Easley High School

Easley.png
154 Green Wave Blvd, Easley, SC 29642, United States
154 Green Wave Boulevard Easley South Carolina 29642 US

Class AAAAA      Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Green Wave
School Colors: Kelly Green / White
Principal Gary Culler garyculler@pickens.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Gill Payne gillpayne@pickens.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary TBA
Assistant AD Grant Stallard grantstallard@pickens.k12.sc.us
Baseball Josh Warner joshwarner@pickens.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Mike Jones mikejones@pickens.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Sheila Simmons sheilasimmons@pickens.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Lauren Hudson laurenhudson@pickens.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Ron Sullivan Rsully1953@gmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Ron Sullivan Rsully1953@gmail.com
Football John Windham johnwindham@pickens.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys David Beddingfield Pearl.drums32@yahoo.com
Golf, Girls David Beddingfield Pearl.drums32@yahoo.com
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Joey Allen joeyallen@pickens.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Tillman Fennell tillmanfennell@pickens.k12.sc.us
Softball Zane Coats  zanecoats@pickens.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Sarah Taylor sarahtaylor@pickens.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Sarah Taylor sarahtaylor@pickens.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Terry Wood terrywood@pickens.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Amanda O’Leary amandaoleary@pickens.k12.sc.us
Trainer Jeff Harris 77jharris@gmail.com
Track/Field, Boys Ron Sullivan Rsully1953@gmail.com
Track/Field, Girls Ron Sullivan Rsully1953@gmail.com
Volleyball Lauren Rodriguez laurenrodriguez@pickens.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Randy Merchant randymerchant@pickens.k12.sc.us
Easley.png 2 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
1010 Wren School Rd, Piedmont, SC, USA 8.29 km
Mascot: Hurricanes School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold   Principal Dr. An...
wren.jpg
905 Wren School Road, Piedmont, SC 29673, United States 8.31 km
Class AAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Golden Hurricanes School Colors: Royal Blue ...
powdersville.jpg
145 Hood Road, Greenville, SC 29611, United States 8.66 km
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot:    Patriots School Colors: Navy Blue / Red / ...
liberty 2.jpg
124 Red Devil Drive Liberty 29657 11.45 km
864-397-2600864-397-2600
(864-843-5828
Class AAA     Region 1     Mascot: Red Devils School Colors: Red / White / Black...
carolina.jpg
2725 Anderson Road, Greenville, SC 29611, United States 12.98 km
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Navy / Orange / White ...
berea.jpg
201 Burdine Drive, Greenville, SC 29617, United States 14.41 km
Class AAAA     Region 2     Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Green / White / Gold...
899 Thomas Mill Rd, Easley, SC 29640, USA 14.49 km
864-397-3525864-397-3525
864-859-2050
Principal Wanda Tharpe wandatharpe@pickens.k12.sc.us Athletic Director Donna Looper donnal...
southside.jpg
6630 Frontage at white horse, greenville, sc 29681 14.88 km
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Orange / Black / White ...
greenville.jpg
1 Vardry Street, Greenville, SC 29601, United States 16.84 km
Class AAAA     Region 2     Mascot: Red Raiders School Colors: Red & White ...
pickens.jpg
150 Blue Flame Drive, Pickens, SC 29671, United States 17.83 km
864-397-3600864-397-3600
864-898-5611
Class AAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Blue Flame School Colors: Royal Blue / White...
Showing 1 - 10 of 73 results