Green Sea-Floyds High School

gsf.jpg
4990 Tulip Grove Road, Green Sea, SC 29545, United States
5016-5058 Tulip Grove Road Green Sea South Carolina 29545 US

Class A     Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Trojans
School Colors: Vegas Gold & Black

 

Principal Dr. Andrea Pridgen apridgen@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Director Derek Martin Dmartin@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Secretary Gina Grainger ggrainger@horrycountyschools.net
Assistant AD N/A
Baseball Derek Martin Dmartin@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Boys Emmett Lay flay@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Girls Tracy Kienast tkienast@horrycountyschool.net
Competitive Cheer N/A
Cross Country, Boys Phyllis Elvington elvingto@sccoast.net
Cross Country, Girls Phyllis Elvington elvingto@sccoast.net
Football Donnie Kiefer Dkiefer@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Boys Tracy Kienast Tkienast@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Girls N/A
Lacrosse, Boys N/A
Lacrosse, Girls N/A
Soccer, Boys N/A
Soccer, Girls N/A
Softball Henry Martin hmartin@horrycountyschools.net
Swimming, Boys N/A
Swimming, Girls N/A
Tennis, Boys Kyle Klebba kklebba@horrycountyschools.net
Tennis, Girls Kyle Klebba kklebba@horrycountyschools.net
Trainer Katy Campman kcampman@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Laura Young Lyoung001@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Laura Young Lyoung001@horrycountyschools.net
Volleyball Christian Huggins chuggins@horrycountyschools.net
Wrestling N/A
gsf.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
loris-lions.png
301 Loris Lions Road, Loris, SC 29569, USA 18.3 km
Class AAA      Region 6     Mascot: Lions School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold ...
lake city.jpg
652 North Matthews Rd Lake City, SC 29560 18.32 km
Class AAA      Region 6   Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Blue & Gold   ...
aynor.jpg
201 Jordanville Hwy. Aynor SC 29511 23.76 km
Class AAA      Region 6   Mascot: Blue Jacket School Colors: Navy / Columbia Blue ...
Mullins 2.png
747 Millers Road, Mullins, SC 29574, United States 25.15 km
Class AA      Region 7     Mascot: Auctioneers School Colors: Red / White / Blue...
lake view 2.gif
401 East 3rd Avenue , Lake View, SC 29536 26.02 km
Class A      Region 6     Mascot: Wild Gators School Colors: Royal Blue / Vegas ...
4641 Highway 41, Marion, SC 29571, United States 27.2 km
843-362-3500843-362-3500
843-362-3506
Class A     Region 6     Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Kelly Green ...
Conway logo.jpg
2301 Church Street, Conway, SC 29526, United States 32.68 km
843-488-0662843-488-0662
843-488-0686
Class AAAAA     Region 6     Mascot: Tiger School Colors: Forest Green / Athleti...
marion.jpg
1205 South Main Street, Marion, SC 29571, United States 34.55 km
Class AAA     Region 6     Mascot: Swamp Foxes School Colors: Maroon / Gold ...
Carolina Forest NEW.png
700 Gardner Lacy Road, Myrtle Beach, SC 29579, United States 40.44 km
Class AAAAA     Region 6     Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Cardinal / Black / ...
latta.jpg
618 North Richardson Street, Latta, SC 29565, United States 43.64 km
Class AA     Region 7     Mascot: Vikings School Colors: Green / Gold ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 42 results