Great Falls High School

great falls.jpg
411 Sunset Avenue, Great Falls, SC 29055, United States
411 Sunset Avenue Great Falls South Carolina 29055 US

Class A     Region 2

 

Mascot: Red Devils
School Colors: Black and Red

 

Principal Dr. Jamal Sanders rsanders@chester.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Garrett Knight gknight@chester.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Latoya Graham lgraham@chester.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Josh Heffner jheffner@chester.k12.sc.us
Baseball Josh Heffner jheffner@chester.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Alex Fair aqfyack@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls  Omar Lumpkin omarlumpkin@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer Lynnique Johnson ljohnson@chester.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Colonel John Corral jcorral@chester.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Martha Hayes mhayes@chester.k12.sc.us
Football  DeMarcus Simons dsimons@chester.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Garrett Knight gknight@chester.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Martha Hayes mhayes@chester.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Jason Nussbaum jnussbaum@chester.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Scotty Steen ssteen@chester.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Kim Gray kgray@chester.k12.sc.us
Volleyball
Wrestling
great falls.jpg 4 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
lewsiville.jpg
3971 Lewisville High Road Richburg SC 29729 17.72 km

Class A     Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Lions
School Colors: Royal / Gold / White

 

Principal Tammy Snipes   tsnipes@chester.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Rusty Pemberton   rpemberton@chester.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary N/A    
Assistant AD N/A    
Baseball Blake Barron   bbarron@chester.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Mike McCray   mccramj1@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Mariah Thompson   mthompson@chester.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Wendy Craig   wcraig@chester.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Jamie Salters   jsalters@chester.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls DeWayne Strong   dewayne.strong@yahoo.com
Football Will Mitchell   jmitchell@chester.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Kirk Cannon   kcannon@chester.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls N/A    
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Alex Castro   al3x.castro11@yahoo.com
Soccer, Girls Rick White   wrick1313@gmail.com
Softball Jerry Thomas   jerry.thomas.g6wx@statefarm.com
Swimming, Boys N/A    
Swimming, Girls N/A    
Tennis, Boys N/A    
Tennis, Girls N/A    
Trainer Autumn Jordan   ajordan2@chester.k12.sc.uc
Track/Field, Boys Will Mitchell   jmitchell@chester.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Will Mitchell   jmitchell@chester.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Josh Renaud   jrenaud@chester.k12.sc.us
Wrestling N/A    
lacanster 2.jpg
325 Woodland Drive, Lancaster, SC 29720, United States 20.97 km
803-283-2001803-283-2001
803-286-6962

Class AAAA     Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Bruins
School Colors: Navy Blue / Athletic Gold
Principal Rosalyn Mood   rosalyn.mood@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Karl Fritz   karl.fritz@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Kristen Rollings   kristen.rollings@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD N/A    
Baseball Will Celmer   will.celmer@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Jerron Cauthen   jerron.cauthen@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Ronnie Robinson   ronnie.robinson@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer N/A    
Cross Country, Boys Josh Pauling   josh.pauling@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Josh Pauling   josh.pauling@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Football Marcus Surratt   marcus.surratt@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Joe Adams   41jadams@gmail.com
Golf, Girls N/A    
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Joseph Morris   joseph.morris@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Ed Humphrey   ed.humphrey@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Softball Erin Walker   erin.walker@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Jordan Coats   jordan.coats@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Jordan Coats   jordan.coats@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys TBD    
Tennis, Girls TBD    
Trainer Sarah Rodman   sarah.rodman@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys TBD    
Track/Field, Girls Saundra Meadow   saundra.meadows@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Volleyball TBD    
Wrestling Russell Brown   russell.brown@lcsd.k12.sc.us
       
422 Old Dixie Rd, Lancaster, SC, USA 22.79 km
803-416-8555803-416-8555
803-285-1534
Mascot: Rams
School Colors: Navy / White / Carolina Blue

 

