Indian Land High School

indian land.jpg
8063 River Road, Fort Mill, SC 29707, United States
8063 River Road Fort Mill South Carolina 29707 US

Class AAA     Region 4

Mascot: Warriors
School Colors: Blue / Vegas Gold
Principal David Shamble david.shamble@lcsdmail.net
Athletic Director Vernon Hunter vernon.hunter@lcsdmail.net
Athletic Secretary Denise Knight denise.knight@lcsdmail.net
Assistant AD
Baseball Joey Robinson joseph.robinson@lcsdmail.net
Basketball, Boys Nate Smith nate.smith@lcsdmail.net
Basketball, Girls Paul Richardson paul.richardson@lcsdmail.net
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Chris Cuviello chris.cuviello@lcsdmail.net
Cross Country, Girls Chris Cuviello chris.cuviello@lcsdmail.net
Football Horatio Blades horatio.blades@lcsdmail.net
Golf, Boys Dennis Bivins dennis.bivins@lcsdmail.net
Golf, Girls Dennis Bivins dennis.bivins@lcsdmail.net
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Adam Cole adam.cole@lcsdmail.net
Soccer, Girls Greg Boney greg.boney@lcsdmail.net
Softball Monica Barfield monica.barfield@lcsdmail.net
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys Meg Morris margret.morris@lcsdmail.net
Tennis, Girls Meg Morris margret.morris@lcsdmail.net
Trainer Michelle Settle
Track/Field, Boys Chris Cuviello chris.cuviello@lcsdmail.net
Track/Field, Girls Beth Griffin beth.griffin@lcsdmail.net
Volleyball Mike Van Lieu  vanlieum@aol.com‎
Wrestling Leon Boulware leon.boulware@lcsdmail.net
indian land.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
1640 Banks Rd, Fort Mill, SC 29715, USA 9.11 km
Principal Michael Pratt prattm@fortmillschools.org Athletic Director Garrett Edwards edwar...
fort mill.jpg
215 North Highway 21 BP, Fort Mill 29715 11.52 km
Class AAAAA   Region 3     Mascot: Yellow Jacket School Colors: Royal Blue / Yel...
nation ford.jpg
1400 A O Jones Blvd, Fort Mill, SC 29715, United States 12.14 km
Class AAAAA   Region 3     Mascot: Falcons School Colors: Red / Black / Silver ...
rock hill 2.png
320 West Springdale Road, Rock Hill, SC 29730, United States 12.44 km
Class AAAAA     Region 3     Mascot: Bearcat School Colors: Garnet / Black / Gol...
1711 Springfield Pkwy, Fort Mill, SC 29715, USA 13.49 km
Principal Keith Griffin griffink@fortmillschools.org Athletic Director Dr. Ernest Tolbert J...
Sullivan.jpg
1825 Eden Terrace, Rock Hill, SC, USA 13.75 km
Mascot: Falcons School Colors: Royal Blue and White   Principal Juan Rol...
catawba ridge.jpg
1180 Fort Mill Parkway Fort Mill SC 29715 14.29 km
Class AAA  Region 4 Mascot: Copperheads School Colors: Vegas Gold and Dark Green   ...
Legion.jpg
505 University Drive Rock Hill, SC 29730 14.74 km
At-Large   Mascot: School Colors: Principal T K Kennedy tkennedy@leg...
RiverwalkAcademy.jpg
5750 Mt. Gallant Road Rock Hill SC 29732 14.94 km
    Mascot: Lions     School Colors: Blue, Black, White    ...
pleasant knoll.jpg
2320 Pleasant Rd, Fort Mill, SC, USA 15.29 km
Mascot: Knighthawks School Colors: Navy Blue / Orange / White   Principa...
Showing 1 - 10 of 61 results