Indian Land High School

indian land.jpg
8063 River Road, Fort Mill, SC 29707, United States
8063 River Road Fort Mill South Carolina 29707 US

Class AAAA     Region 3

Mascot: Warriors
School Colors: Blue / Vegas Gold /White

 

Principal David Shamble   david.shamble@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Vernon Hunter   vernon.hunter@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Tbd    
Assistant AD Tbd    
Baseball Joey Robinson   joseph.robinson@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Nate Smith   nate.smith@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls David Johnson   david.johnson34@hotmail.com
Competitive Cheer N/A    
Cross Country, Boys Chris Cuviello   chris.cuviello@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Chris Cuviello   chris.cuviello@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Football Adam Hastings   adam.hastings@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Dennis Bivens   dennis.bivens@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Dennis Bivens   dennis.bivens@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Adam Cole   adam.cole@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Greg Boney   greg.boney@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Softball Monica Barfield   monica.barfield@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Kirsten Willis   dmkcwillis@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Kirsten Willis   dmkcwillis@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Meg Morris   margaret.morris@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Meg Morris   margaret.morris@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Trainer Al Shuford    
Track/Field, Boys Chris Cuviello   chris.cuviello@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Tbd    
Volleyball Chad Vought   ccb3vought@gmail.com
Wrestling Tbd    

 

indian land.jpg 4 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
1640 Banks Rd, Fort Mill, SC 29715, USA 9.11 km
Mascot: Timberwolves School Colors: Purple and Black   Principal Marc Pyrc  ...
fort mill.jpg
215 North Highway 21 BP, Fort Mill 29715 11.52 km
Class AAAAA   Region 3     Mascot: Yellow Jacket School Colors: Royal Blue / Yel...
nation ford.jpg
1400 A O Jones Blvd, Fort Mill, SC 29715, United States 12.14 km
Class AAAAA   Region 3     Mascot: Falcons School Colors: Red / Black / Silver ...
rock hill 2.png
320 West Springdale Road, Rock Hill, SC 29730, United States 12.44 km
Class AAAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Bearcats School Colors: Garnet / Black / Go...
1711 Springfield Pkwy, Fort Mill, SC 29715, USA 13.49 km
Principal Keith Griffin griffink@fortmillschools.org Athletic Director Dr. Ernest Tolbert J...
Sullivan.jpg
1825 Eden Terrace, Rock Hill, SC, USA 13.75 km
Mascot: Falcons School Colors: Royal Blue and White   Principal Juan Rol...
catawba ridge.jpg
1180 Fort Mill Parkway Fort Mill SC 29715 14.29 km
Class AAA  Region 4 Mascot: Copperheads School Colors: Vegas Gold and Dark Green   ...
Legion.jpg
505 University Drive Rock Hill, SC 29730 14.74 km
Class AA   Region 3   Mascot: School Colors:   Principal TK Kenn...
pleasant knoll.jpg
2320 Pleasant Rd, Fort Mill, SC, USA 15.29 km
Mascot: Knighthawks School Colors: Navy Blue / Orange / White   Principa...
2300 Saluda Road, Rock Hill, SC, USA 19.47 km
Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Navy Blue / Gold   Principal Elissa Cox ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 60 results