Greenville Tech Charter

greenville tech.jpg
506 S. Pleasantburg De. Bld 119 Greenville 29607
506 South Pleasantburg Drive Greenville South Carolina 29607 US
864-250-8844864-250-8844
864-250-8846

Class AA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Warriors
School Colors: Royal Blue / White / Black

 

Principal Mary Nell Anthony   manthony@staff.gtchs.org
Athletic Director Ben Shiley   bshiley@staff.gtchs.org
Athletic Secretary Lissa Cady   lcady@staff.gtchs.org
Assistant AD Cara Mathis   cmathis@staff.gtchs.org
Baseball Tony Campbell   tcampbell@staff.gtchs.org
Basketball, Boys RJ Beach   rbeach@staff.gtchs.org
Basketball, Girls Ken Littlejohn   klittlejohn@staff.gtchs.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Jonathan Keller   jkeller@staff.gtchs.org
Cross Country, Girls Annie Rodenfels   arodenfels@staff.gtchs.org
Football      
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Don Noll   dnoll@staff.gtchs.org
Soccer, Girls Eudes Rodregeuz   erodreguez@staff.gtchs.org
Softball Christina Linville   clinville@staff.gtchs.org
Swimming, Boys Cara Mathis   cmathis@staff.gtchs.org
Swimming, Girls Cara Mathis    
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Jonathan Keller   jkeller@staff.gtchs.org
Track/Field, Girls Jonathan Keller   jkeller@staff.gtchs.org
Volleyball Ben Shiley   bshiley@staff.gtchs.org
Wrestling      
greenville tech.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
mauldin.jpg
701 East Butler Road Mauldin, sc 29662-1699 2.46 km
Class AAAAA Region 1     Mascot: Mavericks School Colors: Orange / Brown / White...
St. Joseph's.jpg
100 St. Joseph’s Drive Greenville 29607 3.17 km
Class AA      Region 2     Mascot: Knights School Colors: Royal Blue / White ...
j l mann.jpg
160 Fairforest Way, Greenville, SC 29607, United States 3.57 km
Class AAAAA Region 1     Mascot: Patriots School Colors: Columbia Blue / Red / W...
christ church.jpg
245 Cavalier Drive, Greenville, SC 29607, United States 3.84 km
Class AA      Region 1     Mascot: Cavaliers School Colors: Cavalier Blue / Whit...
greenville.jpg
1 Vardry Street, Greenville, SC 29601, United States 3.87 km
Class AAAA     Region 2     Mascot: Red Raiders School Colors: Red & White ...
southside.jpg
6630 Frontage at white horse, greenville, sc 29681 5.62 km
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Orange / Black / White ...
carolina.jpg
2725 Anderson Road, Greenville, SC 29611, United States 6.79 km
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Navy / Orange / White ...
wade hampton.jpg
100 Pine Knoll Drive, Greenville, SC 29609, United States 7.07 km
Class AAAAA      Region 2     Mascot: Generals School Colors: Red / Gray ...
eastside.jpg
1300 Brushy Creek Road, Taylors, SC 29687, United States 9.96 km
Class AAAA      Region 2   Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Royal Blue / White / Gold ...
berea.jpg
201 Burdine Drive, Greenville, SC 29617, United States 10.25 km
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Green / White / Gold ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 75 results