J L Mann High School

j l mann.jpg
160 Fairforest Way, Greenville, SC 29607, United States
160 Fairforest Way Greenville South Carolina 29607 US

Class AAAAA Region 1



Mascot: Patriots    
School Colors: Columbia Blue / Red / White    
Principal Charles Mayfield   cmayfield@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Tod Tucker   dtucker@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Isi Womble   mwomble@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Libba Mattison   limattis@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Kevin Burnette   krburnette@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baseball Brian Simpson   bsimpson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Brian Simpson   bsimpson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Lamont Wakefield   lwakefie@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Susan Cravens   scravens@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Glen McAtee   gmcatee@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Todd Prochaska   rtodd@aol.com
Football Kevin Burnette   krburnette@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Red Cook   rcook@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Chad McGee   tmcgee@greenville.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys Rob Searfoss   rsearfos@greenville.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Girls Kristy Schumacher   kschumac@greenville.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Boys Brian Dender   bdender@greenville.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Steve Georgopoulos   sigeorgopoulos10@gmail.com
Softball Tammy Pace   tapace@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Cile Williamson   chilidip2@aol.com
Swimming, Girls Cile Williamson   chilidip2@aol.com
Tennis, Boys Roy Wolfe   rwolfe@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Sidney Mitchell   Sidney@mitchellramseur.com
Trainer Angie Johnson   ajohnson10@ghs.org
Track/Field, Boys Todd Prochaska   rtodd@aol.com
Track/Field, Girls Todd Prochaska   rtodd@aol.com
Volleyball Kim LaBoard   kimcclark2@gmail.com
Wrestling Steve ‘Scoot’ Watson   sdwatson@greenville.k12.sc.us
j l mann.jpg 1 year ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
St. Joseph's.jpg
100 St. Joseph’s Drive Greenville 29607 0.44 km
Class AA      Region 1     Mascot: Knights School Colors: Royal Blue / White ...
christ church.jpg
245 Cavalier Drive, Greenville, SC 29607, United States 1.77 km
Class AA      Region 1     Mascot: Cavaliers School Colors: Navy / Carolina Blue...
greenville tech.jpg
506 S. Pleasantburg De. Bld 119 Greenville 29607 3.57 km
Class AA     Region 2     Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Royal Blue / White / B...
701 East Butler Road Mauldin, sc 29662-1699 5.97 km
Class AAAAA Region 2     Mascot: Mavericks School Colors: Orange / Brown / White...
1 Vardry Street, Greenville, SC 29601, United States 7.42 km
Class AAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Red Raiders School Colors: Red & White ...
6630 Frontage at white horse, greenville, sc 29681 7.64 km
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Orange / Black ...
southside christian.jpg
2211 Woodruff Road, Simpsonville, SC, United States 7.87 km
Class AA     Region 2 Mascot: Sabres School Colors: Navy/Columbia Blue Principal Dr. B...
wade hampton.jpg
100 Pine Knoll Drive, Greenville, SC 29609, United States 9.08 km
Class AAAAA      Region 2     Mascot: Generals     School Colors: Red / ...
2725 Anderson Road, Greenville, SC 29611, United States 9.65 km
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Navy / Orange / White ...
1300 Brushy Creek Road, Taylors, SC 29687, United States 10.19 km
Class AAAA      Region 2   Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Royal Blue / White ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 59 results