Hilton Head Island High School

hilton head.jpg
70 Wilborn Road, Hilton Head Island, SC 29926, United States
70 Wilborn Road Hilton Head Island South Carolina 29926 US

Class AAAA       Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Seahawks
School Colors: Navy / White / Columbia Blue

 

Principal Steve Schidrich   steven.Schidrich@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Joe Monmonier   joseph.monmonier@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Siri Kerr   siri.kerr@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD N/A    
Baseball Joel Klock   joel.klock@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Chane Brown   chane.brown@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Russell Raniszewski   russell.raniszewski@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Annette Lee   annette.lee@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Max Mayo   footlockermax@yahoo.com
Cross Country, Girls Max Mayo   footlockermax@yahoo.com
Football BJ Payne   russell.payne@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Rawn Grant   rawn.grant@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Rawn Grant   rawn.grant@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys Josh Lesko   breakthrulax@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Kara Cooke   kara@mygolfprep.com
Soccer, Boys Miguel Lopez   mlopez1318@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Katherine Seelbach   katherine.seelbach@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Softball Mike Scalise   michael.scalise@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Mike Lane   mlaneh2a@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Mike Lane   mlaneh2a@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Jennifer Weitekamper   jennifer.weitekamper@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Jennifer Weitekamper   jennifer.weitekamper@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Trainer Shawn Zink   shawn.zink@gmail.com
Track/Field, Boys Blake Bishop   blake.bishop@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Blake Bishop   blake.bishop@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Garret Talarczyk   garret.talarczyk@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Patrick Boulware   patrickboulware2@gmail.com

 

hilton head.jpg 4 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
james island.jpg
1000 Fort Johnson Road, Charleston, SC 29412, United States 94.01 km
Class AAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Trojan School Colors: Royal / Orange ...
Burke.jpg
244 President Street, Charleston, SC 29403, United States 96.96 km
Class AA     Region 6     Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Royal Blue & White...
7499 Dorchester Road, North Charleston, SC 29418, United States 97.46 km
Class A     Region  7     Mascot: Phoenix School Colors: Navy/ Maroon ...
fort dorchester.jpg
8500 Patriot Boulevard, North Charleston, SC 29420, United States 97.74 km
Class AAAAA     Region 8     Mascot: Patriot School Colors: Blue / Red / Silver ...
char math & science.jpg
1002 King Street, Charleston, SC 29403, United States 97.86 km
Class A     Region 7     Mascot: Riptide School Colors: Blue / Red / White &...
summerville.jpg
1101 Boonehill Road, Summerville, SC, United States 98.64 km
Class AAAAA   Region 8     Mascot: Green Wave School Colors: Kelly Green / Sunfl...
Allendalefairfax.jpg
3581 Allendale-Fairfax Highway Fairfax 26827 98.82 km
Class AA     Region 5     Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold ...
stall.jpg
3625 Ashley Phosphate Rd, North Charleston, SC 29420, United States 99.26 km
843-764-2200843-764-2200
843-764-2240
Class AAAAA      Region 8     Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Carolina Blue / Na...
286 Old Fort Dr, Ladson, SC 29456, USA 99.38 km
Principal Brandon Pitcher bpitcher@dorchester2.k12.sc.us Athletic Director Jaeson May jmay...
Showing 21 - 29 of 29 results