Easley High School

Easley.png
154 Green Wave Blvd, Easley, SC 29642, United States
154 Green Wave Boulevard Easley South Carolina 29642 US

Class AAAA      Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Green Wave
School Colors: Kelly Green / White

 

Principal Gary Culler   garyculler@pickens.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Gilbert Payne   gilbertpayne@pickens.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Lauren Hudson   laurenhudson@pickens.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Sheila Simmons   sheilasimmons@pickens.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Grant Stallard   grantstallard@pickens.k12.sc.us
Baseball Gilbert Payne   gilbertpayne@pickens.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Ivan Raymond   ivanraymond@pickens.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Lauren Hudson   laurenhudson@pickens.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Braxton Sheriff   braxtonsheriff@msn.com
Cross Country, Girls Braxton Sheriff   braxtonsheriff@msn.com
Football Jordan Durrah   jordandurrah@pickens.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Aaron Daniel   aarondaniel@pickens.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Aaron Daniel   aarondaniel@pickens.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys N/A   n/a
Lacrosse, Girls N/A   n/a
Soccer, Boys William Rodriguez   william.rodriguez552@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Abi Doud   abidoud@pickens.k12.sc.us
Softball Trish Spence   jeremyspencefam@gmail.com
Swimming, Boys Sarah Taylor   sarahtaylor@pickens.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Sarah Taylor   sarahtaylor@pickens.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Terry Wood   terrywood@pickens.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Pending    
Trainer Jeff Harris   77jlharris@gmail.com
Trainer Braxton Sheriff   braxtonsheriff@msn.com
Track/Field, Girls Ron Sullivan   rsully1953@gmail.com
Volleyball Racheal Huff   rachealhuff@pickens.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Randy Merchant   randymerchant@pickens.k12.sc.us
Easley.png 4 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
woodruff.jpg
710 Cross Anchor Hwy. Woodruff SC 29388 7.59 km
864-476-7045864-476-7045
864-476-7224

Class AAA     Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Wolverines
School Colors: Maroon / Gold

 

Principal Dr. Aaron Fulmer afulmer@spartanburg4.org
Athletic Director Mike Morris mmorris@spartanburg4.org
Athletic Secretary Sue Taylor staylor@spartanburg4.org
Assistant AD Eddie Brooks-Winter ebrooks@spartanburg4.org
Jon Jansen-Spring jjansen@spartanburg4.org
Baseball Ryan Perkins rperkins@spartanburg4.org
Basketball, Boys Bryan McConnell bmcconnell@spartanburg4.org
Basketball, Girls Jon Jansen jjansen@spartanburg4.org
Competitive Cheer Haley Rogers Carolinaxtremecheer@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Ty Skinner tskinner@spartanburg4.org
Cross Country, Girls Ty Skinner tskinner@spartanburg4.org
Football Bradley Adams badams@spartanburg4.org
Golf, Boys Bill Brasington wmbrasington@icloud.com
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Joe Federspiel jfederspiel@spartanburg4.org
Soccer, Girls Paige Roper proper@spartanburg4.org
Softball Will Lanford wrlanford@spartanburg4.org
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys Lea Ann Skinner lskinner@spartanburg4.org
Tennis, Girls Lea Ann Skinner lskinner@spartanburg4.org
Trainer Jason Currin jcurrin@rdanderson.org
Jennifer Burt jburt@srhs.com
Track/Field, Boys Duane Thompson dthompson@spartanburg4.org
Track/Field, Girls Duane Thompson dthompson@spartanburg4.org
Volleyball Heather Abrams habrams@spartanburg4.org
Wrestling John Harper jharper@spartanburg4.org
1010 Wren School Rd, Piedmont, SC, USA 8.29 km
Mascot: Hurricanes
School Colors: Blue and Gold

 

