Indian Land High School

indian land.jpg
8063 River Road, Fort Mill, SC 29707, United States
8063 River Road Fort Mill South Carolina 29707 US

Class AAA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Warrior
School Colors: Blue / Vegas Gold
Principal David Shamble david.shamble@lcsdmail.net
Athletic Director Tal Horton tal.horton@lcsdmail.net
Athletic Secretary Denise Knight denise.kinght@lcsdmail.net
Assistant AD
Baseball Joey Robinson joseph.robinson@lcsdmail.net
Basketball, Boys Nate Smith nate.smith@lcsdmail.net
Basketball, Girls Natasha Rogers natasha.rogers@lcsdmail.net
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Chris Cuviello chris.cuviello@lcsdmail.net
Cross Country, Girls Chris Cuviello chris.cuviello@lcsdmail.net
Football Horatio Blades horatio.blades@lcsdmail.net
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Adam Cole adam.cole@lcsdmail.net
Soccer, Girls Mark Bonda mark.bonda@lcsdmail.net
Softball Monica Barfield monic.barfield@lcsdmail.net
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls David Dudley david.dudley@lcsdmail.net
Trainer Al Shuford alshu@bellsouth.net
Track/Field, Boys Chris Cuviello chris.cuviello@lcsdmail.net
Track/Field, Girls Beth Griffin beth.griffin@lcsdmail.net
Volleyball Jim Seidel coachjimvb@gmail.com
Wrestling Leon Boulware leon.boulware@lcsdmail.net
indian land.jpg 8 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
fort mill.jpg
215 North Highway 21 BP, Fort Mill 29715 11.52 km
Class AAAAA Region 4     Mascot: Yellow Jacket School Colors: Royal Blue / Yello...
nation ford.jpg
1400 A O Jones Blvd, Fort Mill, SC 29715, United States 12.14 km
Class AAAAA Region 4     Mascot: Falcons     School Colors: Red / Black ...
rock hill 2.png
320 West Springdale Road, Rock Hill, SC 29730, United States 12.44 km
803-981-1300803-981-1300
803-981-1343
Class AAAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Bearcat     School Colors: Garnet /...
south pointe.jpg
801 Neely Road, Rock Hill, SC, United States 20 km
Class AAAA    Region 3     Mascot: Stallions     School Colors: Red / Si...
northwesern 2.png
2503 West Main Street, Rock Hill, SC 29732, United States 20.86 km
803-981-1200803-981-1200
803-981-1250
Class AAAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Trojans     School Colors: Purple /...
lacanster 2.jpg
617 Normandy Road, Lancaster, SC 29720, United States 25.88 km
803-283-2001803-283-2001
803-286-6962
Class AAAA     Region 3     Mascot: Bruins School Colors: Navy Blue / Athletic G...
lewsiville.jpg
3971 Lewisville High Road Richburg 29720 29.17 km
Class A     Region 2     Mascot: Lions     School Colors: Blue / Gold &n...
buford.jpg
4290 Tabernacle Road, Lancaster, SC 29720, United States 29.51 km
803-286-7068803-286-7068
803-286-8147
Class AA      Region 4     Mascot: Yellow Jacket     School Colors: Maro...
clover.jpg
1625 State Highway 55, Clover, SC 29710, United States 34.04 km
Class AAAAA Region 4     Mascot: Blue Eagles School Colors: Navy Blue / Gray /  ...
york.jpg
275 Alexander Love Hwy, York, SC 29745, United States 34.6 km
803-684-2336803-684-2336
803-684-1932
Class AAAA     Region 3     Mascot: Cougars     School Colors: Black/Sil...
Showing 1 - 10 of 40 results