Hannah-Pamplico Middle School

2131 S Pamplico Hwy, Pamplico, SC 29583, USA
2131 South Pamplico Highway Pamplico South Carolina 29583 US
843-493-5588843-493-5588
843-493-5461
Principal Legrande Richardson lrichardson@fsd2.org
Athletic Director Jamie Johnson jjohnson@fsd2.org
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Tim Stewart tstewart@fsd2.org
Basketball, Girls Jeanmarie Graham jmgraham@fsd2.org
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Holly Plaso hplaso@fsd2.org
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball
Wrestling
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
Hannah Pamplico 2.jpg
2055 South Pamplico Highway, Pamplico, SC 29583, United States 0.32 km
843-493-5781843-493-5781
843-493-5424

Class A     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Raiders
School Colors: Red / White / Black

 

Principal Sterling Mosby   smosby@fsd2.org
Athletic Director Jamie Johnson   jjohnson@fsd2.org
Athletic Secretary Janice Drawdy   jdawdy@fsd2.org
Assistant AD Jordan Ward   jward@fsd2.org
Baseball Hal Lambert   hlambert@fsd2.org
Basketball, Boys Jimmy Williams   jwilliams@fsd2.org
Basketball, Girls Kim Tuten   ktuten@fsd2.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Tammy Singletary   bsing947@aol.com
Cross Country, Girls Tammy Singletary   bsing947@aol.com
Football Jamie Johnson   jjohnson@fsd2.org
Golf, Boys Michael Donald   mdonald@fsd2.org
Golf, Girls Michael Donald   mdonald@fsd2.org
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Brittany Owens   bowens@fsd2.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Rusty Turner   jrturner@fsd2.org
Tennis, Girls Rusty Turner   jrturner@fsd2.org
Trainer Holly Plaso   hplaso@fsd2.org
Track/Field, Boys Jimmy Williams   jwilliams@fsd2.org
Track/Field, Girls Jordan Ward   jward@fsd2.org
Volleyball Dawn Burgoyne   dburgoyne@fsd2.org
Wrestling      

 

johnsonville.png
237 South Georgetown Highway, Johnsonville, SC 29555, United States 17.15 km

Class AA     Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Golden Flashes
School Colors: Gold / Black / White

 

Principal Sam Tuten stuten@fsd5.org
Athletic Director Ken Cribb kcribb@fsd5.org
Athletic Secretary Emmalee Poston eposton@fsd5.org
Assistant AD
Baseball Quentin Davis qdavis@fsd5.org
Basketball, Boys Harris Avant havant@fsd5.org
Basketball, Girls Walter Clark wclark@fsd5.org
Cheerleading Emmalee Poston eposton@fsd5.org
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Ken Cribb kcribb@fsd5.org
Golf, Boys Brian Welch bwelch@fsd5.org
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Kaitlin Eriksen keriksen@fsd5.org
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Angel Knight aknight@fsd5.org
Track/Field, Boys Lee Floyd lfloyd@fsd5.org
Track/Field, Girls Lee Floyd lfloyd@fsd5.org
Volleyball Nell Alston nalston@fsd5.org
Wrestling

 

Ronald E Mc Nair.jpg
311 Carver Street, Lake City, SC, USA 21.7 km

 

Mascot: Panthers
School Colors: Blue / Gold

 

Principal Deitra M. Johnson djohnson@fsd3.org
Athletic Director Anthony Ross aross@fsd3.org
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Anthony Ross aross@fsd3.org
Basketball, Girls Gilbert Burgess gburgess@fsd3.org
Competitive Cheer Pamela-Brown Peterson pbrown@fsd3.org
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football  Ernest Graham III  ergraham@fsd3.org
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball
Wrestling

 

hemingway.jpg
402 South Main Street, Hemingway, SC 29554, United States 23.44 km

Class A      Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Tigers
School Colors: Royal Blue / White

 

Principal Dr. Tara Richardson trichardson@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Charlie Richards TBD
Athletic Secretary Rontrecia Hannah Platt rplatt2@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD TBA
Baseball TBA
Basketball, Boys TBA
Basketball, Girls Chakaris Thomas cpthomas@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Charlie Richards crichards@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball TBA
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Anthony Wade Nettles anettles@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Luciana Bishop lbishop@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Donna Palmer Lewis dplewis@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Wrestling

 

marion.jpg
1205 South Main Street, Marion, SC 29571, United States 28.44 km

Class AA     Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Swamp Foxes
School Colors: Maroon / Gold