Principal Jon Shoffstall   shoffstallj@apps.anderson1.org
Athletic Director Jimmy Brown   brownj@apps.anderson1.org
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Thomas Duval   coach.duval@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Jeri Carter   carterj@apps.anderson1.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Devin Hickerson   hickersonm@apps.anderson1.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Vacant    
Wrestling      
wren.jpg
905 Wren School Road, Piedmont, SC 29673, United States 8.31 km

Class AAA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Golden Hurricanes
School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold

 

 

Principal Dr. Seth Young   youngs@apps.anderson1.org
Athletic Director Jeff Tate   tatej@apps.anderson1.org
Athletic Secretary Kathy Goodell   godellk@apps.anderson1.org
Assistant AD Stan Yarborough   yarboroughs@apps.anderson1.org
Baseball Randy Thompson   thompsonr@apps.anderson1.org
Basketball, Boys Fran Campbell   campbellf@apps.anderson1.org
Basketball, Girls Pam McGowens   mcgowensp@apps.anderson1.org
Competitive Cheer Shelby Stewart   shelby.stewart731@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Larry Clark, Jr.   clarkl@apps.anderson1.org
Cross Country, Girls Larry Clark, Jr.   clarkl@apps.anderson1.org
Football Jeff Tate   tatej@apps.anderson1.org
Golf, Boys Stan Yarborough   yarboroughs@apps.anderson1.org
Golf, Girls Phillip Hewlett   hewlettp@apps.anderson1.org
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Chris Latsch   clatsch@andersonctc.org
Soccer, Girls Michael Burriss   burrissm@apps.anderson1.org
Softball Lynn Hicks   hicksl@apps.anderson1.org
Swimming, Boys Shaun Beckish   beckishs@apps.anderson1.org
Swimming, Girls Shaun Beckish   beckishs@apps.anderson1.org
Tennis, Boys Shaun Satterfield   satterfields@apps.anderson1.org
Tennis, Girls Laura Ellenburg   ellenburgl@apps.anderson1.org
Trainer Madison Martin   madison_martin@bshsi.org
Track/Field, Boys Larry Clark, Jr.   clarkl@apps.anderson1.org
Track/Field, Girls Larry Clark, Jr.   clarkl@apps.anderson1.org
Volleyball Amy Godfrey   godfreya@apps.anderson1.org
Wrestling Craig Burgess   sc75burgess@yahoo.com
powdersville.jpg
145 Hood Road, Greenville, SC 29611, United States 8.66 km
864-312-5641864-312-5641
864-312-5640

Class AAA     Region 2

 

 

Mascot:    Patriots
School Colors: Navy Blue / Red / Silver

 

Principal Dr. Chris Ferguson   fergusonc@apps.anderson1.org
Athletic Director Robert Mustar   mustarr@apps.anderson1.org
Athletic Secretary Susan Callaham   callahams@apps.anderson1.org
Assistant AD Sean McNinney   mcninneys@apps.anderson1.org
Baseball Wade Padgett   padgettc@apps.anderson1.org
Basketball, Boys Chase Garner   garners@apps.anderson1.org
Basketball, Girls Deidra Langston   langstond@apps.anderson1.org
Competitive Cheer Kelli McNeal   mcnealk@apps.anderson1.org
Cross Country, Boys Libby Holliday   hollidayl@apps.anderson1.org
Cross Country, Girls Libby Holliday   hollidayl@apps.anderson1.org
Football Robert Mustar   mustarr@apps.anderson1.org
Golf, Boys Tracy Epps   tepps10366@hotmail.com
Golf, Girls Pam Prescott   prescottp@apps.anderson1.org
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Charlie Pike   pike4@g.clemson.edu
Soccer, Girls Colin Melton   meltong@apps.anderson1.org
Softball Ricky Carter   rdc51058@aol.com
Swimming, Boys Virginia Jordan   jordanv@apps.anderson1.org
Swimming, Girls Virginia Jordan   jordanv@apps.anderson1.org
Tennis, Boys Lisa Troup   ltroup1114@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Lisa Troup   ltroup1114@gmail.com
Trainer Maddison English   englishm@apps.anderson1.org
Track/Field, Boys Isaac Moore   moorei@apps.anderson1.org
Track/Field, Girls Ryan Norton   nortonr@apps.anderson1.org
Volleyball Brooke Passini   passinie@apps.anderson1.org
Wrestling Sean Mascaro   mascaros@apps.anderson1.org
liberty 2.jpg
124 Red Devil Drive Liberty SC 29657 11.45 km
864-397-2600864-397-2600
(864-843-5828

