Easley High School

Easley.png
154 Green Wave Blvd, Easley, SC 29642, United States
154 Green Wave Boulevard Easley South Carolina 29642 US

Class AAAA      Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Green Wave
School Colors: Kelly Green / White

 

Principal Gary Culler   garyculler@pickens.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Gilbert Payne   gilbertpayne@pickens.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Lauren Hudson   laurenhudson@pickens.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Sheila Simmons   sheilasimmons@pickens.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Grant Stallard   grantstallard@pickens.k12.sc.us
Baseball Gilbert Payne   gilbertpayne@pickens.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Ivan Raymond   ivanraymond@pickens.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Lauren Hudson   laurenhudson@pickens.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Braxton Sheriff   braxtonsheriff@msn.com
Cross Country, Girls Braxton Sheriff   braxtonsheriff@msn.com
Football Jordan Durrah   jordandurrah@pickens.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Aaron Daniel   aarondaniel@pickens.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Aaron Daniel   aarondaniel@pickens.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys N/A   n/a
Lacrosse, Girls N/A   n/a
Soccer, Boys William Rodriguez   william.rodriguez552@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Abi Doud   abidoud@pickens.k12.sc.us
Softball Trish Spence   jeremyspencefam@gmail.com
Swimming, Boys Sarah Taylor   sarahtaylor@pickens.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Sarah Taylor   sarahtaylor@pickens.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Terry Wood   terrywood@pickens.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Pending    
Trainer Jeff Harris   77jlharris@gmail.com
Trainer Braxton Sheriff   braxtonsheriff@msn.com
Track/Field, Girls Ron Sullivan   rsully1953@gmail.com
Volleyball Racheal Huff   rachealhuff@pickens.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Randy Merchant   randymerchant@pickens.k12.sc.us
Easley.png 4 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
pickens.jpg
150 Blue Flame Drive, Pickens, SC 29671, United States 17.83 km
Class AAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Blue Flame School Colors: Royal Blue / White...
mauldin.jpg
701 East Butler Road Mauldin, sc 29662-1699 18.69 km
Class AAAAA Region 1     Mascot: Mavericks School Colors: Orange / Brown / White...
325 N Flat Rock Rd, Piedmont, SC, USA 19.24 km
School Colors: Royal Blue / White   Admin or Head Coach Name Email Principal J...
greenville tech.jpg
506 S. Pleasantburg De. Bld 119 Greenville 29607 19.77 km
864-250-8844864-250-8844
864-250-8846
Class AA     Region 1     Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Royal Blue / White / B...
PALMETTO.jpg
804 North Hamilton Street, Williamston, SC 29697, United States 20.04 km
Class AAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Mustangs School Colors: Red / Grey ...
christ church.jpg
245 Cavalier Drive, Greenville, SC 29607, United States 21.3 km
Class AA      Region 1     Mascot: Cavaliers School Colors: Cavalier Blue / Whit...
St. Joseph's.jpg
100 St. Joseph’s Drive Greenville 29607 22.26 km
Class AA      Region 2     Mascot: Knights School Colors: Royal Blue / White ...
j l mann.jpg
160 Fairforest Way, Greenville, SC 29607, United States 22.47 km
Class AAAAA Region 1     Mascot: Patriots School Colors: Columbia Blue / Red / W...
1157 Madden Bridge Road, Central, SC, USA 22.5 km
864-397-4200864-397-4200
864-624-4426
Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Purple / White / Black   Principal Jeff ...
woodmont.jpg
2831 West Georgia Road, Piedmont, SC 29673, United States 23.3 km
Class AAAAA   Region 1     Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Royal Blue / White ...
Showing 11 - 20 of 73 results