Hanahan High School

hanahan.jpg
6015 Murray Avenue, Hanahan, SC 29410, United States
6015 Murray Avenue Hanahan South Carolina 29410 US
843-820-3710843-820-3710
843-820-3716

Class AAA     Region 8

 

Mascot: Hawks
School Colors: Royal Blue / Orange

 

Principal Thomas Gallus   gallust@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Kimberly Joseph   josephk@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary John Blackmon   blackmonj@bcsdscools.net
Assistant AD      
Baseball Brian Mitchell   mitchelb@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Pieter Smits   smithsp@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Stan Patterson   pattersonl@bcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer Ada Samonte   samontea@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Craig Bachman   bachmanc@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Isabel Raisbeck   raisbecki@bcsdschools.net
Football Art Craig   craiga@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys Michele Singletary   singletarymichele@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys John Devereux   jpdevereux@fedex.com
Soccer, Girls Dave Johnson   coachdcj@gmail.com
Softball Katrina Moffett   moffettk@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys Christy Swetchie   swetchiechristen@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Girls Christy Swetchie   swetchiechristen@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Boys Bradley Harrison   harrisonb@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Girls Donna Butler   butlerd@bcsdschools.net
Trainer Eb Krebs   elizabeth.krebs@rsfh.com
Track/Field, Boys Thomas Walton   waltont@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Isabel Raisbeck   raisbecki@bcsdschools.net
Volleyball Sheena Lanham   lanhams@bcsdschools.net
Wrestling Ray Adkins   adkinsd@bcsdschools.net

 

hanahan.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
char math & science.jpg
1002 King Street, Charleston, SC 29403, United States 13.54 km
Class A     Region 7     Mascot: Riptide School Colors: Blue / Red / White &...
Burke.jpg
244 President Street, Charleston, SC 29403, United States 14.4 km
Class AA     Region 6     Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Royal Blue & White...
st johns.jpg
1518 Old Main Road, Johns Island, SC 29455, United States 16.33 km
Class A     Region 7     Mascot: Islanders School Colors: Royal Blue / Cardinal ...
ashley ridge.jpg
9800 Delemar Highway, Summerville, SC, 29485 United States 20.91 km
Class AAAAA   Region 8       Mascot: Swamp Fox School Colors: Cardinal Red ...
james island.jpg
1000 Fort Johnson Road, Charleston, SC 29412, United States 21.5 km
Class AAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Trojan School Colors: Royal / Orange ...
summerville.jpg
1101 Boonehill Road, Summerville, SC, United States 21.51 km
Class AAAAA   Region 8     Mascot: Green Wave School Colors: Kelly Green / Sunfl...
580 Faison Rd, Mt Pleasant, SC 29466, USA 21.99 km
Class AAA      Region 8     Mascot: Landsharks School Colors: Blue / White ...
cane bay new.png
1624 State Road, Summerville, SC 29486, United States 23.42 km
843-899-8786843-899-8786
843-899-8789
Class AAAAA       Region 7   Mascot: Cobras School Colors: Black / Royal Blue &nb...
wando.jpg
1000 Warrior Way, Mt Pleasant, SC 29466, United States 23.45 km
Class AAAAA     Region 7 Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Cardinal Red / Black   P...
5139 Gibson Road, Meggett, SC 29449, United States 28.36 km
Class A     Region 7   Mascot: NaviGators School Colors: Royal Blue /Athletic Gold &...
Showing 11 - 20 of 46 results