Guinyard-Butler Middle School

guinyard-butler.jpg
779 Allen St, Barnwell, SC, 29812 USA
779 Allen Street Barnwell South Carolina 29812 US
Principal Jessica Brabham-James jbrabham@bsd45.net
Athletic Director David Anastasia danastasia@bsd45.net
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Bishawn Boyce bishawnboyce@yahoo.com
Basketball, Girls Tywanna Branch tcbranch1908@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football William Hammonds whammonds@bsd45.net
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Rob Roth mr.roth2010@gmail.com
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball
Wrestling
guinyard-butler.jpg 1 year ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
barnwll.png
474 Jackson Street, Barnwell, SC 29812, United States 2.17 km
803-541-1390803-541-1390
803-541-0726
Class AA     Region 5     Mascot: Warhorses School Colors: Red / White ...
Blackvile-hilda 2.jpg
76 Atkins Circle, Blackville, SC 29817, United States 15.31 km
Class A     Region 3   Mascot: “Fighting Hawks” School Colors: Maroon / Yellow Gold ...
williston-elko.jpg
12233 Main Street, Williston, SC 29853, United States 17.28 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: Blue Devils School Colors: Royal  Blue / White ...
denmarkolar.jpg
197 Viking Circle, Denmark, SC 29042, United States 23.06 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: Vikings School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold ...
hkt.jpg
7066 Norway Road, Neeses, SC 29107, United States 29.6 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Carolina Blue /& Sil...
Allendalefairfax.jpg
3581 Allendale-Fairfax Highway Fairfax 26827 30.42 km
Class AA     Region 5     Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold ...
bamberg- ehr.jpg
267 Red Raider Drive Bamberg 29003 30.79 km
803-245-3030803-245-3030
803-245-6502
Class AA     Region 5     Mascot: Red Raiders School Colors: Garnet/ Black ...
silver bluff.jpg
64 Desoto Drive, Aiken, SC 29803, United States 41.19 km
Class AA     Region 2     Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Royal Blue / Silver ...
18731 Atomic Rd, Jackson, SC 29831, USA 42.07 km
803-279-3525803-279-3525
803-471-2202
Principal Perry Smith psmith2@acpsd.net Athletic Director Eric Slack eslack@acpsd.net Ba...
edisto.jpg
500 R M Foster Road, Cordova, SC 29039, United States 44.24 km
Class AAA      Region 5     Mascot: Cougar School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 63 results