Green Sea-Floyds High School

gsf.jpg
4990 Tulip Grove Road, Green Sea, SC 29545, United States
5016-5058 Tulip Grove Road Green Sea South Carolina 29545 US

Class A     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Trojans
School Colors: Vegas Gold & Black

 

Principal Dr. Andrea Pridgen   apridgen@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Director Derek Martin   dmartin@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Secretary n/a    
Assistant AD n/a    
Baseball Bradley Strickland   bstrickland003@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Boys Derrick Stokes   dstokes@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Girls Tracy Kienast   tkienast@horrycountyschools.net
Competitive Cheer n/a    
Cross Country, Boys Phyllis Elvington   phylliselvington@gmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Phyllis Elvington   phylliselvington@gmail.com
Football Joey Price   bprice@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Boys n/a    
Golf, Girls n/a    
Lacrosse, Boys n/a    
Lacrosse, Girls n/a    
Soccer, Boys n/a    
Soccer, Girls n/a    
Softball Henry Martin   hmartin@horrycountyschools.net
Swimming, Boys n/a    
Swimming, Girls n/a    
Tennis, Boys Kyle Klebba   kklebba@horrycountyschools.net
Tennis, Girls Derek Martin (AD)   dmartin@horrycountyschools.net
Trainer Katy Campman   kcampman001@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Laura Young   lyoung001@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Laura Young   lyoung001@horrycountyschools.net
Volleyball Derek Martin (AD)   dmartin@horrycountyschools.net
Wrestling n/a    

 

gsf.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
NMB.jpg
3750 Sea Mountain Highway, Little River, SC 29566, United States 44.72 km
Class AAAA     Region 6   Mascot: Chiefs School Colors: Royal Blue / Yellow Gold ...
dillon 2.jpg
1730 Hwy 301, Dillon, SC 29539, United States 44.84 km
Class AAA      Region 7     Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Black / Gold / White...
myrtle beach.jpg
3302 Robert M Grissom Parkway, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577, United States 49.26 km
Class AAAA      Region 6   Mascot: Seahawks School Colors: Green / Bright Gold ...
socastee.jpg
4900 Socastee Boulevard, Myrtle Beach, SC 29588, United States 50.76 km
Class AAAAA     Region 6   Mascot: Braves School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold ...
coastal leadership.jpeg
3710 Palmetto Pointe Boulevard, Myrtle Beach, SC, USA 51.6 km
Class A    Region 6     Mascot: Buccaneer School Colors: Green, Blue and White ...
johnsonville.png
237 South Georgetown Highway, Johnsonville, SC 29555, United States 53.26 km
Class A     Region 5     Mascot: Golden Flashes School Colors: Gold / Black / Wh...
Hannah Pamplico 2.jpg
2055 South Pamplico Highway, Pamplico, SC 29583, United States 53.6 km
843-493-5781843-493-5781
843-493-5424
Class A     Region 5     Mascot: Raiders School Colors: Red / White / Black ...
2131 S Pamplico Hwy, Pamplico, SC 29583, USA 53.6 km
843-493-5588843-493-5588
843-493-5461
Principal Legrande Richardson lrichardson@fsd2.org Athletic Director Jamie Johnson jjohnso...
9775 St James Rd, Murrells Inlet, SC, USA 57.74 km
Mascot: Sharks School Colors: Blue / Silver   Principal Olga Toggas   oto...
151 Sheffield Parkway myrtle beach sc 57.96 km
Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Black & Gol Principal Lisa Melchione LMelchione@h...
Showing 11 - 20 of 42 results