 

Principal Daris Gore   dgore@marion.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Brian Hennecy   bhennecy@marion.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Karen Robinson   krobinson@marion.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD      
Baseball Robbie Drose   rdrose@marion.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys      
Basketball, Girls Crasten Davis   cradavis@marion.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Rita Lewis-Smith   rlsmith@marion.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Michael Steinbar   msteinbar@marion.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Michael Steinbar   msteinbar@marion.k12.sc.us
Football Randall State   rstate@marion.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Crasten Davis   cradavis@marion.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Sarah Singleton   ssingleton@marion.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Brian Hennecy   bhennecy@marion.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Iris Barr   ibarr@marion.k12.sc.us
Trainer Mike Rice   mrice@marion.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys George Connell   gconnell@marion.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls George Connell   gconnell@marion.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Felecia Scott   fscott@marion.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Michael Steinbar   msteinbar@marion.k12.sc.us
south florence.jpg
3200 South Irby Street, Florence, SC 29501, United States 29.32 km

Class AAAAA     Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Bruins
School Colors: Columbia Blue / Gold

 

Principal Kim Mack   kmack@fsd1.org
Athletic Director Bob Wilson   bwilson@fsd1.org
Athletic Secretary Judy Hanna   jphanna@fsd1.org
Assistant AD None    
Baseball Kenny Gray   kgray@fsd1.org
Basketball, Boys Christian Savage   christian.savage@yahoo.com
Basketball, Girls Jeff Bley   jeffrey.bley@fsd1.org
Competitive Cheer None    
Cross Country, Boys Kenny Gray   kgray@fsd1.org
Cross Country, Girls Kenny Gray   kgray@fsd1.org
Football Davis Prince   david.e.prince@fsd1.org
Golf, Boys Trent Clary   kgray@fsd1.org
Golf, Girls Trent Clary   kgray@fsd1.org
Lacrosse, Boys None    
Lacrosse, Girls None    
Soccer, Boys TBA    
Soccer, Girls Ed Osorio   otc79@aol.com
Softball Bobby Jones   bjones@fsd1.org
Swimming, Boys Jan Chatlosh   jchatlosh@fsd1.org
Swimming, Girls Jan Chatlosh   jschatlosh@fsd1.org
Tennis, Boys Gary Blizzard   blizzardgary@yahoo.com
Tennis, Girls Mary Beth Belk   mbelk@fsd1.org
Trainer Eric Schwab   eric.schwab@mcleodhealth.org
Track/Field, Boys David Robinson   ezmoney@sc.rr.com
Track/Field, Girls Linda Dukes   linda.dukes@fsd1.org
Volleyball Ashley Jordan   ashley.jordan@fsd1.org
Wrestling None    
200 East Howe Springs Road, Florence, SC, USA 29.4 km
843-664-8467843-664-8467
843-673-5766
Mascot: Falcon
School Colors: Columbia Blue / Gold

 

Principal Craig Washington cwashington@fsd1.org
Athletic Director Trent Clary tclary@fsd1.org
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Jeffery Rouse jrouse@fsd1.org
Basketball, Girls Latonya Harley lharley@fsd1.org
Competitive Cheer Kimberly Matthews-Robinson kimberly.robinson@fsd1.org
Cross Country, Boys Kenny Gray kgray@fsd1.org
Cross Country, Girls Kenny Gray kgray@fsd1.org
Football Ernest Timmons etimmons@fsd1.org
Golf, Boys Trent Clary tclary@fsd1.org
Golf, Girls Trent Clary tclary@fsd1.org
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Matthew Peake Matthew.peake@fsd1.org
Soccer, Girls Alexa Carfley acarfley@fsd1.org
Softball
Swimming, Boys Janmarie Chatlosh jchatlosh@fsd1.org
Swimming, Girls Janmarie Chatlosh jchatlosh@fsd1.org
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Linda Dukes linda.dukes@fsd1.org
Track/Field, Girls Zacharias Giles zacharias.giles@fsd1.org
Volleyball Alexa Carfley acarfley@fsd1.org
Wrestling

 

aynor.jpg
201 Jordanville Hwy. Aynor SC 29511 32.38 km

Class AAA      Region 6

 

Mascot: Blue Jacket
School Colors: Navy / Columbia Blue

 

