Great Falls High School

great falls.jpg
411 Sunset Avenue, Great Falls, SC 29055, United States
411 Sunset Avenue Great Falls South Carolina 29055 US

Class A     Region 2

 

Mascot: Red Devils
School Colors: Black and Red

 

Principal Dr. Jamal Sanders rsanders@chester.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Garrett Knight gknight@chester.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Latoya Graham lgraham@chester.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Josh Heffner jheffner@chester.k12.sc.us
Baseball Josh Heffner jheffner@chester.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Alex Fair aqfyack@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls  Omar Lumpkin omarlumpkin@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer Lynnique Johnson ljohnson@chester.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Colonel John Corral jcorral@chester.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Martha Hayes mhayes@chester.k12.sc.us
Football  DeMarcus Simons dsimons@chester.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Garrett Knight gknight@chester.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Martha Hayes mhayes@chester.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Jason Nussbaum jnussbaum@chester.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Scotty Steen ssteen@chester.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Kim Gray kgray@chester.k12.sc.us
Volleyball
Wrestling
great falls.jpg 4 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
1649 Smyrna Road, Elgin, SC, USA 45.1 km
Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Royal Blue / Vegas Gold   Principal Michae...
1640 Banks Rd, Fort Mill, SC 29715, USA 45.55 km
Mascot: Timberwolves School Colors: Purple and Black   Principal Marc Pyrc  ...
Westwood.jpg
180 Turkey Farm Road Blythewood 29223 45.73 km
803-691-4049803-691-4049
803-738-7521
Class AAAA      Region 4     Mascot: Redhawks School Colors: Red / Black / Grey ...
ridge view 2.jpg
4801 HardScrabble Rd, Columbia, SC, United States 45.91 km
803-699-2999803-699-2999
803-699-2888
Class AAAAA  Region 4     Mascot: Blazer School Colors: Purple / Silver ...
camden (2).jpg
1022 Ehrenclou Drive, Camden, SC 29020, United States 46.36 km
Class AAA     Region 6   Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Vegas Gold &  Black ...
fort mill.jpg
215 North Highway 21 BP, Fort Mill 29715 46.57 km
Class AAAAA   Region 3     Mascot: Yellow Jacket School Colors: Royal Blue / Yel...
1160 Longreen Pkwy, Columbia, SC 29229, USA 47.41 km
803-691-4870803-691-4870
803-691-4043
Principal Robert Jackson rjackson@richland2.org Athletic Director David Walker dawalker@Ri...
200 Summit Parkway, Columbia, SC, USA 48.22 km
803-699-3580803-699-3580
803-699-3682
Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Cardinal / Grey   Principal April Shell a...
new heights.JPG
5738 SC-151, Jefferson, SC 29718, USA 49.7 km
Principal Nikki Miller nbmiller@chesterfieldschools.org Athletic Director Reginald Dye rdy...
spring valley.jpg
120 Sparkleberry Lane, Columbia, SC 29229, United States 51.79 km
803-699-3500803-699-3500
803-699-3541
Class AAAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Vikings School Colors: Green / Gold ...
Showing 21 - 30 of 91 results