Greenwood High School

greenwood.png
1816 Cokesbury Road, Greenwood, SC 29649, United States
1816 Cokesbury Road Greenwood South Carolina 29649 US

Class AAAA Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Gold / Black / White
Principal Kathryn Benjamin   benjamink@gwd50.org
Athletic Director Michael “Sparky” Hudson   hudsonm@gwd50.org
Athletic Secretary Kendra Hicks   hicksk@gwd50.org
Assistant AD Chris Liner   linerc@gwd50.org
Baseball Matt Baker   bakerm@gwd50.org
Basketball, Boys Kelcey Stevens   stevensk@gwd50.org
Basketball, Girls LaShonda Chiles   chilesl@gwd50.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Robin Templeton   templetonr@gwd50.org
Cross Country, Girls Robin Templeton   templetonr@gwd50.org
Football Chris Liner   linerc@gwd50.org
Golf, Boys Chip Whitt   whittr@gwd50.org
Golf, Girls Chip Whitt   whittr@gwd50.org
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Daniel Sorrow   sorrowde@gwd50.org
Soccer, Girls Katelyn Miller   millerkd@gwd50.org
Softball Gerald Gates   gatesg@gwd50.org
Swimming, Boys Amy Weiser   weisera@gwd50.org
Swimming, Girls Amy Weiser   weisera@gwd50.org
Tennis, Boys Howard Green   greenh@gwd50.org
Tennis, Girls Howard Green   greenh@gwd50.org
Trainer Jason Reed   Jason.reed@playsafesc.org
Track/Field, Boys Jarad Jeter   jeterj@gwd50.org
Track/Field, Girls Jarad Jeter   jeterj@gwd50.org
Volleyball Mary Hambright   hambrightm@gwd50.org
Wrestling Nick Mountz   mountzn@gwd50.org
       
greenwood.png 8 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
calhoun falls.jpg
205 Edgefield Street, Calhoun Falls, SC 29628, United States 41.47 km
864-418-8014864-418-8014
864-418-9379
Class A      Region 1   Mascot: Blue Flashes School Colors: Royal Blue/Gold  ...
saluda.jpg
160 Ivory Key Road, Saluda, SC 29138, United States 48.29 km
Class AA   Region 4   Mascot: Fighting Tigers School Colors: Purple / White  ...
crescent.jpg
9104 Highway 81, Iva, SC 29655, United States 48.81 km
Class AAA     Region 1     Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Black / Gold ...
PALMETTO.jpg
804 North Hamilton Street, Williamston, SC 29697, United States 52.53 km
Class AAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Mustangs School Colors: Red / Grey ...
glenview.png
2575 Old Williamston Rd, Anderson, SC 29621, USA 52.68 km
864-716-4060864-716-4060
864-716-3883
Mascot: Yellow Jacket School Colors: Black / White /Vegas Gold   Principal Leonar...
woodmont.jpg
2831 West Georgia Road, Piedmont, SC 29673, United States 53.68 km
Class AAAAA   Region 1     Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Royal Blue / White ...
Hillcrest.jpg
3665 South Industrial Drive, Simpsonville, SC 29681, United States 54.25 km
Class AAAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Rams School Colors: Red / Black / White ...
newberry logo.jpg
3113 Main Street, Newberry, SC 29108, United States 54.77 km
803-321-2621803-321-2621
803-321-2600
Class AA     Region 4     Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Navy Blue / Grey / Lig...
brasier.jpg
1830 West Georgia Road, Simpsonville, SC 29681, United States 54.85 km
Class AA      Region 2     Mascot: Bengals School Colors: Hunter Green, Black, W...
1095 Columbia Rd, Johnston, SC 29832, USA 54.97 km
Principal Debbie Courtney dcourtney@edgefield.k12.sc.us Athletic Director Avis Tuttle ajtu...
Showing 11 - 20 of 95 results