Greenwood High School

greenwood.png
1816 Cokesbury Road, Greenwood, SC 29649, United States
1816 Cokesbury Road Greenwood South Carolina 29649 US

Class AAAA Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Gold / Black / White
Principal Kathryn Benjamin   benjamink@gwd50.org
Athletic Director Michael “Sparky” Hudson   hudsonm@gwd50.org
Athletic Secretary Kendra Hicks   hicksk@gwd50.org
Assistant AD Chris Liner   linerc@gwd50.org
Baseball Matt Baker   bakerm@gwd50.org
Basketball, Boys Kelcey Stevens   stevensk@gwd50.org
Basketball, Girls LaShonda Chiles   chilesl@gwd50.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Robin Templeton   templetonr@gwd50.org
Cross Country, Girls Robin Templeton   templetonr@gwd50.org
Football Chris Liner   linerc@gwd50.org
Golf, Boys Chip Whitt   whittr@gwd50.org
Golf, Girls Chip Whitt   whittr@gwd50.org
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Daniel Sorrow   sorrowde@gwd50.org
Soccer, Girls Katelyn Miller   millerkd@gwd50.org
Softball Gerald Gates   gatesg@gwd50.org
Swimming, Boys Amy Weiser   weisera@gwd50.org
Swimming, Girls Amy Weiser   weisera@gwd50.org
Tennis, Boys Howard Green   greenh@gwd50.org
Tennis, Girls Howard Green   greenh@gwd50.org
Trainer Jason Reed   Jason.reed@playsafesc.org
Track/Field, Boys Jarad Jeter   jeterj@gwd50.org
Track/Field, Girls Jarad Jeter   jeterj@gwd50.org
Volleyball Mary Hambright   hambrightm@gwd50.org
Wrestling Nick Mountz   mountzn@gwd50.org
       
greenwood.png 7 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
emerald.jpg
150 BYPASS 225 GREENWOOD, SC 29646 4.53 km
Class AAA     Region 3     Mascot: Vikings School Colors: Purple / Gold ...
ninety six 2.png
640 South Cambridge Street, Ninety Six, SC 29666, United States 15.83 km
864-543-2911864-543-2911
864-543-3132
Class AA      Region 1     Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Maroon / Vegas Gold ...
abbeville.jpg
701 Washington Street, Abbeville, SC 29620, United States 19 km
864-366-5916864-366-5916
864-366-4939
Class AA     Region 1     Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Garnet / Gold ...
ware shoals2.jpg
56 South Greenwood Avenue, Ware Shoals, SC 29692, United States 19.04 km
Class A     Region 1     Mascot: Hornets School Colors: Purple /Gold ...
dixie.jpg
1 Haynes St, Due West, South Carolina 29639, United States 22.43 km
864-379-2186864-379-2186
864-379-8187
Class A      Region 1     Mascot: Hornets School Colors: Kelly Green / White ...
laurens.jpg
5058 U.S. 76 West, Laurens, SC 29360, United States 32.09 km
864-682-3151864-682-3151
864-682-7426
Class AAAA    Region 2     Mascot: Raiders School Colors: Dark Green / Gold ...
sanders.gif
609 Green St, Laurens, SC 29360 32.69 km
864-984-0354864-984-0354
864-984-2452
Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Colors: Purple/Yellow Gold   Principal J.R. Reid &n...
bhp.jpg
11000 Belton Honea Path Highway, Honea Path, SC 29654, United States 36.66 km
864-369-7382864-369-7382
864-369-4011
Class AAA     Region 1     Mascot: Bears School Colors: Navy/Red/White Pr...
mccormick.jpg
6981 SC Hwy 28 South McCormick 29835 38.83 km
Class A     Region 1     Mascot: Chiefs School Colors: Red / White / Black ...
clinton.jpg
18132 State Hwy 72, Clinton, SC 29325, United States 40.86 km
864-938-1843864-938-1843
864-833-5125
Class AAA      Region 3   Mascot: Red Devils School Colors: Red / Black / White &...
Showing 1 - 10 of 95 results