Great Falls High School

great falls.jpg
411 Sunset Avenue, Great Falls, SC 29055, United States
411 Sunset Avenue Great Falls South Carolina 29055 US

Class A     Region 2

 

Mascot: Red Devils
School Colors: Black and Red

 

Principal Dr. Jamal Sanders rsanders@chester.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Garrett Knight gknight@chester.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Latoya Graham lgraham@chester.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Josh Heffner jheffner@chester.k12.sc.us
Baseball Josh Heffner jheffner@chester.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Alex Fair aqfyack@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls  Omar Lumpkin omarlumpkin@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer Lynnique Johnson ljohnson@chester.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Colonel John Corral jcorral@chester.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Martha Hayes mhayes@chester.k12.sc.us
Football  DeMarcus Simons dsimons@chester.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Garrett Knight gknight@chester.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Martha Hayes mhayes@chester.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Jason Nussbaum jnussbaum@chester.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Scotty Steen ssteen@chester.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Kim Gray kgray@chester.k12.sc.us
Volleyball
Wrestling
great falls.jpg 4 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
rock hill 2.png
320 West Springdale Road, Rock Hill, SC 29730, United States 36.99 km

Class AAAAA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Bearcats
School Colors: Garnet / Black / Gold
Principal Arthur “Ozzie” Ahl oahl@rhmail.org
Athletic Director Bill Warren wwarren@rhmail.org
Athletic Secretary Aimee Kline akline@rhmail.org
Assistant AD Eric Rollings erolling@rhmail.org
Baseball Dell Corley lcorley@rhmail.org
Basketball, Boys Doug Pearson drpearson@rhmail.org
Basketball, Girls Kenny Orr korr@rhmail.org
Competitive Cheer Fredericka Hyman fphyman@rhmail.org
Cross Country, Boys Roma Stutts rstutts@rhmail.org
Cross Country, Girls Roma Stutts rstutts@rhmail.org
Football David “Bubba” Pittman dpittman@rhmail.org
Golf, Boys Matt Bell mbell@rhmail.org
Golf, Girls Gary Brannan gbrannan@rhmail.org
Lacrosse, Boys n/a
Lacrosse, Girls n/a
Soccer, Boys Cesar Robles crobles@rhmail.org
Soccer, Girls Ashley Sawyer asawyer@rhmail.org
Softball Tim Therrell ttherrell@comporium.net
Swimming, Boys Charlotte Taylor ataylor@rhmail.org
Swimming, Girls Charlotte Taylor ataylor@rhmail.org
Tennis, Boys Charlie McDow charliemcdow@comporium.net
Tennis, Girls Scott Neely wneely@rhmail.org
Trainer Dana Jacobs djacobs@rhmail.org
Track/Field, Boys Chris Price cprice@rhmail.org
Track/Field, Girls Chris Price cprice@rhmail.org
Volleyball Cindy Elder celder@rhmail.org
Wrestling Cain Beard tbeard@rhmail.org

 

south pointe.jpg
801 Neely Road, Rock Hill, SC, 29730 37.13 km

Class AAAA    Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Stallions
School Colors: Red / Silver / White
Principal Dr. Marty Conner   msconner@rhmail.org
Athletic Director Adam Hare   ahare@rhmail.org
Athletic Secretary Nancy Konicki   nkonicki@rhmail.org
Assistant AD Brian Rogers   brogers@rhmail.org
Baseball Mel Wearing   mwearing@rhmail.org
Basketball, Boys Melvin Watson   mwatson@rhmail.org
Basketball, Girls Stephanie Butler-Graham   sbutlergraham@rhmail.org
Competitive Cheer Rebecca McAteer   rcmcateer@rhmail.org
Cross Country, Boys Trish Sacco   kokomo@comporium.net
Cross Country, Girls Trish Sacco   kokomo@comporium.net
Football DeVonte Holloman   dholloman@rhmail.org
Golf, Boys Anna Padgett   apadgett@rhmail.org
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Kory Pippin   spcoachpippin@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Enrique Saavedra   esaavedra@rhmail.org
Softball Pat Burris   pburris@rhmail.org
Swimming, Boys Adam Rainey   adam.rainey@yorkprepsc.org
Swimming, Girls Adam Rainey   adam.rainey@yorkprepsc.org
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls Enrique Saavedra   esaavedra@rhmail.org
Trainer Patty Curley   pcurley@rhmail.org
Track/Field, Boys Calvin McCullough   ccmccollough34@comporium.net
Track/Field, Girls Calvin McCullough   ccmccollough34@comporium.net
Volleyball Mike Deyton   ddeyton@rhmail.org
Wrestling Eddie Cook   ecook@rhmail.org
Legion.jpg
505 University Drive Rock Hill, SC 29730 38.87 km

