Gray Collegiate Academy Charter

gray collegiate.png
3833 Leaphart Road, West Columbia, SC 29169, United States
3833 Leaphart Road West Columbia South Carolina 29169 US

Class AA      Region 3

 

 

 

Mascot: War Eagles    
School Colors: Black, Gray & White    
       
Principal Brian Newsome   bnewsome@grayca.com
Athletic Director Adam Holmes   Aholmes@grayca.com
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Howie Bayer   hbayer@grayca.com
Baseball Gene Frye   gfrye@grayca.com
Basketball, Boys Dion Bethea   dbethea@grayca.com
Basketball, Girls David Golden   dgolden@grayca.com
Competitive Cheer Ali Cline   acline@grayca.com
Cross Country, Boys Marc Cooper   mcooper@grayca.com
Cross Country, Girls Marc Cooper   `mcooper@grayca.com
Football Adam Holmes   aholmes@grayca.com
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Kevin Heise   kheise@grayca.com
Soccer, Girls Emily Heise   eheise@grayca.com
Softball Doug Frye   dfrye@grayca.com
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Amber Haver   ahaver@grayca.com
Wrestling    
gray collegiate.png 8 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
airport.jpg
1815 Boston Avenue, West Columbia, SC 29170, United States 6.62 km
803-822-5600803-822-5600
803-822-5665
Class AAAA      Region 4       Mascot: Eagles     School Colors: Ro...
columbia.jpg
1701 Westchester Drive, Columbia, SC 29210, United States 6.74 km
Class AAA     Region 4     Mascot: Capitals     School Colors: Maroon / ...
irmo.jpg
6671 St Andrews Rd, Columbia, SC 29212, United States 7.53 km
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Yellow Jacket     School Colors: Bl...
brookland-cayce.jpg
1300 State Street, Cayce, SC 29033, United States 8.1 km
803-791-5000803-791-5000
803-739-4970
Class AAA      Region 5   Mascot: Bearcat School Colors: Black / Maroon Head Coa...
eauclaire.jpg
4800 Monticello Road, Columbia, SC 29203, United States 10.26 km
Class AA    Region 3     Mascot: Shamrocks     School Colors: Green / Wh...
c a johnson.jpg
2219 Barhamville Road, Columbia, SC 29204, United States 11.45 km
Class AA      Region 3     Mascot: Green Hornets     School Colors: Kell...
dreher.jpg
3319 Millwood Ave, Columbia, SC 29205, United States 13.58 km
Class AAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Blue Devils School Colors: Royal Blue / Whit...
white knoll.jpg
5643 Platt Springs Road, Lexington, SC 29073, United States 14.02 km
803-821-5200803-821-5200
803-821-5203
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Timberwolves     School Colors: Nav...
a c flora.jpg
1 Falcon Drive, Columbia, SC 29204, United States 14.5 km
Class AAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Falcons School Colors: Red / Columbia Blue /...
316 South Beltline Boulevard, Columbia, SC 29205, United States 14.92 km
Class A     Region 5     Mascot: Bulldogs     School Colors: Royal Blue ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 74 results