Johnsonville High School

johnsonville.png
237 South Georgetown Highway, Johnsonville, SC 29555, United States
237 South Georgetown Highway Johnsonville South Carolina 29555 US

Class A     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Golden Flashes
School Colors: Gold / Black / White
Principal Sam Tuten   stuten@fsd5.org
Athletic Director Ken Cribb   kcribb@fsd5.org
Athletic Secretary Emmalee Poston   eposton@fsd5.org
Assistant AD      
Baseball Quentin Davis   qdavis@fsd5.org
Basketball, Boys Harris Avant   cavant@fsd5.org
Basketball, Girls Walter Clark   waclark@fsd5.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Ken Cribb   kcribb@fsd5.org
Golf, Boys Brian Welch   bwelch@fsd5.org
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Kaitlin Eriksen   keriksen@fsd5.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls Kaitlin Eriksen   kerikson@fsd5.org
Trainer Angel Knight   aknight@fsd5.org
Track/Field, Boys Lee Floyd   lfloyd@fsd5.org
Track/Field, Girls Lee Floyd   lfloyd@fsd5.org
Volleyball Nell Alston   nalston@fsd5.org
Wrestling      
johnsonville.png 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
andrews 2.png
12890 County Line Road, Andrews, SC 29510, United States 41.46 km
843-264-3414843-264-3414
843-264-3326
Class AA      Region 7   Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Colors: Gold / Black   ...
st james.jpg
10800 Highway 707, Murrells Inlet, SC 29576, United States 42.48 km
Class AAAAA     Region 6     Mascot: Sharks School Colors: Blue / Silver ...
9775 St James Rd, Murrells Inlet, SC, USA 43.47 km
Mascot: Sharks School Colors: Blue / Silver   Principal Olga Toggas   oto...
socastee.jpg
4900 Socastee Boulevard, Myrtle Beach, SC 29588, United States 43.71 km
Class AAAAA     Region 6   Mascot: Braves School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold ...
Carolina Forest NEW.png
700 Gardner Lacy Road, Myrtle Beach, SC 29579, United States 43.87 km
Class AAAAA     Region 6     Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Cardinal / Black / ...
Mullins 2.png
747 Millers Road, Mullins, SC 29574, United States 46.04 km
Class AA      Region 7     Mascot: Auctioneers School Colors: Red / White / Blue...
coastal leadership.jpeg
3710 Palmetto Pointe Boulevard, Myrtle Beach, SC, USA 46.12 km
Class A    Region 6     Mascot: Buccaneer School Colors: Green, Blue and White ...
south florence.jpg
3200 South Irby Street, Florence, SC 29501, United States 46.33 km
Class AAAAA     Region 6     Mascot: Bruins School Colors: Columbia Blue / Gold ...
200 East Howe Springs Road, Florence, SC, USA 46.42 km
843-664-8467843-664-8467
843-673-5766
Mascot: Falcon School Colors: Columbia Blue / Gold   Principal Craig Was...
247 Wildcat Way, Pawleys Island, SC, USA 48.19 km
(843) 237-0106(843) 237-0106
(843) 237-0237
Mascot: Wildcat School Colors: Black / Silver   Principal Jamie Curry j...
Showing 11 - 20 of 54 results