Hannah-Pamplico High School

Hannah Pamplico 2.jpg
2055 South Pamplico Highway, Pamplico, SC 29583, United States
2055 South Pamplico Highway Pamplico South Carolina 29583 US
843-493-5781843-493-5781
843-493-5424

Class A     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Raiders
School Colors: Red / White / Black

 

Principal Sterling Mosby   smosby@fsd2.org
Athletic Director Jamie Johnson   jjohnson@fsd2.org
Athletic Secretary Janice Drawdy   jdawdy@fsd2.org
Assistant AD Jordan Ward   jward@fsd2.org
Baseball Hal Lambert   hlambert@fsd2.org
Basketball, Boys Jimmy Williams   jwilliams@fsd2.org
Basketball, Girls Kim Tuten   ktuten@fsd2.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Tammy Singletary   bsing947@aol.com
Cross Country, Girls Tammy Singletary   bsing947@aol.com
Football Jamie Johnson   jjohnson@fsd2.org
Golf, Boys Michael Donald   mdonald@fsd2.org
Golf, Girls Michael Donald   mdonald@fsd2.org
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Brittany Owens   bowens@fsd2.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Rusty Turner   jrturner@fsd2.org
Tennis, Girls Rusty Turner   jrturner@fsd2.org
Trainer Holly Plaso   hplaso@fsd2.org
Track/Field, Boys Jimmy Williams   jwilliams@fsd2.org
Track/Field, Girls Jordan Ward   jward@fsd2.org
Volleyball Dawn Burgoyne   dburgoyne@fsd2.org
Wrestling      

 

Hannah Pamplico 2.jpg 4 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
2131 S Pamplico Hwy, Pamplico, SC 29583, USA 0.32 km
843-493-5588843-493-5588
843-493-5461
Principal Legrande Richardson lrichardson@fsd2.org
Athletic Director Jamie Johnson jjohnson@fsd2.org
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Tim Stewart tstewart@fsd2.org
Basketball, Girls Jeanmarie Graham jmgraham@fsd2.org
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Holly Plaso hplaso@fsd2.org
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball
Wrestling
johnsonville.png
237 South Georgetown Highway, Johnsonville, SC 29555, United States 17.46 km

Class A     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Golden Flashes
School Colors: Gold / Black / White
Principal Sam Tuten   stuten@fsd5.org
Athletic Director Ken Cribb   kcribb@fsd5.org
Athletic Secretary Emmalee Poston   eposton@fsd5.org
Assistant AD      
Baseball Quentin Davis   qdavis@fsd5.org
Basketball, Boys Harris Avant   cavant@fsd5.org
Basketball, Girls Walter Clark   waclark@fsd5.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Ken Cribb   kcribb@fsd5.org
Golf, Boys Brian Welch   bwelch@fsd5.org
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Kaitlin Eriksen   keriksen@fsd5.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls Kaitlin Eriksen   kerikson@fsd5.org
Trainer Angel Knight   aknight@fsd5.org
Track/Field, Boys Lee Floyd   lfloyd@fsd5.org
Track/Field, Girls Lee Floyd   lfloyd@fsd5.org
Volleyball Nell Alston   nalston@fsd5.org
Wrestling      
Ronald E Mc Nair.jpg
311 Carver Street, Lake City, SC, USA 21.69 km

 

Mascot: Panthers
School Colors: Blue / Gold

 

Principal Deitra M. Johnson djohnson@fsd3.org
Athletic Director Anthony Ross aross@fsd3.org
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Anthony Ross aross@fsd3.org
Basketball, Girls Gilbert Burgess gburgess@fsd3.org
Competitive Cheer Pamela-Brown Peterson pbrown@fsd3.org
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football  Ernest Graham III  ergraham@fsd3.org
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball
Wrestling

 

hemingway.jpg
402 South Main Street, Hemingway, SC 29554, United States 23.76 km

Class A      Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Tigers
School Colors: Royal Blue / White
Principal Dr. Tara Richardson   trichardson@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Charlie Richards   crichards@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Rontrecia Hannah Platt   rplatt2@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD TBA    
Baseball TBA    
Basketball, Boys TBA    
Basketball, Girls Chakaris Thomas   cpthomas@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer N/A    
Cross Country, Boys N/A    
Cross Country, Girls N/A    
Football Charlie Richards   crichards@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys N/A    
Golf, Girls N/A    
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys N/A    
Soccer, Girls N/A    
Softball TBA    
Swimming, Boys N/A    
Swimming, Girls N/A    
Tennis, Boys N/A    
Tennis, Girls N/A    
Trainer N/A    
Track/Field, Boys Charlie Richards   crichards@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls TBA    
Volleyball TBA    
Wrestling N/A    
marion.jpg
1205 South Main Street, Marion, SC 29571, United States 28.25 km