Class AA   Region 3

 

Mascot:
School Colors:

 

Principal TK Kennedy   tkennedy@legionlancers.org
Athletic Director Strait Herron   sherron@legionlancers.org
Athletic Secretary Nancy Manning   nmanning@legionlancers.org
Assistant AD Bobby Carroll   bobby.caroll@gmail.com
Baseball Devon Lowery   dlowery@legionlancers.org
Basketball, Boys Otis Wilson   odw79@yahoo.com
Basketball, Girls TBD    
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Will Manning   willmanning521@gmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Will Manning   willmanning521@gmail.com
Football Strait Herron   sherron@legionlancers.org
Golf, Boys Kim Case   kacase@comporium.net
Golf, Girls Kim Case   kacase@comporium.net
Lacrosse, Boys Parker Thomas   pthomas@legionlancers.org
Lacrosse, Girls Parker Thomas   pthomas@legionlancers.org
Soccer, Boys Alex Martinez   alexmartinez23skc@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Alex Martinez   alexmartinez23skc@gmail.com
Softball Mark Cooke   cookem@winthrop.edu
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer TBD    
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Humberto Guevara   hguevara@legionlancers.org
Wrestling      
North central ms.png
805 Keys Lane, Kershaw, SC, USA 39.36 km
Mascot: Patriots
School Colors: Cardinal / Navy Blue
Principal Chad Dixon Roger.Dixon@kcsdchools.net
Athletic Director Angie Smith Angela.Smith@kcsdschools.net
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Craig Smith Craig.Smith@kcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Vacant
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Paul Worley No email address
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball David Pollock David.Pollock@kcsdschools.net
Wrestling Jeremy Cogdill Jeremy.Cogdill@kcsdschools.net
Blythewood logo.jpg
10901 Wilson Boulevard, Blythewood, SC 29016 41.36 km

Class AAAAA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Bengals
School Colors: Vegas Gold / Navy Blue

 

Principal Matt Sherman   msherman@richland2.org
Athletic Director Barry Mizzell   bmizzell@richland2.org
Athletic Secretary Anita Heyward   aheyward@richland2.org
Assistant AD Ryan Johnson   rjohnson@richland2.org
Baseball Banks Faulkner   dfaulkner@richland2.org
Basketball, Boys Zeke Washington   ewashington@richland2.org
Basketball, Girls Steve Inabinet   sinabine@richland2.org
Competitive Cheer Brittany Little-John   Brittany.tumbletree@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Will Epps   wepps@richland2.org
Cross Country, Girls Aleshia Hawkins   Aleshia.hawkins@va.gov
Football Jason Seidel   jseidel@richland2.org
Golf, Boys Jason Minkel   jminkel@richland2.org
Golf, Girls Jason Minkel   jminkel@richland2.org
Lacrosse, Boys Jason Cuzzupe   Jason.cuzzupe88@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Margaret Roberson   mroberson@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls Kathy Knight   liknight@richland2.org
Softball Jordan Atkinson   jatknson@richland2.org
Swimming, Boys Nicole Smith   msmith@richland2.org
Swimming, Girls Nicole Smith   msmith@richland2.org
Tennis, Boys Jessica Kivett   Kivett.jessica@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Kelley Myers   Kelley.r.myers@hotmail.com
Trainer Steve Meisel   Smeisel@richland2.org
Track/Field, Boys Jason Warren   Jwarren@richland2.org
Track/Field, Girls Aleshia Hawkins   Aleshia.hawkins@va.gov
Volleyball Mary Hall   Mhall.richland2.org
Wrestling Paul Watson   pwatson@richland2.org
indian land.jpg
8063 River Road, Fort Mill, SC 29707, United States 42.06 km

