Green Sea-Floyds High School

gsf.jpg
4990 Tulip Grove Road, Green Sea, SC 29545, United States
5016-5058 Tulip Grove Road Green Sea South Carolina 29545 US

Class A     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Trojans
School Colors: Vegas Gold & Black

 

Principal Dr. Andrea Pridgen   apridgen@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Director Derek Martin   dmartin@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Secretary n/a    
Assistant AD n/a    
Baseball Bradley Strickland   bstrickland003@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Boys Derrick Stokes   dstokes@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Girls Tracy Kienast   tkienast@horrycountyschools.net
Competitive Cheer n/a    
Cross Country, Boys Phyllis Elvington   phylliselvington@gmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Phyllis Elvington   phylliselvington@gmail.com
Football Joey Price   bprice@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Boys n/a    
Golf, Girls n/a    
Lacrosse, Boys n/a    
Lacrosse, Girls n/a    
Soccer, Boys n/a    
Soccer, Girls n/a    
Softball Henry Martin   hmartin@horrycountyschools.net
Swimming, Boys n/a    
Swimming, Girls n/a    
Tennis, Boys Kyle Klebba   kklebba@horrycountyschools.net
Tennis, Girls Derek Martin (AD)   dmartin@horrycountyschools.net
Trainer Katy Campman   kcampman001@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Laura Young   lyoung001@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Laura Young   lyoung001@horrycountyschools.net
Volleyball Derek Martin (AD)   dmartin@horrycountyschools.net
Wrestling n/a    

 

gsf.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
loris-lions.png
301 Loris Lions Road, Loris, SC 29569, USA 18.3 km

Class AAA      Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Lions
School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold
Principal Richard Crumely   rcrumely@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Director Barry Brooks   bbrooks@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Secretary Krystal Causey   kcausey@horrycountyschools.net
Assistant AD Tim Graham/Jamie Snider   tgraham@horrycountyschools.net; jsnider@horrycountyschools.net
Baseball Tim Graham   tgraham@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Boys Adrian Grady   agrady@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Girls Douglas Gause   dgause@horrycountyschools.net
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Cathy Ellis   cellis@horrycountyschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Cathy Ellis   cellis@horrycountyschools.net
Football Jamie Snider   jsnider@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Boys Jack Hord   jhord@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Girls Dave Albrecht   dalbrecht@horrycountyschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Andre White   awhite@horrycountyschools.net
Soccer, Girls Nathan Dumbleton   ndumbleton@horrycountyschools.net
Softball David Smith   david@davidsmithassociates.com
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls Tanner Sarvis   tsarvis@horrycountyschools.net
Trainer Johanna Sharp   jsharp@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Adrian Grady   agrady@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Cathy Ellis   cellis@horrycountyschools.net
Volleyball Jack Hord   jhord@horrycountyschools.net
Wrestling Benzell Vereen   loriswrestlingcoach@gmail.com
lake city.jpg
652 North Matthews Rd Lake City, SC 29560 18.32 km

Class AAA      Region 6

 

Mascot: Panthers
School Colors: Blue & Gold
 

 

Principal Dr. Fred Moore fmoore@fsd3.org
Athletic Director Matt Apicella mapicella@fsd3.org
Athletic Secretary Nakisha McKnight nmcknight@fsd3.org
Assistant AD Jamison Estep jestep@fsd3.org
Assistant AD Charm Eaddy ceaddy@fsd3.org
Baseball Matt Apicella mapicella@fsd3.org
Basketball, Boys Stan Adams sadams@fsd3.org
Basketball, Girls Debra Muldrow dmuldrow@fsd3.org
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Josh Jennings jjennings@fsd3.org
Cross Country, Girls Josh Jennings jjennings@fsd3.org
Football Ronnie Baker rbaker@fsd3.org
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Matt Luna mluna@fsd3.org
Soccer, Girls Josh Jennings jjennings@fsd3.org
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Sierra Shemanskis sierra.shemanskis@mcleodhealth.org
Track/Field, Boys Rashad Myers rmyers@fsd3.org
Track/Field, Girls Ernest Graham ergraham@fsd3.org
Volleyball Miranda Atkinson matkinson@fsd3.org
Wrestling Kevin Graham kegraham@fsd3.org
aynor.jpg
201 Jordanville Hwy. Aynor SC 29511 23.76 km

Class AAA      Region 7

 

Mascot: Blue Jackets
School Colors: Navy / Columbia Blue

 

 

