Kingstree High School

kingstree.jpg
615 Martin L. King Avenue Kingstree 29556
615 Martin Luther King Junior Avenue Kingstree South Carolina 29556 US

Class AA     Region 7

 

 

Mascot: The Mighty Jaguars
School Colors: Black / Athletic Gold
Principal  Roberta Cumbee  rcumbee@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Earl D. Brown II edbrown@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Sadia F. McKnight sfmcknight@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Shirley Madison smadison@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Baseball Anthony Cameron acameron@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Earl D. Brown II edbrown@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Shirley Madison smadison@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Earl D. Brown II edbrown@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Lorraine Wilson lwilson@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Sheldon Clayton sclayton@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Shirley Madison smadison@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Shirley Madison smadison@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Wrestling
kingstree.jpg 11 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
c e murray.jpg
222 C E Murray Blvd, Greeleyville, SC 29056, United States 18.6 km
Class A      Region 5     Mascot: War Eagles School Colors: Maroon / Gold ...
andrews.jpg
12890 County Line Road, Andrews, SC 29510, United States 31.55 km
843-264-3414843-264-3414
843-264-3326
Class AA      Region 7     Principal Dr. Paula Anderson panderson@gcsd.k12.sc.us ...
Est Clarendon.jpg
1171 Pope Street, Turbeville, SC 29162, United States 32.05 km
843-659-2187843-659-2187
843-659-2192
Class AA     Region 7   Mascot: Wolverines School Colors: Navy Blue / White  ...
hemingway.jpg
402 South Main Street, Hemingway, SC 29554, United States 35.74 km
Class A      Region 6     Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Royal Blue / White ...
timberland.jpg
1418 Gravel Hill Road St. Stephen, sc 29470 36 km
843-567-8110843-567-8110
843-567-8116
Class AA      Region 6     Mascot: Wolves School Colors: Orange / Forrest Green ...
manning.jpg
2155 Paxville Highway, Manning, SC 29102, United States 38.4 km
Class AAA    Region 8     Mascot: Monarch School Colors: Black / Gold  ...
johnsonville.png
237 South Georgetown Highway, Johnsonville, SC 29555, United States 38.88 km
Class AA     Region 7     Mascot: Golden Flashes School Colors: Gold / Black / W...
Hannah Pamplico 2.jpg
2055 South Pamplico Highway, Pamplico, SC 29583, United States 40.52 km
843-493-5781843-493-5781
843-493-5424
Class AA     Region 7     Mascot: Raiders School Colors: Red / White / Black ...
carvers bay.jpg
13002 Choppee Road, Hemingway, SC 29554, United States 45.4 km
843-558-6920843-558-6920
843-558-6927
Class AA     Region 7     Mascot: Bears School Colors: Cardinal Red / Vegas Gold...
cross.jpg
1293 Old Highway 6, Cross, SC 29436, United States 46.58 km
843-899-8900843-899-8900
843-899-8910
Class A     Region 5     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Blue / White ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 70 results