High Point Academy Charter High School

High Point.jpg
6655 Pottery Road, Spartanburg, SC 29303, United States
6655 Pottery Road Spartanburg South Carolina 29303 US

Class A      Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Grizzlies
School Colors: Navy /Red / White

 

Principal Cameron Collier   ccollier@hpaspart.org
Athletic Director Eric Wells   ewells@hpaspart.org
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD TBA    
Baseball Wes Schuler   wschuler@hpaspart.org
Basketball, Boys Marcus Watts   mwatts@hpaspart.org
Basketball, Girls Grace Franklin   gfranklin@hpaspart.org
Competitive Cheer Keasha Currence   kcurrence@hpaspart.org
Cross Country, Boys Tammy Shirts   tshirts@hpaspart.org
Cross Country, Girls TBA    
Football      
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys TBA    
Soccer, Girls TBA    
Softball Makaylah Plemmons   mplemmons@hpaspart.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer TBA    
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball TBA    
Wrestling George McDaniel   gmcdaniel@hpaspart.org

 

High Point.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
Boiling Springs.JPG
2251 Old Furnace Road, Boiling Springs, SC 29316, United States 8.46 km
Class AAAAA     Region 3 Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Red, Black, White &nbs...
boiling springs.png
4801 Highway 9, Inman, SC, 29349 9.02 km
864-578-5954864-578-5954
864-599-5489
Mascot: Bulldog School Colors: Red / Black / White     Principal Andy Rog...
1300 E Blackstock Rd, Moore, SC, USA 10.19 km
864-576-8088864-576-8088
864-595-2418
Mascot: Bearcats School Colors: Royal Blue / Silver / White   Principal ...
byrnes 2.jpg
150 East Main Street, Duncan, SC 29334, United States 11.15 km
864-949-2355864-949-2355
864-949-2362
Class AAAAA      Region 2     Mascot: Rebel School Colors: Royal Blue & Gray...
spartanburg.jpg
2250 E. Main St. Spartanburg, SC 29307 11.88 km
864-594-4410864-594-4410
864-594-6142
Class AAAAA  Region 2     Mascot: Vikings School Colors: Navy & Gold ...
chapman.jpg
1420 Compton Bridge Road, Inman, SC 29349, United States 11.99 km
Class AAA     Region 2   Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Navy / Orange / White &n...
d r hill.jpg
1303 Holly Springs Road, Lyman, SC, USA 12.89 km
864-949-2370864-949-2370
864-949-2369
Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Black / Gold   Principal Terry Glasgow te...
ep todd.jpg
150 Old Canaan Rd, Spartanburg, SC 29306, USA 13.69 km
864-594-4475864-594-4475
864-594-6152
Principal Katrina Robinson kjrobinson@spart7.org Athletic Director Dustin Kite dmkite@spar...
scsdb.jpg
35 Cedar Springs Road, Spartanburg, SC 29302, United States 13.93 km
864-585-7711864-585-7711
864-585-3555
Class A    Region 1     Mascot: Hornet School Colors: Kelly Green / White ...
dorman.jpg
1050 Cavalier Way, Roebuck, SC 29376, United States 15.82 km
864-582-4347864-582-4347
864-342-8996
Class AAAAA     Region 2     Mascot: Cavaliers School Colors: Navy / White / Col...
Showing 1 - 10 of 91 results