J-E-T Middle School

1095 Columbia Rd, Johnston, SC 29832, USA
1095 Columbia Road Johnston South Carolina 29832 US
Principal Debbie Courtney dcourtney@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Avis Tuttle ajtuttle@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Kelly J. McIlvried kjmcilvried@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Edward Nicholson elnicholson@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Darjunarrius D. Merriweather ddmerriweather@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Cheerleading Avis Tuttle SAA
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Victor P. Love vlove@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Teresa D. Martin tdmartin@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Wrestling
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
strom thurmond.jpg
1131 Columbia Road, Johnston, SC 29832, United States 0.5 km
Class AAA     Region 5   Mascot: Rebels School Colors: Red / Navy Blue / White ...
10 J. P. Kneece Drive Monetta 29166 22.49 km
803-685-2100803-685-2100
803-685-2108
Class A     Region 3   Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Columbia Blue / Gold Pri...
fox creek.jpg
165 Shortcut Road, North Augusta, SC 29860, United States 22.95 km
Class AA      Region 2     Mascot: Predators School Colors: Black / Red ...
leavelle mccampbell.jpg
1120 Weldon Way, Graniteville, SC, USA 25.04 km
(803) 663-4300(803) 663-4300
(803) 663-4302
Mascot: The Rocks School Colors: Garnet / Black   Principal Michelle Pad...
saluda.jpg
160 Ivory Key Road, Saluda, SC 29138, United States 25.89 km
Class AA   Region 2   Mascot: Fighting Tigers School Colors: Purple / White Pr...
AIken.png
449 Rutland Drive, Aiken, SC, United States 29.1 km
803-641-2500803-641-2500
803-641-2501
Class AAAA    Region 6     Mascot: Fighting Green Hornets School Colors: Green /...
midland valley2.jpg
227 Mustang Drive, Graniteville, SC 29829, United States 31.17 km
Class AAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Mustangs School Colors: Royal Blue / Orange ...
north augusta.jpg
2000 Knobcone Avenue, North Augusta, SC 29841, United States 31.49 km
803-442-6100803-442-6100
803-442-6127
Class AAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Colors: Vegas / Black ...
batesburg.jpg
600 Summerland Avenue, Batesburg, Batesburg-Leesville, SC 29006, United States 33.52 km
803-532-9251803-532-9251
803-532-3232
Class AA     Region 2     Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Purple & Gold ...
kennedy ms.png
274 E Pine Log Rd, Aiken, SC 29803, USA 34.32 km
(803) 641-2470(803) 641-2470
(803) 641-2405
Principal Teresa Mitchem tmitchem@acpsd.net Athletic Director Edward Shuford eshuford@acps...
Showing 1 - 10 of 74 results