Johnsonville High School

johnsonville.png
237 South Georgetown Highway, Johnsonville, SC 29555, United States
237 South Georgetown Highway Johnsonville South Carolina 29555 US

Class AA     Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Golden Flashes    
School Colors: Gold / Black / White    
       
Principal Sam Tuten   stuten@flo5.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Lewis Lineberger   llineberger@flo5.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Amenda Humphries   ahumphr@flo5.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD      
Baseball Quentin Davis   qdavis@flo5.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Harris Avant   havant@flo5.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Nell Alston   nalston@flo5.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Courtney Dennis   cdennis@flo5.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Lewis Lineberger   llineberger@flo5.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Brian Welch   bwelch@flo5.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Kaitlin Eriksen   keriksen@flo5.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls Paige Gaster   pgaster@flo5.k12.sc.us
Trainer Angel Knight   aknight@flo5.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Lee Floyd   lfloyd@flo5.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Lee Floyd   lfloyd@flo5.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Nell Alston   nalston@flo5.k12.sc.us
Wrestling      

 

johnsonville.png 6 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
hemingway.jpg
402 South Main Street, Hemingway, SC 29554, United States 7.4 km
Class A      Region 6     Mascot: Tigers     School Colors: Royal Blue /...
Hannah Pamplico 2.jpg
2055 South Pamplico Highway, Pamplico, SC 29583, United States 17.46 km
843-493-5781843-493-5781
843-493-5424
Class A     Region 6     Mascot: Raiders     School Colors: Red / White ...
carvers bay.jpg
13002 Choppee Road, Hemingway, SC 29554, United States 25.01 km
843-558-6920843-558-6920
843-558-6927
Class AA     Region 7     Mascot: Bears     School Colors: Cardinal / Ve...
aynor.jpg
201 Jordanville Hwy. Aynor SC 29511 29.52 km
Class AAA      Region 6   Mascot: Blue Jacket     School Colors: Navy, Columb...
4641 Highway 41, Marion, SC 29571, United States 31.54 km
843-362-3500843-362-3500
843-362-3506
Class A     Region 6     Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Kelly Green P...
Conway logo.jpg
2301 Church Street, Conway, SC 29526, United States 34.12 km
Class AAAAA     Region 6     Mascot: Tiger     School Colors: Forest Gre...
kingstree.jpg
615 Martin L. King Avenue Kingstree 29556 38.88 km
Class AA     Region 7     Mascot: The Mighty Jaguars School Colors: Black / Athl...
marion.jpg
1205 South Main Street, Marion, SC 29571, United States 38.91 km
843-423-2571843-423-2571
843-423-8328
Class AA     Region 7     Mascot: Swamp Foxes School Colors: Maroon / Gold ...
andrews.jpg
12890 County Line Road, Andrews, SC 29510, United States 41.46 km
843-264-3414843-264-3414
843-264-3326
Class AA      Region 7     Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Colors: Gold / Black ...
st james.jpg
10800 Highway 707, Murrells Inlet, SC 29576, United States 42.48 km
Class AAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Sharks School Colors: Blue & Silver ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 42 results