Class AAAA     Region 3

Mascot: Warriors
School Colors: Blue / Vegas Gold /White

 

Principal David Shamble   david.shamble@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Vernon Hunter   vernon.hunter@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Tbd    
Assistant AD Tbd    
Baseball Joey Robinson   joseph.robinson@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Nate Smith   nate.smith@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls David Johnson   david.johnson34@hotmail.com
Competitive Cheer N/A    
Cross Country, Boys Chris Cuviello   chris.cuviello@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Chris Cuviello   chris.cuviello@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Football Adam Hastings   adam.hastings@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Dennis Bivens   dennis.bivens@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Dennis Bivens   dennis.bivens@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Adam Cole   adam.cole@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Greg Boney   greg.boney@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Softball Monica Barfield   monica.barfield@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Kirsten Willis   dmkcwillis@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Kirsten Willis   dmkcwillis@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Meg Morris   margaret.morris@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Meg Morris   margaret.morris@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Trainer Al Shuford    
Track/Field, Boys Chris Cuviello   chris.cuviello@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Tbd    
Volleyball Chad Vought   ccb3vought@gmail.com
Wrestling Tbd    

 

Sullivan.jpg
1825 Eden Terrace, Rock Hill, SC, USA 43.21 km
Mascot: Falcons
School Colors: Royal Blue and White

 

Principal Juan Roldan  jroldan@rhmail.org
Athletic Director
Baseball
Basketball, Boys 7th

8th– Ron Cunningham

 

rcunningham@rhmail.org

Basketball, Girls 7th-Sue Whitley

8th-Alicia Holmes

swhitley@rhmail.org

aholmes@rhmail.org

Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football 7th

8th-Ron Cunningham

 

rcunningham@rhmail.org

Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Megan Leonard mleonard@rhmail.org
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls Hayley Whisonant hwhisonant@rhmail.org
Volleyball 7th-Lindsay Walker

8th-Alicia Holmes

lwalker@rhmail.org

aholmes@rhmail.org

Wrestling Jay Robinson jandsusan@yahoo.com
york prep.png
1047 Golden Gate Court, Rock Hill, SC, 29732 44.05 km
803-324-4400803-324-4400
866-496-2083

Class AA  Region 3

 

Mascot: Patriots
School Colors: Navy Blue, Gray & White

 

Managing Director Brian Myrup   brian.myrup@yorkprepsc.org
Athletic Director Larry Davis   larry.davis@yorkprep.sc
Athletic Secretary    
Assistant AD Adam Rainey   adam.rainey@yorkprepsc.org
Baseball John “Yogi” Elliott   yogi.elliott@yorkprepsc.org
Basketball, Boys Larry Davis   larry.davis@yorkprepsc.org
Basketball, Girls Paige Ferguson   paige.ferguson@yorkprepsc.org
Dance Team Lori Sneed   justdancindancestudio@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Catie Ray Blackman   catieray.blackman@yorkprepsc.org
Cross Country, Girls Catie Ray Blackman   catieray.blackman@yorkprepsc.org
Football    
Golf, Boys    
Golf, Girls    
Lacrosse, Boys    
Lacrosse, Girls    
Soccer, Boys Adam Rainey   adam.rainey@yorkprepsc.org
Soccer, Girls Kelli Bahr   kelli.bahr@yorkprepsc.org
Softball    
Swimming, Boys    
Swimming, Girls    
Tennis, Boys    
Tennis, Girls    
Trainer Mindy Haney   mhaney@rhmail.org
Track/Field, Boys    
Track/Field, Girls    
Volleyball Brenda Brandon   brenda@doublebgraphix.com
Wrestling    

