Jackson Middle School

18731 Atomic Rd, Jackson, SC 29831, USA
18731 Atomic Road Jackson South Carolina 29831 US
803-279-3525803-279-3525
803-471-2202
Principal Perry Smith psmith2@acpsd.net
Athletic Director Eric Slack eslack@acpsd.net
Baseball
Basketball, Boys TBA
Basketball, Girls Maria Dunbar mariadunbar12@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Ben Barfield lawnfirm@gmail.com
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Maria Dunbar mariadunbar12@gmail.com
Wrestling
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
silver bluff.jpg
64 Desoto Drive, Aiken, SC 29803, United States 6.55 km
Class AA     Region 2     Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Royal Blue / Silver ...
south aiken.jpg
232 East Pine Log Road, Aiken, SC 29803, United States 21.25 km
803-641-2600803-641-2600
803-641-2607
Class AAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Thoroughbreds School Colors: Crimson / Gold ...
midland valley2.jpg
227 Mustang Drive, Graniteville, SC 29829, United States 21.57 km
Class AAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Mustangs School Colors: Royal Blue / Orange ...
kennedy ms.png
274 E Pine Log Rd, Aiken, SC 29803, USA 21.64 km
(803) 641-2470(803) 641-2470
(803) 641-2405
Principal Teresa Mitchem tmitchem@acpsd.net Athletic Director Edward Shuford eshuford@acps...
725 Old Edgefield Road, North Augusta, SC, USA 22.92 km
803-442-6200803-442-6200
803-442-6202
Principal Kimbra Meek kherndon@acpsd.net Athletic Director Crystal Bush cbush@acpsd.net ...
leavelle mccampbell.jpg
1120 Weldon Way, Graniteville, SC, USA 27.04 km
(803) 663-4300(803) 663-4300
(803) 663-4302
Mascot: The Rocks School Colors: Garnet / Black   Principal Michelle Pad...
AIken.png
449 Rutland Drive, Aiken, SC, United States 27.21 km
803-641-2500803-641-2500
803-641-2501
Class AAAA    Region 6     Mascot: Fighting Green Hornets School Colors: Green /...
north augusta.jpg
2000 Knobcone Avenue, North Augusta, SC 29841, United States 27.44 km
803-442-6100803-442-6100
803-442-6127
Class AAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Colors: Vegas / Black ...
fox creek.jpg
165 Shortcut Road, North Augusta, SC 29860, United States 32.66 km
Class AA      Region 2     Mascot: Predators School Colors: Black / Red ...
williston-elko.jpg
12233 Main Street, Williston, SC 29853, United States 35.68 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: Blue Devils School Colors: Royal  Blue / White ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 46 results