Class AA     Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Swamp Foxes
School Colors: Maroon / Gold

 

Principal Daris Gore   dgore@marion.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Brian Hennecy   bhennecy@marion.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Karen Robinson   krobinson@marion.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD      
Baseball Robbie Drose   rdrose@marion.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys      
Basketball, Girls Crasten Davis   cradavis@marion.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Rita Lewis-Smith   rlsmith@marion.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Michael Steinbar   msteinbar@marion.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Michael Steinbar   msteinbar@marion.k12.sc.us
Football Randall State   rstate@marion.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Crasten Davis   cradavis@marion.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Sarah Singleton   ssingleton@marion.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Brian Hennecy   bhennecy@marion.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Iris Barr   ibarr@marion.k12.sc.us
Trainer Mike Rice   mrice@marion.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys George Connell   gconnell@marion.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls George Connell   gconnell@marion.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Felecia Scott   fscott@marion.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Michael Steinbar   msteinbar@marion.k12.sc.us
south florence.jpg
3200 South Irby Street, Florence, SC 29501, United States 29.02 km

Class AAAA     Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Bruins
School Colors: Columbia Blue / Gold

 

Principal Shand Josey   sjosey@fsd1.org
Athletic Director Cody Slaughter   cslaughter@fsd1.org
Athletic Secretary Judy Hanna   jphanna@fsd1.org
Assistant AD      
Baseball Kenny Gray   kgray@fsd1.org
Basketball, Boys Christian Savage   csavage@fsd1.org
Basketball, Girls Jeff Bley   jeffrey.bley@fsd1.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Kenny Gray   kgray@fsd1.org
Cross Country, Girls Kenny Gray   kgray@fsd1.org
Football Drew Marlowe   amarlowe@fsd1.org
Golf, Boys Trent Clary   tclary@fsd1.org
Golf, Girls Trent Clary   tclary@fsd1.org
Lacrosse, Boys NA    
Lacrosse, Girls NA    
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Bobby Jones   bjones@fsd1.org
Swimming, Boys Jan Chatlosh   jchatlosh@fsd1.org
Swimming, Girls Jan Chatlosh   jchatlosh@fsd1.org
Tennis, Boys Gary Blizzard   blizzardgary@yahoo.com
Tennis, Girls Kim Osborned   kosborne@fsd1.org
Trainer Andy Bearden   abearden@fsd1.org
Track/Field, Boys David Robinson   ezmoney@sc.rr.com
Track/Field, Girls Linda Dukes   linda.dukes@fsd1.org
Volleyball Alexa Carfley   acarfley@fsd1.org
Wrestling NA    
200 East Howe Springs Road, Florence, SC, USA 29.1 km
843-664-8467843-664-8467
843-673-5766
Mascot: Falcon
School Colors: Columbia Blue / Gold

 

Principal Craig Washington cwashington@fsd1.org
Athletic Director Trent Clary tclary@fsd1.org
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Jeffery Rouse jrouse@fsd1.org
Basketball, Girls Latonya Harley lharley@fsd1.org
Competitive Cheer Kimberly Matthews-Robinson kimberly.robinson@fsd1.org
Cross Country, Boys Kenny Gray kgray@fsd1.org
Cross Country, Girls Kenny Gray kgray@fsd1.org
Football Ernest Timmons etimmons@fsd1.org
Golf, Boys Trent Clary tclary@fsd1.org
Golf, Girls Trent Clary tclary@fsd1.org
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Matthew Peake Matthew.peake@fsd1.org
Soccer, Girls Alexa Carfley acarfley@fsd1.org
Softball
Swimming, Boys Janmarie Chatlosh jchatlosh@fsd1.org
Swimming, Girls Janmarie Chatlosh jchatlosh@fsd1.org
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Linda Dukes linda.dukes@fsd1.org
Track/Field, Girls Zacharias Giles zacharias.giles@fsd1.org
Volleyball Alexa Carfley acarfley@fsd1.org
Wrestling

 

aynor.jpg
201 Jordanville Hwy. Aynor SC 29511 32.46 km

Class AAA      Region 7

 

Mascot: Blue Jackets
School Colors: Navy / Columbia Blue

 

 