 

northwesern 2.png
2503 West Main Street, Rock Hill, SC 29732, United States 44.25 km

Class AAAAA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Trojans
School Colors: Purple / Gold

 

Principal Hezekiah Massey hmassey@rhmail.org
Athletic Director Jimmy Duncan jduncan@rhmail.org
Athletic Secretary Kim Parrish kparrish@rhmail.org
Assistant AD Page Wofford; Tom Sparks pwofford@rhmail.org

tsparks@rhmail.org

Baseball Ryan Hunt rhunt@rhmail.org
Basketball, Boys John Bramlett jbramlet@rhmail.org
Basketball, Girls ShaRon Robertson srobertson@rhmail.org
Competitive Cheer Morgan Butler mabutler@rhmail.org
Cross Country, Boys Calvin Hudgins chudgins@rhmail.org
Cross Country, Girls Calvin Hudgins chudgins@rhmail.org
Football Page Wofford pwofford@rhmail.org
Golf, Boys David Rector drector@carolinafreshfarms.com
Golf, Girls David Rector drector@carolinafreshfarms.com
Lacrosse, Boys NA
Lacrosse, Girls NA
Soccer, Boys Dom Wren dwren@rhmail.org
Soccer, Girls Jason Mouzon jmouzon@rhmail.org
Softball Andy White awhite@rhmail.org
Swimming, Boys Bridget Baker bbaker@rhmail.org
Swimming, Girls Bridget Baker bbaker@rhmail.org
Tennis, Boys Tim Hartis timhartis@live.com
Tennis, Girls Tim Hartis timhartis@live.com
Trainer Laura Wilson lwilson@rhmail.org
Track/Field, Boys Calvin Hudgins chudgins@rhmail.org
Track/Field, Girls Calvin Hudgins chudgins@rhmail.org
Volleyball Hunter Moxley hhhmoxley@yahoo.com
Wrestling Leon Boulware lboulware54@gmail.com

 

lugoff-elgin.jpg
1284 U.S. 1, Lugoff, SC 29078, United States 44.35 km

Class AAAA       Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Demons
School Colors: Navy/White/Red

 

Principal Corey Wright corey.wright@kcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Matt Campbell mathew.campbell@kcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary Kelly Bowers kelly.bowers@kcsdschools.net
Assistant AD Mike Armstrong michael.armstrong@kcsdschools.net
Baseball Randy Stokes randall.stokes@kcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Brenden Marcell brenden.marcell@kcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Von Duncan von.duncan@kcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer Brittney White whiteba93@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls Kelli Burt kelli.burt@kcsdschools.net
Football Matt Campbell mathew.campbell@kcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys Mike Robinson wayne.robinson@kcsdschools.net
Golf, Girls Zoe Dommel zoe.dommel@kcsdschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys N/A
Lacrosse, Girls N/A
Soccer, Boys Alan Riches alan.riches@kcsdschools.net
Soccer, Girls Rebecca Sofish rebecca.sofish@kcsdschools.net
Softball Savannah Starling savannah.starling@kcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys Daniel Boyce daniel.boyce@kcsdschools.net
Swimming, Girls Jackie Viotto jacqueline.viotto@kcsdschools.net
Tennis, Boys Jonathan Blevins jonathan.blevins@kcsdschools.net
Tennis, Girls Lonnie Burris lonnie.burris@kcsdschools.net
Trainer Lindsay Sane lindsay.sane@kcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Stanley Rogers stanley.rogers@kcsdschols.net
Track/Field, Girls Kelli Burt kelli.burt@kcsdschools.net
Volleyball Katie Ham kathryn.ham@kcsdschools.net
Wrestling Ted Monroe stanley.monroe@kcsdschools.net
Showing 11 - 20 of 91 results