Henry L. Sneed Middle School

1102 S Ebenezer Rd, Florence, SC 29501, USA
1015 State Road S-21-112 Florence South Carolina 29501 US
(843) 673-1199(843) 673-1199
843) 679-6890
Mascot: Squires
School Colors: Forest Green /Gold

 

 

Principal Bentley Oates   roates@fsd1.org
Athletic Director Sean Mason   dmason@fsd1.org
Baseball TBA    
Basketball, Boys Sean Mason   dmason@fsd1.org
Basketball, Girls Demetric Russell   drussell@fsd1.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Andrew Bethea   abethea@fsd1.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Marian Popa   mpopa@fsd1.org
Soccer, Girls Ronald Shamblen   rshamblen@fsd1.org
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Rebecca Blank   rblank@fsd1.org
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Kari Branch   kbranch@fsd1.org
Wrestling      

 

 

 

 

Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
wfbanner2012.png
221 North Beltline Drive, Florence, SC, United States 3.49 km
Class AAAAA     Region 6     Mascot: Knights School Colors: Green / Gold ...
200 East Howe Springs Road, Florence, SC, USA 8.84 km
843-664-8467843-664-8467
843-673-5766
Mascot: Falcon School Colors: Columbia Blue / Gold   Principal Craig Was...
south florence.jpg
3200 South Irby Street, Florence, SC 29501, United States 8.85 km
Class AAAAA     Region 6     Mascot: Bruins School Colors: Columbia Blue / Gold ...
timmonsville.jpg
304 Kemper Street, Timmonsville, SC 29161, United States 9.4 km
Class A     Region 2     Mascot: Whirlwinds School Colors: Navy / Orange / White...
wilson.jpg
1411 East Old Marion Highway, Florence, SC 29506, United States 12.33 km
843-664-8440843-664-8440
843-679-6762
Class AAAA       Region 6     Mascot: Tigers     School Colors: Purple ...
darlington.jpg
525 Spring Street, Darlington, SC 29532, United States 16.36 km
843-398-2730843-398-2730
843-398-2739
Class AAAA      Region 6     Mascot: Falcon School Colors: Purple / Black / Grey...
lamar.gif
216 North Darlington Avenue, Lamar, SC 29069, United States 18.58 km
843-326-7500843-326-7500
843-326-7507
Class A     Region 2     Mascot: Silver Foxes School Colors: Black /Silver / Whi...
gov school math science.jpg
401 Railroad Avenue, Hartsville, SC 29550, United States 29.57 km
843-383-3901843-383-3901
843-383-3903
Class A     Region 2     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Navy and White Pri...
hartsville.jpg
701 Lewellen Avenue, Hartsville, SC 29550, United States 29.98 km
843-857-3700843-857-3700
843-857-3715
Class AAAA    Region 6     Mascot: Red Foxes School Colors: Red/Black/White ...
lee central 2.png
1800 Wisacky Highway, Bishopville, SC 29010, United States 32.97 km
Class AA     Region 7     Mascot: Stallions School Colors: Vegas Gold / Black ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 65 results