Hanahan High School

hanahan.jpg
6015 Murray Avenue, Hanahan, SC 29410, United States
6015 Murray Avenue Hanahan South Carolina 29410 US
843-820-3710843-820-3710
843-820-3716

Class AAA     Region 7

 

Mascot: Hawks
School Colors: Royal Blue / Orange
Principal Thomas Gallus   gallust@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Kimberly Joseph   josephk@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary John Blackmon   blackmonj@bcsdscools.net
Assistant AD      
Baseball Brian Mitchell   mitchelb@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Pieter Smits   smithsp@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Stan Patterson   pattersonl@bcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer Ada Samonte   samontea@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Craig Bachman   bachmanc@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Isabel Raisbeck   raisbecki@bcsdschools.net
Football David Morbitzer   morbitzerd@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys Michele Singletary   singletarymichele@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys John Devereux   jpdevereux@fedex.com
Soccer, Girls Dave Johnson   coachdcj@gmail.com
Softball Katrina Moffett   moffettk@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys Christy Swetchie   swetchiechristen@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Girls Christy Swetchie   swetchiechristen@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Boys Bradley Harrison   harrisonb@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Girls Donna Butler   butlerd@bcsdschools.net
Trainer Eb Krebs   elizabeth.krebs@rsfh.com
Track/Field, Boys Thomas Walton   waltont@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Isabel Raisbeck   raisbecki@bcsdschools.net
Volleyball Sheena Lanham   lanhams@bcsdschools.net
Wrestling Ray Adkins   adkinsd@bcsdschools.net
hanahan.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
acad magnet.jpg
5109a Enterprise Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 3.4 km
843-746-1300843-746-1300
843-746-1310
Class AAA     Region 7   Mascot: Raptors School Colors: Green / Black / White ...
north charleston.jpg
1087 East Montague Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 4.68 km
843-745-7140843-745-7140
843-566-1954
Class AA     Region 6     Mascot: Cougars School Colors: Royal Blue / Athletic G...
garrett.jpg
2731 Gordon Street, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 5.84 km
Class AA     Region 6     Mascot: Falcons School Colors: Red, White, Blue &n...
7499 Dorchester Road, North Charleston, SC 29418, United States 6.62 km
Class A     Region 4     Mascot: Phoenix School Colors: Blue / Burgandy ...
goose creek.jpg
1137 Red Bank Road, Goose Creek, SC 29445, United States 6.62 km
843-553-5300843-553-5300
843-820-4064
Class AAAAA      Region 7     Mascot: Gators School Colors: Black / Gold ...
stall.jpg
3625 Ashley Phosphate Rd, North Charleston, SC 29420, United States 7.06 km
843-764-2200843-764-2200
843-764-2240
Class AAAAA      Region 8     Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Carolina Blue / Na...
2950 Carner Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 8.09 km
Class A     Region 4     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Red / White ...
fort dorchester.jpg
8500 Patriot Boulevard, North Charleston, SC 29420, United States 9.71 km
Class AAAAA     Region 8     Mascot: Patriot School Colors: Blue / Red / Silver ...
bishop england.jpg
363 Seven Farms Drive, Charleston, SC 29492, United States 10.72 km
843-849-9599843-849-9599
843-849-8342
Class AAA   Region 7     Mascot: Battling Bishops School Colors: Kelly Green / W...
west ash.png
4060 West Wildcat Boulevard, Charleston, SC 29414, United States 12.35 km
Class AAAAA     Region 8     Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Purple / Black / Si...
Showing 1 - 10 of 47 results