Principal Michael McCracken   mmccracken@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Director Joshua Spivey   jspivey@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Matt Burke   mburke@horrycountyschools.net
Baseball Chad Sarvis   csarvis@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Boys Greg Scott   gscott@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Girls Daniel Pfister   dpfister@horrycountyschools.net
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys TBA    
Cross Country, Girls Eric Shelley   buffrock@sccoast.net
Football Jason Allen   jallen@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Boys Patrick Wilkinson   bbgcsc@gmail.com
Golf, Girls Patrick Wilkinson   bbgcsc@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Gary Altman   galtman@horrycountyschools.net
Soccer, Girls Lonnie Kaye   lkaye@horrycountyschools.net
Softball Tony Mills   wolp@sccoast.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls Briggs Jordan   BJordan001@horrycountyschools.net
Trainer Kali Conger

Katie Coyne

  kconger@horrycountyschools.net

kcoyne@@horrycountyschools.net

Track/Field, Boys TBA    
Track/Field, Girls Eric Shelly   buffrock@sccoast.net
Volleyball Michelle Altman   maltman@horrycountyschools.net
Wrestling Billy Jones   bjones@horrycountyschools.net

 

wilson.jpg
1411 East Old Marion Highway, Florence, SC 29506, United States 34.81 km
843-664-8440843-664-8440
843-664-8176

Class AAAA       Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Tigers  

 

School Colors: Purple / Gold

 

Principal Eric Robinson   eric.robinson@fsd1.org
Athletic Director Derrick McQueen   derrick.mcqueen@fsd1.org
Athletic Secretary Janet Harker   jharker@fsd1.org
Assistant AD N/A    
Baseball Miah Young   mtyoung@fsd1.org
Basketball, Boys Carlos Powell   cpgotfaith@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Jessica Gerald   jgerald@fsd1.org
Competitive Cheer Kenya McCullough   kenya.mccullough@fsd1.org
Cross Country, Boys Benny Morgan   wmorgan@fsd1.org
Cross Country, Girls Benny Morgan   wmorgan@fsd1.org
Football Derek Howard   dhoward@fsd1.org
Golf, Boys Raymond Humphries   raymond.humphries@fsd1.org
Golf, Girls N/A    
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Blake Pate   bpate05@yahoo.com
Soccer, Girls Demetrius Brand   mrbrand30@gmail.com
Softball Myron Frieson   myron.frieson@fsd1.org
Swimming, Boys Janmarie Chatlosh   jchatlosh@fsd1.org
Swimming, Girls Janmarie Chatlosh   jchatlosh@fsd1.org
Tennis, Boys Fred Davis   frederickd1985@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Fred Davis   frederickd1985@gmail.com
Trainer Shalik Brown   shalik.brown@gmail.com
Track/Field, Boys Benny Morgan   wmorgan@fsd1.org
Track/Field, Girls Benny Morgan   wmorgan@fsd1.org
Volleyball John Davis   john.davis@fsd1.org
Wrestling N/A    

 

wfbanner2012.png
221 North Beltline Drive, Florence, SC, 29501 37.54 km

Class AAAA     Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Knights
School Colors: Green / Gold
Principal Matthew Dowdell   mdowdell@fsd1.org
Athletic Director Greg Johnson   gjohnson@fsd1.org
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD      
Baseball Josh Brown   jbrown@fsd1.org
Basketball, Boys Nate Livesay   nlivesay@fsd1.org
Basketball, Girls Kevin Robinson   krobinson@fsd1.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Jim Fritchman   jfritchman@fsd1.org
Cross Country, Girls Jim Fritchman   jfritchman@fsd1.org
Football Jody Jenerette   jjenerette@fsd1.org
Golf, Boys Jason Brewer   jmbrewer@fsd1.org
Golf, Girls Chris Wegmann   christopher.wegmann@fsd1.org
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Billy Andrews   bandrews@fsd1.org
Soccer, Girls Alex Shortall   alexander.shortall@fsd1.org
Softball Aundres Perkins   aperkins@fsd1.org
Swimming, Boys Jan Chatlosh   jchatlosh@fsd1.org
Swimming, Girls Jan Chatlosh   jchatlosh@fsd1.org
Tennis, Boys Warren Coker   wcoker@fsd1.org
Tennis, Girls Abby Sullivan   abby.sullivan@fsd1.org
Trainer Alex Holbrooks   alex.holbrooks@fsd1.org
Track/Field, Boys Racheed Gause   rgause@fsd1.org
Track/Field, Girls Rich Wideman   richard.wideman@fsd1.org
Volleyball Warren Coker   wcoker@fsd1.org
Wrestling      
Showing 1 - 10 of 56 results