Keenan High School

kennanlogo.gif
361 Pisgah Church Road, Columbia, SC 29203, United States
361 Pisgah Church Road Columbia South Carolina 29203 US
803-714-2500803-714-2500
803-714-2593

Class AA      Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Raiders    
School Colors: Blue / Gold    
       
Principal Vondre Whaley   vondre.whaley@richlandone.org
Athletic Director Dameon Franklin   dameon.franklin@richlandone.org
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Tyrell Manning   tyrel.manning@richlandone.org
Baseball Hernando Harris   hhpetro48@gmail.com
Basketball, Boys Zach Norris   zachary.norris@richlandone.org
Basketball, Girls Reggie Mclain   reggie.mclain@richlandone.org
Competitive Cheer Faith Wheeler   faith.thompson-wheel@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Boys Zach Norris   zachary.norris@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Girls Kyle Green   mr.kg803@gmail.com
Football Sean Gilley   sean.gilley@richlandone.org
Golf, Boys Clint Davis   davisca@scdot.org
Golf, Girls Clint Davis   davisca@scdot.org
Soccer, Boys Pablo Rivera   pablo.riveraarriaga@richlandone.org
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Reginald Laroche   reginald.laroche@richlandone.org
Swimming, Boys Stanley Mcntosh   smcintosh@greenviewdolphins.com
Swimming, Girls Stanley McIntosh   smcintosh@greenviewdolphins.com
Tennis, Boys Jennifer Brannon   jjbranno@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Jennifer Brannon   jjbranno@gmail.com
Trainer John Dickinson   jdickinson@drayerpt.com
Track/Field, Boys Charles Proctor   charles.proctor@richlandone.org
Track/Field, Girls Charles Proctor   charles.proctor@richlandone.org
Volleyball Anita Mobley   anita.hingleton-mobl@richlandone.org
Wrestling Kenneth Riley   kriley3426@yahoo.com

 

kennanlogo.gif 6 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
RNE 2.jpg
7500 Brookfield Road, Columbia, SC, United States 6.54 km
Class AAAA  Region 3       Mascot: Cavaliers     School Colors: Blu...
Westwood.jpg
180 Turkey Farm Road Blythewood 29223 7.66 km
803-691-4049803-691-4049
803-738-7521
Class AAAA      Region 3     Mascot: Redhawks     School Colors: Red / B...
eauclaire.jpg
4800 Monticello Road, Columbia, SC 29203, United States 7.67 km
Class AA    Region 3     Mascot: Shamrocks     School Colors: Green / Wh...
c a johnson.jpg
2219 Barhamville Road, Columbia, SC 29204, United States 8.88 km
Class AA      Region 3     Mascot: Green Hornets     School Colors: Kell...
A c flora 2.jpg
1 Falcon Drive, Columbia, SC 29204, United States 9.11 km
Class AAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Falcons School Colors: Red / Columbia Blue /...
spring valley.jpg
120 Sparkleberry Lane, Columbia, SC 29229, United States 9.66 km
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Vikings     School Colors: Green / ...
ridgeview.png
4801 HardScrabble Rd, Columbia, SC, United States 9.97 km
Class AAAA  Region 3     Mascot: Blazer     School Colors: Purple / Silv...
dreher.jpg
3319 Millwood Ave, Columbia, SC 29205, United States 11.09 km
Class AAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Blue Devils School Colors: Royal Blue / Whit...
columbia.jpg
1701 Westchester Drive, Columbia, SC 29210, United States 11.13 km
Class AAA     Region 4     Mascot: Capitals     School Colors: Maroon / ...
Blythewood logo.jpg
10901 Wilson Boulevard, Blythewood, SC 29016, United States 12.05 km
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Bengals     School Colors: Vegas Go...
Showing 1 - 10 of 77 results