Colors: Columbia Blue / Gold   Principal Craig Was...
Showing 1 - 10 of 71 results