James Island Charter High School

james island.jpg
1000 Fort Johnson Road, Charleston, SC 29412, United States
1000 Fort Johnson Road Charleston South Carolina 29412 US

Class AAAA     Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Trojan
School Colors: Royal / Orange
Principal Tim Thorn   timothy_thorn@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Jeremy Holland   jeremy_holland@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Anne Wright   anne_wright@charleston.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD N/A    
Baseball Matt Spivey   matthew_spivey@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Stan Wilkins   christopher_wilkins@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Emily Beyoglides   emily_beyoglides@charleston.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Theresa Culbertson   theresa_culbertson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys David Lee   david_lee@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Joe Eshelman   joseph_eshelman@charleston.k12.sc.us
Football Jamar McKoy   james_mckoy@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Dan Krysty   daniel_krysty@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Danielle Davidson   danielle_davidson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys Matt Loda   matthew_loda@charleston.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Girls Sarah Brown   jichsgirlslacrosse@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys Todd Robinson   michael_robinson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Kim Cohn   kimberly_cohn@charleston.k12.sc.us
Softball Courtney Hill   courtney_hill@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Keith Corbeil   2coachkeith@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Josh Stroble   josh.stroble@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Lindsay Howard   lindsay_howard@charleston.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Lindsay Howard   lindsay_howard@charleston.k12.sc.us
Trainer Stephanie Davey   davey@musc.edu
Track/Field, Boys Joe Eshelman   joseph_eshelman@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Yvonne White   yvonnes_white@charleston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Jason Yeates   jason_yeates@charleston.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Justin Iverson   justin_iverson@charleston.k12.sc.us

 

james island.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
Burke.jpg
244 President Street, Charleston, SC 29403, United States 7.12 km
Class AA     Region 6     Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Royal Blue & White...
char math & science.jpg
1002 King Street, Charleston, SC 29403, United States 8.08 km
Class A     Region 7     Mascot: Riptide School Colors: Blue / Red / White &...
2950 Carner Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 13.56 km
Class A     Region  7     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Red / White ...
west ash.png
4060 Wildcat Boulevard, Charleston, SC 29414, United States 16.36 km
Class AAAAA     Region 8     Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Purple / Black / Si...
north charleston.jpg
1087 East Montague Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 17.09 km
843-745-7140843-745-7140
843-566-1954
Class AAA     Region 8     Mascot: Cougars School Colors: Royal Blue / Athletic ...
st johns.jpg
1518 Old Main Road, Johns Island, SC 29455, United States 17.72 km
Class A     Region 7     Mascot: Islanders School Colors: Royal Blue / Cardinal ...
acad magnet.jpg
5109a Enterprise Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 18.13 km
843-746-1300843-746-1300
843-746-1310
Class AAA     Region 8   Mascot: Raptors School Colors: Hunter Green / Black ...
hanahan.jpg
6015 Murray Avenue, Hanahan, SC 29410, United States 21.5 km
843-820-3710843-820-3710
843-820-3716
Class AAA     Region 8   Mascot: Hawks School Colors: Royal Blue / Orange   ...
7499 Dorchester Road, North Charleston, SC 29418, United States 23.09 km
Class A     Region  7     Mascot: Phoenix School Colors: Navy/ Maroon ...
580 Faison Rd, Mt Pleasant, SC 29466, USA 23.41 km
Class AAA      Region 8     Mascot: Landsharks School Colors: Blue / White ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 39 results