Hillcrest Middle School

hillcrest ms.png
4355 Peach Orchard Rd, Dalzell, SC 29040
803-499-3341803-499-3341
803-499-3353
Mascot: Wildcats
School Colors: Blue / White

 

Principal Tarsha Staggers   tarsha.staggers@sumterschools.net
Athletic Director Jamie Gore   jamie.gore@sumterschools.net
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Willie McCray   willie.mccray@sumterschools.net
Basketball, Girls Richard Phillips   richard.phillips@sumterschools.net
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Raymone Rogers   raymone.rogers@sumterschools.net
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Jamie Gore   jamie.gore@sumterschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Amber Ketchum   amber.ketchum@sumterschools.net
Volleyball Jamie Gore   jamie.gore@sumterschools.net
Wrestling      
hillcrest ms.png 2 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
fulmer.jpg
1614 Walterboro St. West Columbia, SC 29170 0.77 km
803-822-5660803-822-5660
803-822-5664
Mascot: Falcons School Colors: Royal Blue / Grey /  White   Principal Megan Carre...
Pine RIdge MS.jpg
735 Pine Ridge Dr, West Columbia, SC 29172 1.74 km
Mascot: Yellow Jacket School Colors: Black /Gold     Principal David Basile ...
DutchmanCreek_new.png
4757 Mt Gallant Rd, Rock Hill, SC 29732 3.04 km
Mascot: Gators School Colors: Forrest Green / Black / Grey   Principal Clayton Mo...
140 Ivory Key Rd. Saluda, SC 29139 3.13 km
Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Purple /White   Principal Chris Seay   cseay@s...
carver MS.png
467 S Church St, Spartanburg, SC 29306 3.6 km
Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Maroon / Vegas Gold   Principal Nicole Thompson &...
116 White Knoll Way West Columbia, SC 29170 5.34 km
803-821-4300803-821-4300
803-821-4303
Mascot: Warhawks School Colors: Cardinal /Silver   Principal Don Hardie   dh...
star ive.png
1034 Rainey Road Starr, SC 29684 6.43 km
Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Black and Gold   Principal Adam Coats   coats2...
Whittmore park.png
1808 Rhue Street Conway SC 29527 6.52 km
Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Forest Green and Athletic Gold Principal Quintina Living...
seneca s.png
410 W. South 4th Street Seneca SC 29678 8.48 km
Mascot: Bobcat School Colors: Navy Blue /Vegas Gold   Principal Darrell McDowell ...
fort mill ms.png
200 Springfield Pkwy, Fort Mill, SC 29715 8.58 km
Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Colors: Navy Blue / Gold   Principal Maurice Murphy...
Showing 1 - 10 of 98 results