Indian Land High School

indian land.jpg
8063 River Road, Fort Mill, SC 29707, United States
8063 River Road Fort Mill South Carolina 29707 US

Class AAA     Region 4

 

Mascot: Warriors
School Colors: Blue / Vegas Gold

 

Principal David Shamble david.shamble@lcsdmail.net
Athletic Director Mike Edwards mike.edwards@lcsdmail.net
Athletic Secretary Denise Knight denise.knight@lcsdmail.net
Assistant AD
Baseball Joey Robinson joseph.robinson@lcsdmail.net
Basketball, Boys Nate Smith nate.smith@lcsdmail.net
Basketball, Girls Paul Richardson raul.richardson@lcsdmail.net
Competitive Cheer None
Cross Country, Boys Chris Cuviello chris.cuviello@lcsdmail.net
Cross Country, Girls Beth Griffin beth.griffin@lcsdmail.net
Football Horatio Blades horatio.blades@lcsdmail.net
Golf, Boys Dennis Bivins dennis.bivins@lcsdmail.net
Golf, Girls Dennis Bivins dennis.bivins@lcsdmail.net
Lacrosse, Boys None
Lacrosse, Girls None
Soccer, Boys Adam Cole adam.cole@lcsdmail.net
Soccer, Girls Mark Bonda mark.bonda@lcsdmail.net
Softball Monica Barfield monica.barfield@lcsdmail.net
Swimming, Boys None
Swimming, Girls None
Tennis, Boys None
Tennis, Girls Meg Morris margret.morris@lcsdmail.net
Trainer TBA
Track/Field, Boys Chris Cuviello chris.cuviello@lcsdmail.net
Track/Field, Girls Beth Griffin beth.griffin@lcsdmail.net
Volleyball Mike Van Lieu vanlieum@aol.com
Wrestling Leon Boulware leon.boulware@lcsdmail.net
indian land.jpg 1 year ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
fort mill.jpg
215 North Highway 21 BP, Fort Mill 29715 11.52 km
Class AAAAA   Region 3     Mascot: Yellow Jacket School Colors: Royal Blue / Yel...
nation ford.jpg
1400 A O Jones Blvd, Fort Mill, SC 29715, United States 12.14 km
Class AAAAA   Region 3     Mascot: Falcons School Colors: Red / Black / Silver ...
rock hill 2.png
320 West Springdale Road, Rock Hill, SC 29730, United States 12.44 km
803-981-1300803-981-1300
803-981-1343
Class AAAAA     Region 3     Mascot: Bearcat School Colors: Garnet / Black / Gol...
south pointe.jpg
801 Neely Road, Rock Hill, SC, United States 20 km
Class AAAA    Region 3     Mascot: Stallions School Colors: Red / Silver / White...
northwesern 2.png
2503 West Main Street, Rock Hill, SC 29732, United States 20.86 km
803-981-1200803-981-1200
803-981-1250
Class AAAAA     Region 3     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Purple / Gold ...
1047 Golden Gate Court, Rock Hill, SC, USA 23.77 km
      Director of Operations Lionel “TK” Kennedy lionel.kennedy@yorkprepsc.org...
lacanster 2.jpg
617 Normandy Road, Lancaster, SC 29720, United States 25.88 km
803-283-2001803-283-2001
803-286-6962
Class AAAA     Region 3     Mascot: Bruins School Colors: Navy Blue / Athletic G...
lewsiville.jpg
3971 Lewisville High Road Richburg 29720 29.17 km
Class AA     Region 4     Mascot: Lions School Colors: Royal / Gold / White ...
buford.jpg
4290 Tabernacle Road, Lancaster, SC 29720, United States 29.51 km
803-286-7068803-286-7068
803-286-8147
Class AA      Region 4     Mascot: Yellow Jacket School Colors: Maroon / Vegas G...
clover.jpg
1625 State Highway 55, Clover, SC 29710, United States 34.04 km
Class AAAAA Region 3     Mascot: Blue Eagles School Colors: Navy Blue / Gray /  ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 41 results