Gray Collegiate Academy Charter

gray collegiate.png
3833 Leaphart Road, West Columbia, SC 29169, United States
3833 Leaphart Road West Columbia South Carolina 29169 US

Class AA      Region 3

 

 

 

Mascot: War Eagles
School Colors: Black, Gray / White
Principal Brian Newsome   bnewsome@grayca.com
Athletic Director Adam Holmes   aholmes@grayca.com
Athletic Secretary Amy Brewer   abrewer@grayca.com
Assistant AD Howie Bayer   hbayers@grayca.com
Baseball Charlie Assey   cassey@grayca.com
Basketball, Boys Dion Bethea   dbethea@grayca.com
Basketball, Girls David Golden   dgolden@grayca.com
Competitive Cheer Ali Cline   acline@grayca.com
Cross Country, Boys Kevin Heise   kheise@grayca.com
Cross Country, Girls Kevin Heise   kheise@grayca.com
Football Adam  Holmes   aholmes@grayca.com
Golf, Boys N/A    
Golf, Girls Adam Holmes   aholmes@grayca.com
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Kevin Heise   kheise@grayca.com
Soccer, Girls Emily Heise   eheise@grayca.com
Softball Doug Frye   dfrye@grayca.com
Swimming, Boys N/A    
Swimming, Girls N/A    
Tennis, Boys N/A    
Tennis, Girls N/A    
Trainer Mary-Kate Dunne   Mdunne@email.sc.edu
Track/Field, Boys N/A    
Track/Field, Girls N/A    
Volleyball Catherine Wrighter   cwrighter@grayca.com
Wrestling N/A    

 

gray collegiate.png 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
440 Ginny Lane, Lexington, SC, USA 2.15 km
803-821-0600803-821-0600
803-821-0603
Mascot: Gators School Colors: Dark Green / Gold   Principal Bill Coon b...
airport.jpg
1815 Boston Avenue, West Columbia, SC 29170, United States 6.62 km
803-822-5600803-822-5600
803-822-5665
Class AAAA      Region 4       Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Blue / Silver ...
columbia.jpg
1701 Westchester Drive, Columbia, SC 29210, United States 6.74 km
Class AA     Region 3     Mascot: Capitals School Colors: Maroon / Gold / White ...
irmo.jpg
6671 St Andrews Rd, Columbia, SC 29212, United States 7.53 km
Class AAAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Yellow Jacket School Colors: Black & Go...
brookland-cayce.jpg
1300 State Street, Cayce, SC 29033, United States 8.1 km
803-791-5000803-791-5000
803-739-4970
Class AAAA      Region 5   Mascot: Bearcat School Colors: Black / Maroon &...
eauclaire.jpg
4800 Monticello Road, Columbia, SC 29203, United States 10.26 km
Class AA    Region 3     Mascot: Shamrocks School Colors: Green / White / Orange...
c a johnson.jpg
2219 Barhamville Road, Columbia, SC 29204, United States 11.45 km
Class AA      Region 3   Mascot: Green Hornet School Colors: Green / Gold Prin...
2600 Barhamville Road, Columbia, SC 29204, USA 11.94 km
Principal Dr. Robin Coletrain robin.coletrain@richlandone.org Athletic Director Tyrone Davi...
dreher.jpg
3319 Millwood Ave, Columbia, SC 29205, United States 13.58 km
Class AAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Blue Devils School Colors: Royal Blue / Whit...
white knoll.jpg
5643 Platt Springs Road, Lexington, SC 29073, United States 14.02 km
803-821-5200803-821-5200
803-821-5203
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Timberwolves School Colors: Navy / Cardinal...
Showing 1 - 10 of 97 results