Principal Anita Watts anita.watts@lcsdmail.net
Athletic Director Shawna Winters

Lamont Elder

shawna.winters@lcsdmail.net

lamont.elder@lcsdmail.net

Baseball
Basketball, Boys Lamont Elder lamont.elder@lcsdmail.net
Basketball, Girls Sammie Lathan
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Nathan Kmieciak nathan.kmieciak@lcsdmail.net
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Shawna Winters shawna.winters@lcsdmail.net
Wrestling

 

andrew jackson.jpg
6925 Kershaw Camden Highway, Kershaw, SC 29067, United States 27.85 km
803-475-2381803-475-2381
803-475-7317

Class AA      Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Volunteers
School Colors: Orange / White

 

 

Principal Shuntay Miller   shuntay.miller@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Jimbo Barton   jimbo.barton@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Cathie Pardue   cathie.pardue@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD      
Baseball Mike Lucas   lucasgroup@comporium.net
Basketball, Boys Danny Wright   danny.wright@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Laura Taylor   lauraN.taylor@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Tonya Rape   tonya.rape@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Marc Truesdale   marc.truesdale@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Stephanie Truesdale   stephanie.truesdale@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Football Todd Shigley   todd.shigley@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Tyler Bradley   tyler.bradley@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Will Brice   will@perceptionbuilders.com
Soccer, Girls Lee Hanna   lee.hanna@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Softball Wesley Kidd   wesley.kidd@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys LaCorey McIlwain   lacorey.mcilwain@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls TBD    
Volleyball John Verdugo   john.verdugo@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Wrestling TBD    
1014 McCandless Rd, Chester, SC, USA 28.68 km
Mascot: Cyclones
School Colors: Red / Navy Blue

 

Principal Sheka Houston shouston@chester.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Charles Blake Peeler cpeeler@chester.k12.sc.us
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Corey Minter cminter@chester.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Lyntay Mapp lyntay.m@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer Nijalah Ervin nervin@chester.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Charles Blake Peeler cpeeler@chester.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball
Wrestling Ayende Alcala aalcala@chester.k12.sc.us
Chester Log0.jpg
1330 J A Cochran Bypass, Chester, SC 29706, United States 28.96 km

Class AAA    Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Cyclones
School Colors: Navy / Red / White
Principal Dr. Duane Graham dgraham@chester.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Ricky Campbell rcampbell@chester.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Denise Rice dlrice@chester.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD
Baseball Chuck Tauchman ctauchmanIV@chester.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Sebastian Hopkins shopkins@chester.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Felicia Minter fminter@chester.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Jack Sink jsink@chester.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Jack Sink jsink@chester.k12.sc.us
Football Victor Floyd vfloyd@chester.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Ken Schofield kschofield@chester.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Chris Gaddy Chrisgaddy63@icloud.com
Soccer, Girls Erik Lutjen elutjen@chester.k12.sc.us
Softball Chiquita Griffin Chigriffin1989@gmial.com
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls Rev. Ronald Feaster Odaye@truvista.net
Trainer TBA
Track/Field, Boys Victor Floyd vfloyd@chester.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Victor Floyd vfloyd@chester.k12.sc.us
Volleyball  De’Harrion Mobley dmoblet@chester.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Dennis Jensen djensen@chester.k12.sc.us

 

fairfield central.jpg
836 US Highway 321 By-Pass South Winnsboro, SC 29180 29.27 km

Class AAA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Griffins
School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold
Principal Dr. Tracie Swilley   tswilley@fairfield1.org
Athletic Director Terrell Roach   troach@fairfield1.org
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD James Moore   jmoore@fairfield1.org
Baseball Scotty Dean   sdean@fairfield1.org
Basketball, Boys Jonathan Durant   jdurant@fairfield1.org
Basketball, Girls Amelia Miller   amiller@fairfield1.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Ediberto Crisanto   evergaracrisanto@fairfield1.org
Cross Country, Girls Ediberto Crisanto   evergaracrisanto@fairfield1.org
Football Demetrius Davis   ddavis@fairfield1.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Nevado Blake   nblake@fairfield1.org
Soccer, Girls Francine Goins   savedbrooks@gmail.com
Softball Kristin Spearman   kspearman@fairfield1.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls Syreeta Thompson   redaree10@gmail.com
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Ediberto Crisanto   evergaracrisanto@fairfield1.org
Track/Field, Girls Aliyah Miller   asmiller@fairfield1.org
Volleyball Anita Mobley   mobleyanita387@gmail.com
Wrestling Timothy Taylor   ttaylor@fairfield1.org
north central.jpg
874 Vocational Lane Camden, SC 29020 30.8 km