Class AA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Red Devils
School Colors: Red / White / Black

 

Principal Josh Oxendine   joshoxendine@pickens.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Kyle Stewart   kylestewart@pickens.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary N/A    
Assistant AD Jonathan Dilworth   jonathandilworth@pickens.k12.sc.us
Baseball Scott Kerwin   scottkerwin@pickens.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Jonathan Dilworth   jonathandilworth@pickens.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Amber King   amberking@pickens.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Jen Trammell   jentrammell@pickens.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Patrick Canterbury   patrickcanterbury@pickens.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Patrick Canterbury   patrickcanterbury@pickens.k12.sc.us
Football Kyle Stewart   kylestewart@pickens.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Jeremy Thomas   jeremythomas@pickens.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Adam Scott   adamscott@pickens.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Bailey Woods   wwoods@tctc.edu
Soccer, Girls Bailey Woods   Wwoods@tctc.edu
Softball Brian Fuller   brianfuller@pickens.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys N/A    
Swimming, Girls N/A    
Tennis, Boys N/A    
Tennis, Girls N/A    
Trainer Brandon Manley   brandonmanley@pickens.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Patrick Canterbury   patrickcanterbury@pickens.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Stefanie Wagner   swagner@g.clemson.edu
Volleyball Carla Simpson   carlasimpson@pickens.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Nathan Day   markday@pickens.k12.sc.us
carolina.jpg
2725 Anderson Road, Greenville, SC 29611, United States 12.98 km

Class AAA     Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Trojans
School Colors: Navy / Orange / White
Principal Michael Delaney   mdelaney@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Thomas E. Fair   tfair@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Lisa Gist   lgist@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Matthew Schuette   mschuette@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baseball Matthew Schuette   mschuette@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Thomas E. Fair   tfair@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Lance Powers   lpowers@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer N/A    
Cross Country, Boys Stephanie Watkins   swatkins@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Stephanie Watkins   swatkins@greenville.k12.sc.us
Football Kyle Bishop   Kbishop62@gmail.com
Golf, Boys N/A    
Golf, Girls N/A    
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Edward Brittain   ebrittain@greenvilleschools.us
Soccer, Girls Brandon Prevett   bprevett@greenville.k12.sc.us
Softball Erin Driggers   edriggers@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys N/A    
Swimming, Girls N/A    
Tennis, Boys Phillip Kistler   pkistler@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Phillip Kistler   pkistler@greenville.k12.sc.us
Trainer Melanie Stukes   mstukes@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Stephanie Watkins   swatkins@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Stephanie Watkins   swatkins@greenville.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Alexandria Barmakina   abarmakian@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Andrew Appenheimer   aappenheimer@greenville.k12.sc.us

 

berea.jpg
201 Burdine Drive, Greenville, SC 29617, United States 14.41 km

Class AAA     Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Bulldogs
School Colors: Green / White / Gold

 

