Hannah-Pamplico High School

Hannah Pamplico 2.jpg
2055 South Pamplico Highway, Pamplico, SC 29583, United States
2055 South Pamplico Highway Pamplico South Carolina 29583 US
843-493-5781843-493-5781
843-493-5424

Class A     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Raiders
School Colors: Red / White / Black

 

Principal Sterling Mosby   smosby@fsd2.org
Athletic Director Jamie Johnson   jjohnson@fsd2.org
Athletic Secretary Janice Drawdy   jdawdy@fsd2.org
Assistant AD Jordan Ward   jward@fsd2.org
Baseball Hal Lambert   hlambert@fsd2.org
Basketball, Boys Jimmy Williams   jwilliams@fsd2.org
Basketball, Girls Kim Tuten   ktuten@fsd2.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Tammy Singletary   bsing947@aol.com
Cross Country, Girls Tammy Singletary   bsing947@aol.com
Football Jamie Johnson   jjohnson@fsd2.org
Golf, Boys Michael Donald   mdonald@fsd2.org
Golf, Girls Michael Donald   mdonald@fsd2.org
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Brittany Owens   bowens@fsd2.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Rusty Turner   jrturner@fsd2.org
Tennis, Girls Rusty Turner   jrturner@fsd2.org
Trainer Holly Plaso   hplaso@fsd2.org
Track/Field, Boys Jimmy Williams   jwilliams@fsd2.org
Track/Field, Girls Jordan Ward   jward@fsd2.org
Volleyball Dawn Burgoyne   dburgoyne@fsd2.org
Wrestling      

 

Hannah Pamplico 2.jpg 4 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
1102 S Ebenezer Rd, Florence, SC 29501, USA 37.68 km
(843) 673-1199(843) 673-1199
843) 679-6890
Mascot: Squires School Colors: Forest Green /Gold     Principal Bentley Oate...
Mullins 2.png
747 Millers Road, Mullins, SC 29574, United States 38.32 km
Class AA      Region 7     Mascot: Auctioneers School Colors: Red / White / Roya...
710 3rd Avenue, Kingstree, SC, USA 39.45 km
Mascot: Jaguars School Colors: Black / Gold   Principal James A. Carrawa...
kingstree.jpg
615 Martin L. King Avenue Kingstree SC 29556 40.52 km
Class AA     Region 7     Mascot: Jaguars School Colors: Black / Gold ...
timmonsville.jpg
304 Kemper Street, Timmonsville, SC 29161, United States 40.56 km
Class A     Region 5     Mascot: Whirlwinds School Colors: Navy / Orange / White...
carvers bay.jpg
13002 Choppee Road, Hemingway, SC 29554, United States 42.32 km
843-558-6920843-558-6920
843-558-6926
Class A     Region 4     Mascot: Bears School Colors: Cardinal Red / Vegas Gold ...
Est Clarendon.jpg
1171 Pope Street, Turbeville, SC 29162, United States 43.1 km
843-659-2185843-659-2185
843-659-2192
Class A     Region 4   Mascot: Wolverines School Colors: Navy Blue / White  ...
Conway logo.jpg
2301 Church Street, Conway, SC 29526, United States 45.02 km
843-488-0662843-488-0662
843-488-0686
Class AAAAA     Region 6     Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Forest Green / Athlet...
latta.jpg
618 North Richardson Street, Latta, SC 29565, United States 45.71 km
Class AA     Region 7   Mascot: Vikings School Colors: Green / Gold  ...
darlington.jpg
525 Spring Street, Darlington, SC 29532, United States 51.42 km
843-398-2790843-398-2790
843-398-2739
Class AAAA      Region 6     Mascot: Falcons School Colors: Purple / Black / Gre...
Showing 11 - 20 of 56 results