Principal Michael McCracken   mmccracken@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Director Joshua Spivey   jspivey@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Matt Burke   mburke@horrycountyschools.net
Baseball Chad Sarvis   csarvis@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Boys Greg Scott   gscott@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Girls Daniel Pfister   dpfister@horrycountyschools.net
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys TBA    
Cross Country, Girls Eric Shelley   buffrock@sccoast.net
Football Jason Allen   jallen@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Boys Patrick Wilkinson   bbgcsc@gmail.com
Golf, Girls Patrick Wilkinson   bbgcsc@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Gary Altman   galtman@horrycountyschools.net
Soccer, Girls Lonnie Kaye   lkaye@horrycountyschools.net
Softball Tony Mills   wolp@sccoast.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls Briggs Jordan   BJordan001@horrycountyschools.net
Trainer Kali Conger

Katie Coyne

  kconger@horrycountyschools.net

kcoyne@@horrycountyschools.net

Track/Field, Boys TBA    
Track/Field, Girls Eric Shelly   buffrock@sccoast.net
Volleyball Michelle Altman   maltman@horrycountyschools.net
Wrestling Billy Jones   bjones@horrycountyschools.net

 

Mullins 2.png
747 Millers Road, Mullins, SC 29574, United States 25.15 km

Class AA      Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Auctioneers
School Colors: Red / White / Blue
Principal Michael Stone   mstone@marion.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Myron Gerald   mgerald2marion.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Carrie Elliott   caelliott@marion.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD      
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys      
Basketball, Girls Myron Gerald   mgerald@marion.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Robert Wicker   rwicker@marion.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Robert Wicker   rwicker@marion.k12.sc.us
Football John Williams   jowilliams@marion.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Brooke Kirkland   bkirkland@marion.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Rosa Scott   rscott@marion.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Lauren Wesner   lwesner@marion.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Robert Wicker   rwicker@marion.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Taurus Gilchrist   gilchristtarus@yahoo.com
Volleyball Bill Nelson   bnelson@marion.k12.sc.us
Wrestling      

 

lake view 2.gif
401 East 3rd Avenue , Lake View, SC 29536 26.02 km

Class A      Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Wild Gators
School Colors: Royal Blue / Vegas Gold

 

Principal Edison Arnette   arnettee@dillon.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Jackie Hayes   hayes@dillon.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Brandy Huggins   hugginsbr@dillon.k12.sc.us
Baseball Kip Herlong   herlongr@dillon.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Jeffery Ceasar   ceasarj@dillon.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Larry Inman   inmanl@dillon.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Daryl King   kingd@dillon.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Daryl King   kingd@dillon.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Brandy Huggins   hugginsbr@dillon.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Tyler Saylor   saylort@dillon.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Bill Spivey   spiveyt@dillon.k12.sc.us
Wrestling      
Conway logo.jpg
2301 Church Street, Conway, SC 29526, United States 32.68 km
843-488-0662843-488-0662
843-488-0686

Class AAAAA     Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Tigers
School Colors: Forest Green / Athletic Gold

 

Principal J. Lee James   jjames@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Director Jason Cox   jcox@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD      
Baseball Anthony Carroll   acarroll@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Boys Michael Hopkins   mhopkins@horycountyschools.net
Basketball, Girls Tymesha Hosch   thosch@horrycountyhschools.net
Competitive Cheer Brynne Mesimer   brynnemesimer@pavingservicesinc.com
Cross Country, Boys Christopher Courson   ccourson@horrycountyschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Christopher Courson   ccourson@horrycountyschools.net
Football Carlton Terry   cterry@horrycountryschools.net
Golf, Boys Kyle Chandler   echandler@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Girls Kyle Chandler   echandler@horrycountyschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys N/A   N/A
Lacrosse, Girls N/A   N/A
Soccer, Boys Keith Francis   keith.francis@smithturf.com
Soccer, Girls Sean Ward   wardsean15@gmail.com
Softball Mike Skipper   mskipccu94@yahoo.com
Swimming, Boys Austin Smithwick   asmithwick@horryountryschools.net
Swimming, Girls Katie Finklea   ktfink520@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys TBA   TBA
Tennis, Girls Patrick Howle   patrick.howle@santeecooper.com
Trainer Dr. Jim Berry   jberry@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Steve Parsley   sparsley@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Christopher Courson   ccourson@horrycountyschools.net
Volleyball Rachel Doutt   rdoutt@horrycountyschools.net
Wrestling Thomas Josephson   tjosephson@horrycountyschools.net

