Greenwood High School

Greenwood logo.jpg
1816 Cokesbury Road, Greenwood, SC 29649, United States
1816 Cokesbury Road Greenwood South Carolina 29649 US

Class AAAAA Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Gold / Black / White
Principal Chad Evans evansc@gwd50.org
Athletic Director Dan Pippin pippind@gwd50.org
Athletic Secretary Debbie Miller millerd@gwd50.org
Assistant AD
Baseball Matt Baker bakerm@gwd50.org
Basketball, Boys Kelcey Stevens stevensk@gwd50.org
Basketball, Girls TBA
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Robin Templeton templetonr@gwd50.org
Cross Country, Girls Robin Templeton templetonr@gwd50.org
Football Dan Pippin pippind@gwd50.org
Golf, Boys Chip Whitt whittr@gwd50.org
Golf, Girls Chip Whitt whittr@gwd50.org
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys TBA
Soccer, Girls TBA
Softball Gerald Gates gatesg@gwd50.org
Swimming, Boys Amy Weiser weisera@gwd50.org
Swimming, Girls Amy Weiser weisera@gwd50.org
Tennis, Boys Howard Green greenh@gwd50.org
Tennis, Girls Howard Green greenh@gwd50.org
Trainer Jason Reed jason.reed@playsafesc.org
Track/Field, Boys Chris Glover gloverc@gwd50.org
Track/Field, Girls Chris Glover gloverc@gwd50.org
Volleyball Carrie Ann Turner tbd
Wrestling Nick Mountz mountzn@gwd50.org

 

Greenwood logo.jpg 1 year ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
emerald.jpg
150 BYPASS 225 GREENWOOD, SC 29646 4.53 km
Class AAA     Region 3     Mascot: Vikings School Colors: Purple & Gold ...
640 South Cambridge Street, Ninety Six, SC 29666, United States 15.83 km
864-543-2911864-543-2911
864-543-3132
Class AA      Region 2     Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Maroon / Vegas Gold ...
abbeville.jpg
701 Washington Street, Abbeville, SC 29620, United States 19 km
864-366-5916864-366-5916
864-366-4939
Class AA     Region 2     Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Garnet / Gold ...
ware shoals2.jpg
56 South Greenwood Avenue, Ware Shoals, SC 29692, United States 19.04 km
864-456-7923864-456-7923
864-456-2370
Class A     Region 1     Mascot: Hornets School Colors: Purple& Yellow Athle...
dixie.jpg
1 Haynes St, Due West, South Carolina 29639, United States 22.43 km
864-379-2186864-379-2186
864-379-8187
Class A      Region 1     Mascot: Hornets School Colors: Kelly Green / White ...
laurens.jpg
5058 U.S. 76, Laurens, SC 29360, United States 32.09 km
864-682-3151864-682-3151
864-682-7426
Class AAAAA    Region 1     Mascot: Raider School Colors: Dark Green / Gold ...
bhp.jpg
11000 Belton Honea Path Highway, Honea Path, SC 29654, United States 36.66 km
864-369-7382864-369-7382
864-369-4011
Class AAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Bears     School Colors: Red / Navy ...
mccormick.jpg
6981 SC Hwy 28 South McCormick 29835 38.83 km
Class A     Region 1     Mascot: Chiefs School Colors: Red / White / Black ...
clinton.jpg
18132 State Hwy 72, Clinton, SC 29325, United States 40.86 km
Class AAA      Region 3   Mascot: Red Devil School Colors: Red / Black / White &n...
calhoun falls.jpg
205 Edgefield Street, Calhoun Falls, SC 29628, United States 41.47 km
864-418-8014864-418-8014
864-418-9379
Class A      Region 1   Mascot: Blue Flashes School Colors: Blue/Gold   P...
Showing 1 - 10 of 76 results