Hannah-Pamplico High School

Hannah Pamplico 2.jpg
2055 South Pamplico Highway, Pamplico, SC 29583, United States
2055 South Pamplico Highway Pamplico South Carolina 29583 US
843-493-5781843-493-5781
843-493-5424

Class AA     Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Raiders
School Colors: Red / White / Black

 

Principal Sterling Mosby smosby@fsd2.org
Athletic Director Jamie Johnson jjohnson@fsd2.org
Athletic Secretary Janice Drawdy jdrawdy@fsd2.org
Assistant AD
Baseball Hal Lambert hlambert@fsd2.org
Basketball, Boys Jimmy Williams jwilliams@fsd2.org
Basketball, Girls Kim Tuten ktuten@fsd2.org
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Brad Poston bradford@gmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Tammy Singletary bsing947@aol.com
Football Jamie Johnson jjohnson@fsd2.org
Golf, Boys Mike Donald mdonald@fsd2.org
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Brittany Owens bowens@fsd2.org
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys Rusty Turner rturner@fsd2.org
Tennis, Girls Rusty Turner rturner@fsd2.org
Trainer Holly Plaso hplaso@fsd2.org
Track/Field, Boys H.M. Dixon hdixon@fsd2.org
Track/Field, Girls Jimmy Williams jwilliams@fsd2.org
Volleyball Dawn Burgoyne dburgoyne@fsd2.org
Wrestling
Hannah Pamplico 2.jpg 2 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
2131 S Pamplico Hwy, Pamplico, SC 29583, USA 0.32 km
843-493-5588843-493-5588
843-493-5461
Principal Legrande Richardson lrichardson@fsd2.org Athletic Director Jamie Johnson jjohnso...
johnsonville.png
237 South Georgetown Highway, Johnsonville, SC 29555, United States 17.46 km
Class AA     Region 7     Mascot: Golden Flashes School Colors: Gold / Black / W...
Ronald E Mc Nair.jpg
311 Carver Street, Lake City, SC, USA 21.69 km
  Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Blue / Gold   Principal Deitra M....
hemingway.jpg
402 South Main Street, Hemingway, SC 29554, United States 23.76 km
Class A      Region 6     Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Royal Blue / White ...
4641 Highway 41, Marion, SC 29571, United States 26.96 km
843-362-3500843-362-3500
843-362-3506
Class A     Region 6     Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Kelly Green ...
marion.jpg
1205 South Main Street, Marion, SC 29571, United States 28.25 km
843-423-2571843-423-2571
843-423-8328
Class AAA     Region 6     Mascot: Swamp Foxes School Colors: Maroon / Gold ...
south florence.jpg
3200 South Irby Street, Florence, SC 29501, United States 29.02 km
Class AAAAA     Region 6     Mascot: Bruins School Colors: Columbia Blue / Gold ...
200 East Howe Springs Road, Florence, SC, USA 29.1 km
843-664-8467843-664-8467
843-673-5766
Mascot: Falcon School Colors: Columbia Blue / Gold   Principal Craig Was...
aynor.jpg
201 Jordanville Hwy. Aynor SC 29511 32.46 km
Class AAA      Region 6   Mascot: Blue Jacket School Colors: Navy / Columbia Blue ...
wilson.jpg
1411 East Old Marion Highway, Florence, SC 29506, United States 34.81 km
843-664-8440843-664-8440
843-679-6762
Class AAAA       Region 6     Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Purple / Gold ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 55 results