Lake City High School

lake city.jpg
652 North Matthews Rd Lake City, SC 29560
301 Loris Lions Road Loris South Carolina 29569 US

Class AAA      Region 6

 

Mascot: Panthers
School Colors: Blue & Gold
 

 

Principal Jonte Singletary   jbsingletary@fsd3.org
Athletic Director Matt Apicella   mapicella@fsd3.org
Athletic Secretary Nakisha McKnight   nmcknight@fsd3.org
Assistant AD Jamison Estep   jestep@fsd3.org
Assistant AD Charm Eaddy   ceaddy@fsd3.org
Baseball Matt Apicella   mapicella@fsd3.org
Basketball, Boys Stan Adams   sadams@fsd3.org
Basketball, Girls Debra Muldrow   dmuldrow@fsd3.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Josh Jennings   jjennings@fsd3.org
Cross Country, Girls Josh Jennings   jjennings@fsd3.org
Football Ronnie Baker   rbaker@fsd3.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Matt Luna   mluna@fsd3.org
Soccer, Girls Josh Jennings   jjennings@fsd3.org
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Sierra Shemanskis   sierra.shemanskis@mcleodhealth.org
Track/Field, Boys Rashad Myers   rmyers@fsd3.org
Track/Field, Girls Ernest Graham   ergraham@fsd3.org
Volleyball Miranda Atkinson   matkinson@fsd3.org
Wrestling Kevin Graham   kegraham@fsd3.org
lake city.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
loris-lions.png
301 Loris Lions Road, Loris, SC 29569, USA 0.09 km

Class AAA      Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Lions
School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold
Principal Richard Crumely   rcrumely@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Director Barry Brooks   bbrooks@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Secretary Krystal Causey   kcausey@horrycountyschools.net
Assistant AD Tim Graham/Jamie Snider   tgraham@horrycountyschools.net; jsnider@horrycountyschools.net
Baseball Tim Graham   tgraham@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Boys Adrian Grady   agrady@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Girls Douglas Gause   dgause@horrycountyschools.net
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Cathy Ellis   cellis@horrycountyschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Cathy Ellis   cellis@horrycountyschools.net
Football Jamie Snider   jsnider@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Boys Jack Hord   jhord@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Girls Dave Albrecht   dalbrecht@horrycountyschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Andre White   awhite@horrycountyschools.net
Soccer, Girls Nathan Dumbleton   ndumbleton@horrycountyschools.net
Softball David Smith   david@davidsmithassociates.com
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls Tanner Sarvis   tsarvis@horrycountyschools.net
Trainer Johanna Sharp   jsharp@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Adrian Grady   agrady@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Cathy Ellis   cellis@horrycountyschools.net
Volleyball Jack Hord   jhord@horrycountyschools.net
Wrestling Benzell Vereen   loriswrestlingcoach@gmail.com
gsf.jpg
4990 Tulip Grove Road, Green Sea, SC 29545, United States 18.32 km

Class A     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Trojans
School Colors: Vegas Gold & Black

 

Principal Dr. Andrea Pridgen   apridgen@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Director Derek Martin   dmartin@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Secretary n/a    
Assistant AD n/a    
Baseball Bradley Strickland   bstrickland003@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Boys Derrick Stokes   dstokes@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Girls Tracy Kienast   tkienast@horrycountyschools.net
Competitive Cheer n/a    
Cross Country, Boys Phyllis Elvington   phylliselvington@gmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Phyllis Elvington   phylliselvington@gmail.com
Football Joey Price   bprice@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Boys n/a    
Golf, Girls n/a    
Lacrosse, Boys n/a    
Lacrosse, Girls n/a    
Soccer, Boys n/a    
Soccer, Girls n/a    
Softball Henry Martin   hmartin@horrycountyschools.net
Swimming, Boys n/a    
Swimming, Girls n/a    
Tennis, Boys Kyle Klebba   kklebba@horrycountyschools.net
Tennis, Girls Derek Martin (AD)   dmartin@horrycountyschools.net
Trainer Katy Campman   kcampman001@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Laura Young   lyoung001@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Laura Young   lyoung001@horrycountyschools.net
Volleyball Derek Martin (AD)   dmartin@horrycountyschools.net
Wrestling n/a    

 

NMB.jpg
3750 Sea Mountain Highway, Little River, SC 29566, United States 26.6 km

Class AAAA     Region 6

 

Mascot: Chiefs
School Colors: Royal Blue
Principal Teresa Todd ttodd001@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Director Joseph Quigley jquigley@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Secretary Janet Quigley jquigley@horrycountyschools.net
Assistant AD Andrew Baeli abaeli@horrycountyschools.net
Baseball Brian Alderson balderson@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Boys Ryan Walker rwalker@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Girls Brooke Walker bwalker@horrycountyschools.net
Competitive Cheer Buffy Ashcraft bashcraft@horrycountyschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Alex Booth abooth@horrycountyschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Alex Booth abooth@horrycountyschools.net
Football Matt Reel mreel@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Boys Newt Merricks nmerricks@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Girls Newt Merricks nmerricks@horrycountyschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys Dan Rosa chief127mb@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Dan Rosa chief127mb@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys Aaron Wheeler aaronwheeler21@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Kelsey Winkler kwinkler@horrycountyschools.ner
Softball Bobby Henderson bhenderson@horrycountyschools.net
Swimming, Boys Kristen Henley khenley@horrycountyschools.net
Swimming, Girls Kristen Hemley khenley@horrycountyschools.net
Tennis, Boys Jason Tester coachjtester@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Jason Tester coachjtester@gmail.com
Trainer Crista Colaneri ccolaneri@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Roderrick White rwhite@horrycountyschools
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Alex Booth coachsing@grandstrandjuniors.com
Wrestling Chris Mazyck fmazyck@horrycountyschools.net
Conway logo.jpg
2301 Church Street, Conway, SC 29526, United States 29.06 km
843-488-0662843-488-0662
843-488-0686

