J L Mann High School

j l mann.jpg
160 Fairforest Way, Greenville, SC 29607, United States
160 Fairforest Way Greenville South Carolina 29607 US

Class AAAAA Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Patriots
School Colors: Columbia Blue / Red / White
  Admin or Head Coach Name   Email
Principal Charlie Mayfield   cmayfield@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Bryce Nelson   brnelson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Tonya Vaughan   tvaughan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Lamont Wakefield   lwakefie@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baseball Brian Simpson   bsimpson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Clay Breazeale   claybrzl@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Lamont Wakefield   lwakefie@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Betsey Van Jura    
Cross Country, Boys Glen McAtee   gmcatee@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Todd Prochaska   rtoddp@aol.com
Football Steve Watson   sdwatson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Red Cook   rcook@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Robert Hawthorne   rhawthorne@greenville.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys Rob Searfoss   rsearfos@greenville.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Girls Kristy Schumacher   kschumac@greenville.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Boys Roger Zuchowski   r_zuchowski@yahoo.com
Soccer, Girls Steve Georgopoulos   Sigeorgopoulos10@gmail.com
Softball Tammy Pace   tapace@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Cile Williamson   Chilidip2@aol.com
Swimming, Girls Cile Williamson   Chilidip2@aol.com
Tennis, Boys Reggie Beeks   rbeeks@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Sidney Mitchell   sidney@mitchellramseur.com
Trainer Angie Johnson   Angie.johnson@prismahealth.org
Track/Field, Boys Todd Prochaska   rtoddp@aol.com
Track/Field, Girls Todd Prochaska   rtoddp@aol.com
Volleyball Kim LaBoard   Kimcclark2@gmail.com
Wrestling Nick Lilly    
j l mann.jpg 4 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
brasier.jpg
1830 West Georgia Road, Simpsonville, SC 29681, United States 10.98 km
Class AA      Region 2     Mascot: Bengals School Colors: Hunter Green, Black, W...
riverside.jpg
794 Hammett Bridge Road, Greer, SC 29650, United States 13.01 km
Class AAAAA Region 2     Mascot: Warrior School Colors: Royal Blue / Red / White...
Hillcrest.jpg
3665 South Industrial Drive, Simpsonville, SC 29681, United States 13.21 km
Class AAAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Rams School Colors: Red / Black / White ...
woodmont.jpg
2831 West Georgia Road, Piedmont, SC 29673, United States 13.33 km
Class AAAAA   Region 1     Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Royal Blue / White ...
berea.jpg
201 Burdine Drive, Greenville, SC 29617, United States 13.82 km
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Green / White / Gold ...
powdersville.jpg
145 Hood Road, Greenville, SC 29611, United States 13.82 km
864-312-5641864-312-5641
864-312-5640
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot:    Patriots School Colors: Navy Blue / Red / ...
325 N Flat Rock Rd, Piedmont, SC, USA 14.23 km
School Colors: Royal Blue / White   Admin or Head Coach Name Email Principal J...
GreerMC.jpg
138 McElhaney Road, Taylors, SC 29687, United States 18.06 km
864-469-7571864-469-7571
864-469-7573
Class AA     Region 2     Mascot: Blazers School Colors: Navy / Blazer Blue ...
travelers rest.jpg
301 North Main Street, Travelers Rest, SC, United States 20.97 km
Class AAAA     Region 1   Mascot: Devildogs School Colors: Blue /Gold Principa...
1010 Wren School Rd, Piedmont, SC, USA 21.27 km
Mascot: Hurricanes School Colors: Blue and Gold   Principal Jon Shoffstall  ...
Showing 11 - 20 of 75 results