Greer High School

greer.jpg
3000 East Gap Creek Road, Greer, SC 29651, United States
3000 East Gap Creek Road Greer South Carolina 29651 US

Class AAAA     Region 2

 

Mascot:     Yellow Jackets
School Colors:      Black / Vegas Gold

 

Principal Justin Ludley   jludley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Greg Miller   gmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Rebecca Barbare   rbarbare@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD  

Marvin Miller

   

mamiller@greenville.k12.sc.us

Baseball Josh Smith   jospsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Greg Miller   gmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Demarcio Downs   ddowns@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Anna Brown   annabrown@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Todd Roberts   robertstodd@yahoo.com
Cross Country, Girls Mike Meade   mmeade@greenville.k12.sc.us
Football Will Young   wyoung@greenvilleschools.us
Golf, Boys Rob Gravley   robgravley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Nick Roberson   neroberson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Jorge Santos   jsantos@greenville.k12.sc.us
Softball Shane Craig   scraig@greenvillecounty.org
Swimming, Boys Paul Dean   mtdhome@bellsouth.net
Swimming, Girls Paul Dean   mtdhome@bellsouth.net
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls Linda Sandusky   lsandusky@bellsouth.net
Trainer Zack Parker   zparker@ghs.org
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Silas Jenkins   sajenkins@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Chad Henkin   chadhenkin@gmail.com
greer.jpg 4 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
d r hill.jpg
1303 Holly Springs Road, Lyman, SC, USA 6.13 km
864-949-2370864-949-2370
864-949-2369
Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Black / Gold   Principal Terry Glasgow te...
GreerMC.jpg
138 McElhaney Road, Taylors, SC 29687, United States 6.63 km
864-469-7571864-469-7571
864-469-7573
Class AA     Region 2     Mascot: Blazers School Colors: Navy / Blazer Blue ...
blue ridge.jpg
2151 Fews Chapel Road, Greer, SC 29651, United States 8.17 km
Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Red/Black/White   Principal Renee Watson   rwa...
riverside.jpg
794 Hammett Bridge Road, Greer, SC 29650, United States 9.07 km
Class AAAAA Region 2     Mascot: Warrior School Colors: Royal Blue / Red / White...
byrnes 2.jpg
150 East Main Street, Duncan, SC 29334, United States 10.88 km
864-949-2355864-949-2355
864-949-2362
Class AAAAA      Region 2     Mascot: Rebel School Colors: Royal Blue & Gray...
eastside.jpg
1300 Brushy Creek Road, Taylors, SC 29687, United States 11.68 km
Class AAAA      Region 2   Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Royal Blue / White / Gold ...
chapman.jpg
1420 Compton Bridge Road, Inman, SC 29349, United States 15.47 km
Class AAA     Region 2   Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Navy / Orange / White &n...
wade hampton.jpg
100 Pine Knoll Drive, Greenville, SC 29609, United States 15.52 km
Class AAAAA      Region 2     Mascot: Generals School Colors: Red / Gray ...
southside christian.jpg
2211 Woodruff Road, Simpsonville, SC, 29681 18.01 km
Class A     Region 1 Mascot: Sabres School Colors: Navy / Columbia Blue   ...
landrum.jpg
18818 Asheville Highway Landrum 29322 18.57 km
Class AA      Region 2     Mascot: Cardinals School Colors: Red / Black / White ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 77 results