Kingstree High School

kingstree.jpg
615 Martin L. King Avenue Kingstree SC 29556
615 Martin Luther King Junior Avenue Kingstree South Carolina 29556 US

Class AA     Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Jaguars
School Colors: Black / Gold

 

Principal Terrence Snider   tsnider@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director TBA    
Athletic Secretary Regina N. Cooper   rcooper@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD      
Baseball Anthony Cameron   acameron@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys TBA    
Basketball, Girls James Price   jprice@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football TBA    
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Angie Owens   aowens@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Sheldon Clayton   sclayton@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Sarah Wilson   swilson@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Ameisha Owens   amowens@wcsd,k12,sc,us
Wrestling      

 

kingstree.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
710 3rd Avenue, Kingstree, SC, USA 2.35 km
Mascot: Jaguars School Colors: Black / Gold   Principal James A. Carrawa...
c e murray.jpg
222 C E Murray Blvd, Greeleyville, SC 29056, United States 18.6 km
Class A      Region 5     Mascot: War Eagles School Colors: Maroon / Gold ...
Ronald E Mc Nair.jpg
311 Carver Street, Lake City, SC, USA 24.22 km
  Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Blue / Gold   Principal Deitra M....
andrews 2.png
12890 County Line Road, Andrews, SC 29510, United States 31.55 km
843-264-3414843-264-3414
843-264-3326
Class AA      Region 7   Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Colors: Gold / Black   ...
Est Clarendon.jpg
1171 Pope Street, Turbeville, SC 29162, United States 32.05 km
843-659-2185843-659-2185
843-659-2192
Class A     Region 4   Mascot: Wolverines School Colors: Navy Blue / White  ...
hemingway.jpg
402 South Main Street, Hemingway, SC 29554, United States 35.74 km
Class A      Region 4     Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Royal Blue / White ...
timberland.jpg
1418 Gravel Hill Road St. Stephen, sc 29479 36 km
843-567-8110843-567-8110
843-567-8116
Class AA      Region 6     Mascot: Wolves School Colors: Orange / Forrest Green ...
manning.jpg
2155 Paxville Highway, Manning, SC 29102, United States 38.4 km
Class AAA    Region 6     Mascot: Monarchs School Colors: Black / Gold  ...
1101 W L Hamilton Rd, Manning, SC, USA 38.85 km
Mascot: Monarch School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold   Principal Terri Ard ...
johnsonville.png
237 South Georgetown Highway, Johnsonville, SC 29555, United States 38.88 km
Class A     Region 5     Mascot: Golden Flashes School Colors: Gold / Black / Wh...
Showing 1 - 10 of 81 results