Greenwood High School

Greenwood logo.jpg
1816 Cokesbury Road, Greenwood, SC 29649, United States
1816 Cokesbury Road Greenwood South Carolina 29649 US

Class AAAAA Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Eagles    
School Colors: Gold / Black / White    
       
Principal Chad Evans   evansc@gwd50.org
Athletic Director Dan Pippin   pippind@gwd50.org
Athletic Secretary Debbie Miller   millerd@gwd50.org
Assistant Ad      
Baseball Matt Baker   bakerm@gwd50.org
Basketball, Boys Kelcey Stevens   stevensk@gwd50.org
Basketball, Girls Sheila Rhodes   rhodess@gwd50.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Robin Templeton   templetonr@gwd50.org
Cross Country, Girls Robin Templeton   templetonr@gwd50.org
Football Dan Pippin   pippind@gwd50.org
Golf, Boys Chip Whitt   whittr@gwd50.org
Golf, Girls Kayla Beale   bealek@gwd50.org
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys George Sugden   sugdeng@gwd50.org
Soccer, Girls Gary Moore   moorege@gwd50.org
Softball Gerald Gates   gatesg@gwd50.org
Swimming, Boys Samantha Graves   gravessl@gwd50.org
Swimming, Girls Samantha Graves   gravessl@gwd50.org
Tennis, Boys Howard Green   greenh@gwd50.org
Tennis, Girls Howard Green   greenh@gwd50.org
Trainer Jason Reed   jason.reed@playsafesc.org
Track/Field, Boys Chris Glover   gloverc@gwd50.org
Track/Field, Girls Chris Glover   gloverc@gwd50.org
Volleyball Julie Mcmahon   coxj@gwd50.org
Wrestling Nick Mountz   mountzn@gwd50.org
Greenwood logo.jpg 8 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
emerald.jpg
150 BYPASS 225 GREENWOOD, SC 29646 4.53 km
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot: Vikings     School Colors: Purple &am...
640 South Cambridge Street, Ninety Six, SC 29666, United States 15.83 km
864-543-2911864-543-2911
864-543-3132
Class AA      Region 2     Mascot: Wildcats     School Colors: Maroon / ...
abbeville.jpg
701 Washington Street, Abbeville, SC 29620, United States 19 km
864-366-5916864-366-5916
864-366-4939
Class AA     Region 2     Mascot: Panthers     School Colors: Garnet / G...
ware shoals2.jpg
56 South Greenwood Avenue, Ware Shoals, SC 29692, United States 19.04 km
864-456-7923864-456-7923
864-456-2370
Class A     Region 1     Mascot: Hornets School Colors: Purple& Yellow Athle...
dixie.jpg
1 Haynes St, Due West, South Carolina 29639, United States 22.43 km
864-379-2186864-379-2186
864-379-8187
Class A      Region 1     Mascot: Hornets     School Colors: Kelly Green...
laurens.jpg
5058 U.S. 76, Laurens, SC 29360, United States 32.09 km
864-682-3151864-682-3151
864-682-7426
Class AAAAA Region 2     Mascot: Raider School Colors: Dark Green / Gold ...
bhp.jpg
11000 Belton Honea Path Highway, Honea Path, SC 29654, United States 36.66 km
864-369-7382864-369-7382
864-369-4011
Class AAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Bears     School Colors: Red / Navy ...
mccormick.jpg
6981 SC Hwy 28 South McCormick 29835 38.83 km
Class A     Region 1     Mascot: Chiefs School Colors: Red / White / Black ...
clinton.jpg
18132 State Hwy 72, Clinton, SC 29325, United States 40.86 km
Class AAA      Region 3     Mascot: Red Devils School Colors: Red / White / Blac...
calhoun falls.jpg
205 Edgefield Street, Calhoun Falls, SC 29628, United States 41.47 km
864-418-8014864-418-8014
864-418-9379
Class A     Region 1     Mascot: Blue Flash     School Colors: Blue / Go...
Showing 1 - 10 of 76 results