Principal Michael McCracken mmccracken@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Director Joshua Spivey jspivey@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Matt Burke mburke@horrycountyschools.net
Baseball Chad Sarvis csarvis@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Boys Greg Scott gscott@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Girls
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Denise Yeager dyeager@horrycountyschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Eric Shelley buffrock@sccoast.net
Football Jason Allen jallen@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Boys Patrick Wilkinson bbgcsc@gmail.com
Golf, Girls Patrick Wilkinson bbgcsc@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Gary Altman galtman@horrycountyschools.net
Soccer, Girls Lonnie Kaye lkaye@horrycountyschools.net
Softball Tony Mills wolp@sccoast.net
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls Briggs Jordan BJordan001@horrycountyschools.net
Trainer Kali Conger

Katie Coyne

kconger@horrycountyschools.net

kcoyne@@horrycountyschools.net

Track/Field, Boys Josh Paul jpaul@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Eric Shelly buffrock@sccoast.net
Volleyball Michelle Altman maltman@horrycountyschools.net
Wrestling Billy Jones bjones@horrycountyschools.net

 

wilson.jpg
1411 East Old Marion Highway, Florence, SC 29506, United States 35.13 km
843-664-8440843-664-8440
843-679-6762

Class AAAA       Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Tigers  

 

School Colors: Purple / Gold
Principal Dr. Eric Robinson eric.robinson@fsd1.org
Athletic Director Derrick McQueen derick.mcqueen@fsd1.org
Athletic Secretary Janet Harker jharker@fsd1.org
Assistant AD
Baseball Micah Young mtyoung@fsd1.org
Basketball, Boys Derrick McQueen derrick.mcqueen@fsd1.org
Basketball, Girls Jessica Gerald jgerald@fsd1.org
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Lawrence Carrigan coachlc1970@hotmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Benny Morgan btip58@yahoo.com
Football Derek Howard dhoward@fsd1.org
Golf, Boys Raymond Humphries raymond.humphries@fsd1.org
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Blake Pate bpate05@yahoo.com
Soccer, Girls Demetrius Brand mrbrand30@gmail.com
Softball Myron Frieson myron.frieson@fsd1.org
Swimming, Boys Janmarie Chatlosh jchatlosh@fsd1.org
Swimming, Girls Janmarie Chatlosh jchatlosh@fsd1.org
Tennis, Boys Fred Davis frederickd1985@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Fred Davis frederickd1985@gmail.com
Trainer Brian Pettis brian.pettis@mcleodhealth.org
Track/Field, Boys Lawrence Carrigan coachlc1970@hotmail.com
Track/Field, Girls Benny Morgan btip58@yahoo.com
Volleyball John Davis john.davis@fsd1.org
Wrestling
wfbanner2012.png
221 North Beltline Drive, Florence, SC, United States 37.85 km

Class AAAAA     Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Knights
School Colors: Green / Gold
Principal Matthew Dowdell mdowdell@fsd1.org
Athletic Director Greg Johnson gjohnson@fsd1.org
Athletic Secretary NA NA
Assistant AD NA
Baseball Josh Brown jbrown@fsd1.org
Basketball, Boys Darryl Jarvis djarvis@fsd1.org
Basketball, Girls Kevin Robinson krobinson@fsd1.org
Competitive Cheer Beth Prosser bprosser@hpumc.org
Cross Country, Boys Jim Fritchman jfritchman@fsd1.org
Cross Country, Girls Jim Fritchman jfritchman@fsd1.org
Football Jody Jenerette jjenerette@fsd1.org
Golf, Boys Jason Brewer jmbrewer@fsd1.org
Golf, Girls Chris Wegmann christopher.wegmann@fsd1.org
Lacrosse, Boys NA
Lacrosse, Girls NA
Soccer, Boys Billy Andrews bandrews@fsd1.org
Soccer, Girls Alex Shortall alexander.shortall@fsd1.org
Softball Aundreas Perkins aperkins@fsd1.org
Swimming, Boys Jan Chatlosh jchatlosh@fsd1.org
Swimming, Girls Jan Chatlosh jchatlosh@fsd1.org
Tennis, Boys Warren Coker wcoker@fsd1.org
Tennis, Girls Abby Sillivan abby.sullivan@fsd1.org
Trainer Alex Holbrooks alex.holbrooks@fsd1.org
Track/Field, Boys Racheed Gause rgause@fsd1.org
Track/Field, Girls Jim Fritchman jfritchman@fsd1.org
Volleyball Warren Coker wcoker@fsd1.org
Wrestling NA
Showing 1 - 10 of 56 results