 

marion.jpg
1205 South Main Street, Marion, SC 29571, United States 34.55 km

Class AA     Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Swamp Foxes
School Colors: Maroon / Gold

 

Principal Daris Gore   dgore@marion.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Brian Hennecy   bhennecy@marion.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Karen Robinson   krobinson@marion.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD      
Baseball Robbie Drose   rdrose@marion.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys      
Basketball, Girls Crasten Davis   cradavis@marion.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Rita Lewis-Smith   rlsmith@marion.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Michael Steinbar   msteinbar@marion.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Michael Steinbar   msteinbar@marion.k12.sc.us
Football Randall State   rstate@marion.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Crasten Davis   cradavis@marion.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Sarah Singleton   ssingleton@marion.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Brian Hennecy   bhennecy@marion.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Iris Barr   ibarr@marion.k12.sc.us
Trainer Mike Rice   mrice@marion.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys George Connell   gconnell@marion.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls George Connell   gconnell@marion.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Felecia Scott   fscott@marion.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Michael Steinbar   msteinbar@marion.k12.sc.us
Carolina Forest NEW.png
700 Gardner Lacy Road, Myrtle Beach, SC 29579, United States 40.44 km

Class AAAAA     Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Panthers
School Colors: Cardinal / Black / White
Principal Gaye Driggers gdriggers@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Director Tripp Satterwhite tsatterwhite@g.horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Secretary Tracy McClellan tmcclellan@horrycountyschools.net
Assistant AD
Baseball Joey Worley jworley@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Boys Emmanuel DeWalt edewalt@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Girls Stacy Hughes shughes@horrycountyschools.net
Competitive Cheer Johnnie Neal coachjohnnieneal@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Jesse Patrick jpatrick@horrycountyschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Jaimelyn Marvulli jmarvulli@horrycountyschools.net
Football Marc Morris mmorris002@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Boys Mike Gray mikesgolf1023@msn.com
Golf, Girls Mike Gray mikesgolf1023@msn.com
Lacrosse, Boys Ryan Gross Bbgiants1@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Brianna Heinz bheinz@horrycountyschools.net
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls Will Hall whall@horrycountyschools.net
Softball
Swimming, Boys Michelle Barnhill mbarnhill@ripleys.com
Swimming, Girls Jeff Goodman jgoodman@horrycountyschools.net
Tennis, Boys Mark Schminke markschminke@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Mark Schminke markschminke@gmail.com
Trainer Kary Anne Chiarizio kchiarizio@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Jesse Patrick jpatrick@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Jesse Patrick jpatrick@horrycountyschools.net
Volleyball Connor Cooper ccooper001@horrycountyschools.net
Wrestling Forest Blake hblake@horrycountyschools.net
latta.jpg
618 North Richardson Street, Latta, SC 29565, United States 43.64 km

Class AA     Region 7

 

Mascot: Vikings
School Colors: Green / Gold

 

Principal Nan Carmichael nan.carmichael@latttavikings.com
Athletic Director Kimberly Bean

Brandon Iseman

kim.bean@lattavikings.com  brandon.iseman@lattavikings.com
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Chris German chris.german@lattavikings.com
Baseball Donald Cribb donald.cribb@lattavikings.com
Basketball, Boys Chris German chris.german@lattavikings.com
Basketball, Girls Sandra Gomillion sandra.gomillion@lattavikings.com
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Chris Williams chris.williams@lattavikings.com
Cross Country, Girls Chris Williams chris.williams@lattavikings.com
Football Brandon Iseman brandon.iseman@lattavikings.com
Golf, Boys Aaron Miles aaron.miles@lattavikings.com
Golf, Girls Aaron Miles aaron.miles@lattavikings.com
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Jenny Melton jenny.melton@lattavikings.com
Swimming, Boys Maclean Bracey maclean.bracey@lattavikings.com
Swimming, Girls Maclean Bracey maclean.bracey@lattavikings.com
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Chris Williams chris.williams@lattavikings.com
Track/Field, Girls Chris Williams chris.williams@lattavikings.com
Volleyball Kimberly Bean kim.bean@lattavikings.com
Wrestling

 

1803 Joan Drive, Dillon, SC, 29536 44.54 km
Mascot: Wildcats
School Colors: Black / Gold

 

Principal Rodney Cook   cookr@dillon.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Shirl Carter   carters@dillon.k12.sc.us
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Jackie Amos   amosj@dillon.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls C.C. Smith   smith@dillon.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football      
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Chessie Holcomb   holcombc@dillon.k12.sc.us
Wrestling      

 

Showing 1 - 10 of 41 results