Principal Mike Noel   mnoel@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Drew Chisholm   acchisholm@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Cheri Weidman   cweidman@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Julius Prince   jprince@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baseball Ford McDonald   memcdonald@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Scotty Wakefield   wwakefield@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Fred Bostic   fbostici@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer NA    
Cross Country, Boys Lisa Hill   lishill@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Jillian Wenberg   jrwenberg@greenville.k12.sc.us
Football Julius Prince   jprince@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Kory Stelling   kstelling@greenvilleschools.us
Golf, Girls NA    
Lacrosse, Boys NA    
Lacrosse, Girls NA    
Soccer, Boys Karl Kasida   karlcasida@hotmail.com
Soccer, Girls Karl Kasida   karlcasida@hotmail.com
Softball Aislyn Melton   acmelton@greenvilleschools.us
Swimming, Boys NA    
Swimming, Girls NA    
Tennis, Boys Jennifer Shivers   jshivers6918@outlook.com
Tennis, Girls Jennifer Shivers   jshivers6918@outlook.com
Trainer Sharmaine Barnes   sharmaine.barnes@prismahealth.org
Track/Field, Boys Sidney Rhodes   rhodess8@winthrop.edu
Track/Field, Girls Sidney Rhodes   rhodess8@winthrop.edu
Volleyball Summer Brock   skbrock@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Lamont Franklin   lamont864@hotmail.com
899 Thomas Mill Rd, Easley, SC 29640, USA 14.49 km
864-397-3525864-397-3525
864-859-2050
Principal Wanda Tharpe wandatharpe@pickens.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Donna Looper donnalooper@pickens.k12.sc.us
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Daniel Furr danielfurr@pickens.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Bob Hendricks bobhendricks@pickens.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Taylor Underwood taylorunderwood@pickens.k12.sc.us
Wrestling

 

southside.jpg
6630 Frontage at white horse, greenville, sc 29681 14.88 km

Class AAA     Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Tigers
School Colors: Orange / Black / White

 

Principal Andre Dukes   adukes@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Thomas Fredrickson   tfredric@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Christie Seear   cseear@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Toney Mealing               Heather Perry   trmealing@greenville.k12.sc.us  hperry@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baseball Keith Bishop   bbishop@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Greg Scott   gescott@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Milton Parks   miparks@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Jonathan Smith   jdsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Jonathan Smith   jdsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Football Jeremy West   jwest@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Luis Kuronya   lkuronyasilva@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Luis Kuronya   lkuronyasilva@greenville.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Thomas Fredrickson   tfredric@greenville.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Mary Weaver   mweaver@greenville.k12.sc.us
Softball Andrew Rice   abrice@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Terry Rookard   Tmrookard1@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Terry Rookard   Tmrookard1@gmail.com
Trainer Alex Vinson   Alexandra.vinson@prismahealth.org
Track/Field, Boys Jonathan Smith   jdsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Jonathan Smith   jdsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Heather Perry   hperry@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Andrew Rice   abrice@greenville.k12.sc.us

 

greenville.jpg
1 Vardry Street, Greenville, SC 29601, United States 16.84 km

Class AAAA     Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Red Raiders
School Colors: Red & White

 

Principal Jason Warren   jwarren@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Steve Scolamiero   sscolami@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Blair Haag   bhaag@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD      
Assistant AD Mike Anderson   mcanders@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baseball Joey Golinski   jgolinski@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Mike Anderson   mcanders@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Anthony Gowens   agowens@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Blair Haag   bhaag@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Michael Coggins   wmcoggins@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Michael Coggins   wmcoggins@greenville.k12.sc.us
Football Greg Porter   gporter@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Andy Newton   atnewton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Joey Golinski   jgolinski@greenville.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys Shane LeCroy   wslecroy@greenville.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Girls Spencer Simmons   nd0181651@greenville.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Boys Chris Inman   Chris.Inman@ngu.edu
Soccer, Girls Liz Stojetz   estojetz@greenville.k12.sc.us
Softball Vicki Corn   vcorn@uscupstate.edu
Swimming, Boys Chris Gibbs   chrisgibbs@belsouth.net
Swimming, Girls Chris Gibbs   chrisgibbs@belsouth.net
Tennis, Boys Mike McCuen   mmccuen27@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Mike McCuen   mmccuen27@gmail.com
Trainer Marianne Pavlot   mpavlot@ghs.org
Track/Field, Boys Cory Carson   ccarson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Cory Carson   ccarson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Haleigh Smith   halsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Nick Jones   wnicholas.jones@gmail.com
Showing 1 - 10 of 73 results