James F. Byrnes High School

byrnes 2.jpg
150 East Main Street, Duncan, SC 29334, United States
150 East Main Street Duncan South Carolina 29334 US
864-949-2355864-949-2355
864-949-2362

Class AAAAA      Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Rebel
School Colors: Royal Blue & Gray

 

Principal Todd Hardy   todd.hardy@spart5.net
Athletic Director Tony Gillespie   tony.gillespie@spart5.net
Athletic Secretary Pam Gregory   pam.gregory@spart5.net
Assistant AD Reggie Shaw   reggie.shaw@spart5.net
Baseball Michael Maus   michael.maus@spart5.net
Basketball, Boys Layne Fowler   layne.fowler@spart5.net
Basketball, Girls Missy Fowler   missy.fowler@spart5.net
Competitive Cheer Erika Rodgers   erika.rodgers@spart5.net
Cross Country, Boys Kevin Wyatt   kevin.wyatt@spart5.net
Cross Country, Girls Kevin Wyatt   kevin.wyatt@spart5.net
Football Reggie Shaw    
Golf, Boys Mickey Deering   mickey.deering@spart5.net
Golf, Girls Arthur Brooks   arthur.brooks@spart5.net
Lacrosse, Boys Frank Quaranta   fquaranta40@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Siobhan Ragan   sragan@meetingstreetschools.org
Soccer, Boys Josh Gutierrez   joshuaguticfc@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Fernando Gomez   tusa1163@gmail.com
Softball Brandi Aiken   brandi.aiken@spart5.net
Swimming, Boys Sarah Assey   sarah.assey@spart5.net
Swimming, Girls Sarah Assey   sarah.assey@spart5.net
Tennis, Boys Bethany Poppe   bethany.poppe@spart5.net
Tennis, Girls Bethany Poppe   bethany.poppe@spart5.net
Trainer Brad Sain   brad.sain@spart5.net
Track/Field, Boys Clayton Worthy   clayton.worthy@spart5.net
Track/Field, Girls Clayton Worthy   clayton.worthy@spart5.net
Volleyball James Woods   woodsy40@yahoo.com
Wrestling Russ Howard   russ.howard@spart5.net

 

byrnes 2.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
d r hill.jpg
1303 Holly Springs Road, Lyman, SC, USA 6.01 km
864-949-2370864-949-2370
864-949-2369
Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Black / Gold   Principal Terry Glasgow te...
greer.jpg
3000 East Gap Creek Road, Greer, SC 29651, United States 10.88 km
Class AAAA     Region 2   Mascot:     Yellow Jackets School Colors:      Black / Vega...
High Point.jpg
6655 Pottery Road, Spartanburg, SC 29303, United States 11.15 km
Class A      Region 1     Mascot: Grizzlies School Colors: Navy /Red / White ...
riverside.jpg
794 Hammett Bridge Road, Greer, SC 29650, United States 12.12 km
Class AAAAA Region 2     Mascot: Warrior School Colors: Royal Blue / Red / White...
1300 E Blackstock Rd, Moore, SC, USA 14.3 km
864-576-8088864-576-8088
864-595-2418
Mascot: Bearcats School Colors: Royal Blue / Silver / White   Principal ...
chapman.jpg
1420 Compton Bridge Road, Inman, SC 29349, United States 15.58 km
Class AAA     Region 2   Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Navy / Orange / White &n...
GreerMC.jpg
138 West McElhaney Road, Taylors, SC 29687, United States 16.27 km
864-469-7571864-469-7571
864-469-7573
Class AA     Region 1     Mascot: Blazers School Colors: Columbia Blue / White /...
eastside.jpg
1300 Brushy Creek Road, Taylors, SC 29687, United States 16.34 km
Class AAAA      Region 2   Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Royal Blue / White ...
southside christian.jpg
2211 Woodruff Road, Simpsonville, SC, 29681 16.88 km
Class A     Region 1 Mascot: Sabres School Colors: Navy / Columbia Blue   ...
dorman.jpg
1050 Cavalier Way, Roebuck, SC 29376, United States 17.08 km
864-582-4347864-582-4347
864-342-8996
Class AAAAA     Region 2     Mascot: Cavaliers School Colors: Navy / White / Col...
Showing 1 - 10 of 83 results