Hannah-Pamplico High School

Hannah Pamplico 2.jpg
2055 South Pamplico Highway, Pamplico, SC 29583, United States
2055 South Pamplico Highway Pamplico South Carolina 29583 US
843-493-5781843-493-5781
843-493-5424

Class A     Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Raiders    
School Colors: Red / White / Black    
       
Principal Sterling Mosby   smosby@fsd2.org
Athletic Director Jamie Johnson   jjohnson@fsd2.org
Athletic Secretary Janice Drawdy   jdrawdy@fsd2.org
Assistant AD      
Baseball Hal Lambert   hlambert@fsd2.org
Basketball, Boys Jimmy Williams   jwilliam@fsd2.org
Basketball, Girls Russ Raniszewski   Russell.raniszewski@fsd1.org
Competitive Cheer Donna Creel   dcreel@fsd2.org
Cross Country, Boys Mary Mims   mmims@fsd2.org
Cross Country, Girls Tammy Singletary    
Football Jamie Johnson   jjohnson@fsd2.org
Golf, Boys Mike Donald   mdonald@fsd2.org
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Brittany Owens   bowens@fsd2.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Rusty Turner    
Tennis, Girls Rusty Turner    
Trainer Holly Plaso   hplaso@fsd2.org
Track/Field, Boys H.M. Dixon   hdixon@fsd2.org
Track/Field, Girls Jimmy Williams   jwilliam@fsd2.org
Volleyball Dawn Burgoyne   dburgoyne@fsd2.org
Wrestling    
Hannah Pamplico 2.jpg 6 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
johnsonville.png
237 South Georgetown Highway, Johnsonville, SC 29555, United States 17.46 km
Class AA     Region 7     Mascot: Golden Flashes     School Colors: Gold...
hemingway.jpg
402 South Main Street, Hemingway, SC 29554, United States 23.76 km
Class A      Region 6     Mascot: Tigers     School Colors: Royal Blue /...
4641 Highway 41, Marion, SC 29571, United States 26.96 km
843-362-3500843-362-3500
843-362-3506
Class A     Region 6     Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Kelly Green P...
marion.jpg
1205 South Main Street, Marion, SC 29571, United States 28.25 km
843-423-2571843-423-2571
843-423-8328
Class AA     Region 7     Mascot: Swamp Foxes School Colors: Maroon / Gold ...
south florence.jpg
3200 South Irby Street, Florence, SC 29501, United States 29.02 km
Class AAAAA     Region 6     Mascot: Bruins School Colors: Columbia Blue / Gold ...
aynor.jpg
201 Jordanville Hwy. Aynor SC 29511 32.46 km
Class AAA      Region 6   Mascot: Blue Jacket     School Colors: Navy, Columb...
wilson.jpg
1411 East Old Marion Highway, Florence, SC 29506, United States 34.81 km
843-664-8440843-664-8440
843-679-6762
Class AAAA       Region 7     Mascot: Tigers     School Colors: Purple /...
wfbanner2012.png
221 North Beltline Drive, Florence, SC, United States 37.54 km
Class AAAAA     Region 6     Mascot: Knights School Colors: Green / Gold ...
Mullins 2.png
747 Millers Road, Mullins, SC 29574, United States 38.32 km
843-464-3710843-464-3710
843-464-3717
Class AA      Region 7     Mascot: Auctioneers     School Colors: Red / ...
kingstree.jpg
615 Martin L. King Avenue Kingstree 29556 40.52 km
Class AA     Region 7     Mascot: The Mighty Jaguars School Colors: Black / Athl...
Showing 1 - 10 of 44 results