Hanahan High School

hanahan.jpg
6015 Murray Avenue, Hanahan, SC 29410, United States
6015 Murray Avenue Hanahan South Carolina 29410 US
843-820-3710843-820-3710
843-820-3716

Class AAA     Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Hawks
School Colors: Royal Blue / Orange
Principal Ric Raycroft raycroft@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Dawn Smith smithdaw@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary Janiece Judkins judkinsj@bcsdschools.net
Assistant AD Kim Joseph josephk@bcsdschools.net
Baseball Brian Mitchell mitchelb@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Pieter Smits smitsp@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Teresa Kendle kendlet@bcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer Kim Joseph josephk@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Craig Bachman bachmanc@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Isabel Raisbeck raisbecki@bcsdschools.net
Football Charlie Patterson pattersonc@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys Michele Singletary singletarymichele@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys John Devereaux jpdevereaux@fedex.com
Soccer, Girls Dave Johnson coachdcj@gmail.com
Softball Katrina Moffett moffettk@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys Glenn Cobb gcobb@homesc.com
Tennis, Girls Donna Butler butlerd@bcsdschools.net
Trainer Ryan Davis davisj@bcsdschools.net
Trainer Eby Krebs krebse@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys David Morbitzer morbitzwerd@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Isabel Raisbeck raisbecki@bcsdschools.net
Volleyball Lauren Hurt hurtl@bcsdschools.net
Wrestling Ray Adkins adkinsd@bcsdschools.net
hanahan.jpg 8 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
acad magnet.jpg
5109a Enterprise Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 3.4 km
843-746-1300843-746-1300
843-746-1310
Class AA     Region 6   Mascot: Raptors School Colors: Green / Black / White ...
north charleston.jpg
1087 East Montague Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 4.68 km
843-745-7140843-745-7140
843-566-1954
Class AA     Region 6     Mascot: Cougars     School Colors: Blue / Gold...
garrett.jpg
2731 Gordon Street, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 5.84 km
Class AA     Region 6   Mascot: Falcon School Colors: Navy Blue / Cardinal Red ...
7499 Dorchester Road, North Charleston, SC 29418, United States 6.62 km
Class A     Region 4     Mascot: Phoenix     School Colors: Blue / Maroo...
goose creek.jpg
1137 Red Bank Road, Goose Creek, SC 29445, United States 6.62 km
843-553-5300843-553-5300
843-820-4064
Class AAAAA      Region 7     Mascot: Gators School Colors: Black / Gold ...
stall.jpg
3625 Ashley Phosphate Rd, North Charleston, SC 29420, United States 7.06 km
843-764-2200843-764-2200
843-764-2240
Class AAAA      Region 8     Mascot: Warriors     School Colors: Carolin...
2950 Carner Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 8.09 km
Class A     Region 4     Mascot: Eagles       School Colors: Red / ...
fort dorchester.jpg
8500 Patriot Boulevard, North Charleston, SC 29420, United States 9.71 km
Class AAAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Patriot School Colors: Blue / Red / Silver ...
bishop england.jpg
363 Seven Farms Drive, Charleston, SC 29492, United States 10.72 km
843-849-9599843-849-9599
843-849-8342
Class AAA   Region 7     Mascot: Battling Bishops School Colors: Kelly Green / W...
west ash.png
4060 West Wildcat Boulevard, Charleston, SC 29414, United States 12.35 km
Class AAAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Wildcats     School Colors: Purple ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 43 results