Keenan High School

kennanlogo.gif
361 Pisgah Church Road, Columbia, SC 29203, United States
361 Pisgah Church Road Columbia South Carolina 29203 US
803-714-2500803-714-2500
803-714-2593

Class AAA      Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Raiders
School Colors: Blue / Gold
Principal Vondre Whaley vondre.whaley@richlandone.org
Athletic Director Damoen Franklin damoen.franklin@richlandone.org
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Tyrell Manning tyrel.manning@richlandone.org
Baseball Hernando Harris ernest.logan@richland.com
Basketball, Boys Zach Norris zachary.norris@richlandone.org
Basketball, Girls Reggie Mclain reggie.mclain@richlandone.org
Competitive Cheer Faith Wheeler faith.thompson-wheel@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Boys Charles Proctor charles.proctor@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Girls Morianda Scott morianda.scott@richlandone.org
Football Sean Gilley sean.gilley@richlandone.org
Golf, Boys Clint Davis cad2217@yahoo.com
Golf, Girls Clint Davis cad2217@yahoo.com
Soccer, Boys Pablo Rivera pablo.riveraarriaga@richlandone.org
Soccer, Girls Pablo Rivera pablo.riveraarriaga@richlandone.org
Softball Reginald Laroche reginald.laroche@richlandone.org
Swimming, Boys Stanley McIntosh smcintosh@greenviewdolphins.com
Swimming, Girls Stanley McIntosh smcintosh@greenviewdolphins.com
Tennis, Boys Jennifer Brannon jjbranno@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Jennifer Brannon jjbranno@gmail.com
Trainer John Dickinson jdickinson@drayerpt.com
Track/Field, Boys Charles Proctor charles.proctor@richlandone.org
Track/Field, Girls Charles Proctor charles.proctor@richlandone.org
Volleyball Sade Pugh sadepugh8@gmail.com
Wrestling Kenneth Riley kriley3426@yahoo.com

 

kennanlogo.gif 2 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
RNE 2.jpg
7500 Brookfield Road, Columbia, SC, United States 6.54 km
Class AAAA  Region 3       Mascot: Cavaliers School Colors: Blue / Orange ...
3455 Pine Belt Rd, Columbia, SC, USA 6.64 km
Mascot: Golden Tiger School Colors: Cardinal / Gold   Principal Andrenna...
1160 Longreen Pkwy, Columbia, SC 29229, USA 7.06 km
803-691-4870803-691-4870
803-691-4043
Principal Robert Jackson rjackson@richland2.org Athletic Director David Walker dawalker@Ri...
Westwood.jpg
180 Turkey Farm Road Blythewood 29223 7.66 km
803-691-4049803-691-4049
803-738-7521
Class AAAA      Region 3     Mascot: Redhawks School Colors: Red / Black / Silve...
eauclaire.jpg
4800 Monticello Road, Columbia, SC 29203, United States 7.67 km
Class AA    Region 3     Mascot: Shamrocks School Colors: Green / White / Orange...
2600 Barhamville Road, Columbia, SC 29204, USA 7.92 km
Principal Dr. Robin Coletrain robin.coletrain@richlandone.org Athletic Director Tyrone Davi...
c a johnson.jpg
2219 Barhamville Road, Columbia, SC 29204, United States 8.88 km
Class AA      Region 3   Mascot: Green Hornet School Colors: Green / Gold   ...
a c flora.jpg
1 Falcon Drive, Columbia, SC 29204, United States 9.11 km
Class AAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Falcons School Colors: Red / Columbia Blue /...
spring valley.jpg
120 Sparkleberry Lane, Columbia, SC 29229, United States 9.66 km
Class AAAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Vikings School Colors: Green / Gold ...
ridgeview.png
4801 HardScrabble Rd, Columbia, SC, United States 9.97 km
Class AAAA  Region 3     Mascot: Blazer School Colors: Purple / Silver ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 98 results