Johnsonville High School

johnsonville.png
237 South Georgetown Highway, Johnsonville, SC 29555, United States
237 South Georgetown Highway Johnsonville South Carolina 29555 US

Class AA     Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Golden Flashes
School Colors: Gold / Black / White
Principal Sam Tuten stuten@fsd5.org
Athletic Director Ken Cribb kcribb@fsd5.org
Athletic Secretary TBD
Assistant AD
Baseball Quentin Davis   qdavis@fsd5.org
Basketball, Boys Harris Avant   havant@fsd5.org
Basketball, Girls TBD
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Ken Cribb kcribb@fsd5.org
Golf, Boys Brian Welch bwelch@fsd5.org
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
D
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Kaitlin Eriksen keriksen@fsd5.org
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls TBD
Trainer Angel Knight aknight@fsd5.org
Track/Field, Boys Lee Floyd lfloyd@fsd5.org
Track/Field, Girls Lee Floyd lfloyd@fsd5.org
Volleyball Nell Alston nalston@fsd5.org
Wrestling
johnsonville.png 2 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
hemingway.jpg
402 South Main Street, Hemingway, SC 29554, United States 7.4 km
Class A      Region 6     Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Royal Blue / White ...
2131 S Pamplico Hwy, Pamplico, SC 29583, USA 17.15 km
843-493-5588843-493-5588
843-493-5461
Principal Legrande Richardson lrichardson@fsd2.org Athletic Director Jamie Johnson jjohnso...
Hannah Pamplico 2.jpg
2055 South Pamplico Highway, Pamplico, SC 29583, United States 17.46 km
843-493-5781843-493-5781
843-493-5424
Class AA     Region 7     Mascot: Raiders School Colors: Red / White / Black ...
carvers bay.jpg
13002 Choppee Road, Hemingway, SC 29554, United States 25.01 km
843-558-6920843-558-6920
843-558-6927
Class AA     Region 7     Mascot: Bears School Colors: Cardinal Red / Vegas Gold...
aynor.jpg
201 Jordanville Hwy. Aynor SC 29511 29.52 km
Class AAA      Region 6   Mascot: Blue Jacket School Colors: Navy / Columbia Blue ...
Ronald E Mc Nair.jpg
311 Carver Street, Lake City, SC, USA 30.52 km
  Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Blue / Gold   Principal Deitra M....
4641 Highway 41, Marion, SC 29571, United States 31.54 km
843-362-3500843-362-3500
843-362-3506
Class A     Region 6     Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Kelly Green ...
Conway logo.jpg
2301 Church Street, Conway, SC 29526, United States 34.12 km
Class AAAAA     Region 6     Mascot: Tiger School Colors: Forest Green / Athleti...
710 3rd Avenue, Kingstree, SC, USA 38.83 km
Mascot: Jaguars School Colors: Black / Gold   Principal James A. Carrawa...
kingstree.jpg
615 Martin L. King Avenue Kingstree 29556 38.88 km
Class AA     Region 7     Mascot: The Mighty Jaguars School Colors: Black / Athl...
Showing 1 - 10 of 53 results