Class AA      Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Knights
School Colors: Dark Green / Athletic Gold / White
Principal David Branham   david.branham@kcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Tyronne Drakeford   tyronne.drakeford@kcsdchools.net
Athletic Secretary Jill White   jill.white@kcsdschools.net
Assistant AD Christy Holley   christy.holley@kcsdschools.net
Baseball Brandon Faulkenberry   brandon.faulkenberry@kcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Kerry Hayes   kerry.hayes@kcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Vacant    
Competitive Cheer N/A    
Cross Country, Boys Jeremy Cogdill   jeremy.cogdill@kcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Jeremy Cogdill   jeremy.cogdill@kcsdschools.net
Football Tyronne Drakeford   tyronne.drakeford@kcsdchools.net
Golf, Boys Mitch Lowder   mitch.lowder@kcsdschools.net
Golf, Girls Mitch Lowder   mitch.lowder@kcsdschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Jesus Martinez   jesus.martinez6490@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Josh Baker   josh.aqualocofishing@gmail.com
Softball Michael Grisby   michael.grisby@kcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys N/A    
Swimming, Girls N/A    
Tennis, Boys N/A    
Tennis, Girls N/A    
Trainer Samatha Snipes   samantha.snipes@kcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Christopher Campbell   christopher.campbell@kcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Tiffany Bracey   tiffany.bracey@kcsdschools.net
Volleyball Andy Johnson   andy.johnson@kcsdschools.net
buford.jpg
4290 Tabernacle Road, Lancaster, SC 29720, United States 33.35 km
803-286-7068803-286-7068
803-286-8147

Class AA      Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Yellow Jacket
School Colors: Maroon / Vegas Gold
Principal Michael Belk   michael.belk@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Eric Funderburk   michael.funderburk@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Earline Bowers   earline.bowers@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Bob Bowen   bob.bowen@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Baseball Hank Harris   hank.harris75@gmail.com
Basketball, Boys Steve Sellers   lori.sellers@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Susan Scott   susan.scott@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Brook Griffin   brook.griffin@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys TBA    
Cross Country, Girls TBA    
Football Tripp Watts   tripp.watts@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Scott Kendrick   jon.kendrick@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Natalie Korda   natalie.korda@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys n/a    
Lacrosse, Girls n/a    
Soccer, Boys John Bundy   john.bundy@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Bob Bowen   bob.bowen@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Softball Lael Allen   lael.allen@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys n/a    
Swimming, Girls n/a    
Tennis, Boys n/a    
Tennis, Girls n/a    
Trainer Dr. Kristina Medinger   kristina.medinger@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys TBA    
Track/Field, Girls TBA    
Volleyball Taylor Roberts   taylor.roberts@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Garret Plyler   gplyler@ed.sc.gov
2300 Saluda Road, Rock Hill, SC, USA 36.35 km
Mascot: Wildcats
School Colors: Navy Blue / Gold

 

Principal Elissa Cox ecox@rhmail.org
Athletic Director Chonce’ Dunham cdunham@rhmail.org
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Chonce’ Dunham cdunham@rhmail.org
Basketball, Girls Elihu Bey ebey@rhmail.org
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Clayton Denio/

Chonce’ Dunham

cdenio@rhmail.org

cdunham@rhmial.org

Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Brooke Adkins badkins@rhmail.org
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Chonce’ Dunham cdunham@rhmail.org
Track/Field, Girls Margie Clark-Keaton mkeaton@rhmial.org
Volleyball Brooke Adkins badkins@rhmial.org
Wrestling Clayton Denio cdenio@rhmail.org
Showing 1 - 10 of 91 results