Indian Land High School

indian land.jpg
8063 River Road, Fort Mill, SC 29707, United States
8063 River Road Fort Mill South Carolina 29707 US

Class AAA     Region 4

 

Mascot: Warriors
School Colors: Blue / Vegas Gold

 

Principal David Shamble david.shamble@lcsdmail.net
Athletic Director Mike Edwards mike.edwards@lcsdmail.net
Athletic Secretary Denise Knight denise.knight@lcsdmail.net
Assistant AD
Baseball Joey Robinson joseph.robinson@lcsdmail.net
Basketball, Boys Nate Smith nate.smith@lcsdmail.net
Basketball, Girls Paul Richardson raul.richardson@lcsdmail.net
Competitive Cheer None
Cross Country, Boys Chris Cuviello chris.cuviello@lcsdmail.net
Cross Country, Girls Beth Griffin beth.griffin@lcsdmail.net
Football Horatio Blades horatio.blades@lcsdmail.net
Golf, Boys Dennis Bivins dennis.bivins@lcsdmail.net
Golf, Girls Dennis Bivins dennis.bivins@lcsdmail.net
Lacrosse, Boys None
Lacrosse, Girls None
Soccer, Boys Adam Cole adam.cole@lcsdmail.net
Soccer, Girls Mark Bonda mark.bonda@lcsdmail.net
Softball Monica Barfield monica.barfield@lcsdmail.net
Swimming, Boys None
Swimming, Girls None
Tennis, Boys None
Tennis, Girls Meg Morris margret.morris@lcsdmail.net
Trainer TBA
Track/Field, Boys Chris Cuviello chris.cuviello@lcsdmail.net
Track/Field, Girls Beth Griffin beth.griffin@lcsdmail.net
Volleyball Mike Van Lieu vanlieum@aol.com
Wrestling Leon Boulware leon.boulware@lcsdmail.net
indian land.jpg 2 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
1640 Banks Rd, Fort Mill, SC 29715, USA 9.11 km
Principal Michael Pratt prattm@fortmillschools.org Athletic Director Garrett Edwards edwar...
fort mill.jpg
215 North Highway 21 BP, Fort Mill 29715 11.52 km
Class AAAAA   Region 3     Mascot: Yellow Jacket School Colors: Royal Blue / Yel...
nation ford.jpg
1400 A O Jones Blvd, Fort Mill, SC 29715, United States 12.14 km
Class AAAAA   Region 3     Mascot: Falcons School Colors: Red / Black / Silver ...
rock hill 2.png
320 West Springdale Road, Rock Hill, SC 29730, United States 12.44 km
803-981-1300803-981-1300
803-981-1343
Class AAAAA     Region 3     Mascot: Bearcat School Colors: Garnet / Black / Gol...
1711 Springfield Pkwy, Fort Mill, SC 29715, USA 13.49 km
Principal Keith Griffin griffink@fortmillschools.org Athletic Director Dr. Ernest Tolbert J...
Sullivan.jpg
1825 Eden Terrace, Rock Hill, SC, USA 13.75 km
Mascot: Falcons School Colors: Royal Blue and White   Principal Juan Rol...
pleasant knoll.jpg
2320 Pleasant Rd, Fort Mill, SC, USA 15.29 km
Mascot: Knighthawks School Colors: Navy Blue / Orange / White   Principa...
2300 Saluda Road, Rock Hill, SC, USA 19.47 km
Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Navy Blue / Gold   Principal Elissa Cox ...
south pointe.jpg
801 Neely Road, Rock Hill, SC, United States 20 km
Class AAAA    Region 3     Mascot: Stallions School Colors: Red / Silver / White...
northwesern 2.png
2503 West Main Street, Rock Hill, SC 29732, United States 20.86 km
803-981-1200803-981-1200
803-981-1250
Class AAAAA     Region 3     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Purple / Gold ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 58 results