Class AAAAA     Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Tigers
School Colors: Forest Green / Athletic Gold

 

Principal J. Lee James   jjames@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Director Jason Cox   jcox@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD      
Baseball Anthony Carroll   acarroll@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Boys Michael Hopkins   mhopkins@horycountyschools.net
Basketball, Girls Tymesha Hosch   thosch@horrycountyhschools.net
Competitive Cheer Brynne Mesimer   brynnemesimer@pavingservicesinc.com
Cross Country, Boys Christopher Courson   ccourson@horrycountyschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Christopher Courson   ccourson@horrycountyschools.net
Football Carlton Terry   cterry@horrycountryschools.net
Golf, Boys Kyle Chandler   echandler@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Girls Kyle Chandler   echandler@horrycountyschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys N/A   N/A
Lacrosse, Girls N/A   N/A
Soccer, Boys Keith Francis   keith.francis@smithturf.com
Soccer, Girls Sean Ward   wardsean15@gmail.com
Softball Mike Skipper   mskipccu94@yahoo.com
Swimming, Boys Austin Smithwick   asmithwick@horryountryschools.net
Swimming, Girls Katie Finklea   ktfink520@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys TBA   TBA
Tennis, Girls Patrick Howle   patrick.howle@santeecooper.com
Trainer Dr. Jim Berry   jberry@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Steve Parsley   sparsley@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Christopher Courson   ccourson@horrycountyschools.net
Volleyball Rachel Doutt   rdoutt@horrycountyschools.net
Wrestling Thomas Josephson   tjosephson@horrycountyschools.net

 

Carolina Forest NEW.png
700 Gardner Lacy Road, Myrtle Beach, SC 29579, United States 30.85 km

Class AAAAA     Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Panthers
School Colors: Cardinal / Black / White
Principal Gaye Driggers gdriggers@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Director Tripp Satterwhite tsatterwhite@g.horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Secretary Tracy McClellan tmcclellan@horrycountyschools.net
Assistant AD
Baseball Joey Worley jworley@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Boys Emmanuel DeWalt edewalt@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Girls Stacy Hughes shughes@horrycountyschools.net
Competitive Cheer Johnnie Neal coachjohnnieneal@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Jesse Patrick jpatrick@horrycountyschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Jaimelyn Marvulli jmarvulli@horrycountyschools.net
Football Marc Morris mmorris002@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Boys Mike Gray mikesgolf1023@msn.com
Golf, Girls Mike Gray mikesgolf1023@msn.com
Lacrosse, Boys Ryan Gross Bbgiants1@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Brianna Heinz bheinz@horrycountyschools.net
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls Will Hall whall@horrycountyschools.net
Softball
Swimming, Boys Michelle Barnhill mbarnhill@ripleys.com
Swimming, Girls Jeff Goodman jgoodman@horrycountyschools.net
Tennis, Boys Mark Schminke markschminke@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Mark Schminke markschminke@gmail.com
Trainer Kary Anne Chiarizio kchiarizio@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Jesse Patrick jpatrick@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Jesse Patrick jpatrick@horrycountyschools.net
Volleyball Connor Cooper ccooper001@horrycountyschools.net
Wrestling Forest Blake hblake@horrycountyschools.net
aynor.jpg
201 Jordanville Hwy. Aynor SC 29511 32.06 km

Class AAA      Region 7

 

Mascot: Blue Jackets
School Colors: Navy / Columbia Blue

 

 

Principal Michael McCracken   mmccracken@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Director Joshua Spivey   jspivey@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Matt Burke   mburke@horrycountyschools.net
Baseball Chad Sarvis   csarvis@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Boys Greg Scott   gscott@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Girls Daniel Pfister   dpfister@horrycountyschools.net
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys TBA    
Cross Country, Girls Eric Shelley   buffrock@sccoast.net
Football Jason Allen   jallen@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Boys Patrick Wilkinson   bbgcsc@gmail.com
Golf, Girls Patrick Wilkinson   bbgcsc@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Gary Altman   galtman@horrycountyschools.net
Soccer, Girls Lonnie Kaye   lkaye@horrycountyschools.net
Softball Tony Mills   wolp@sccoast.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls Briggs Jordan   BJordan001@horrycountyschools.net
Trainer Kali Conger

Katie Coyne

  kconger@horrycountyschools.net

kcoyne@@horrycountyschools.net

Track/Field, Boys TBA    
Track/Field, Girls Eric Shelly   buffrock@sccoast.net
Volleyball Michelle Altman   maltman@horrycountyschools.net
Wrestling Billy Jones   bjones@horrycountyschools.net

 

myrtle beach.jpg
3302 Robert M Grissom Parkway, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577, United States 36.14 km

Class AAAA      Region 6

 

Mascot: Seahawk
School Colors: Green / Bright Gold
Principal  Zach McQuigg  zmcquigg@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Director John Cahill jcahill@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Daryl Van Dyke jvandyke@horrycountyschools.net
Baseball Tim Christy tchristy@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Boys Craig Martin cmartin001@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Girls Jennifer Dennison jenniferdennison23@yahoo.com
Competitive Cheer Betsi Taylor btyalor@horrycountyschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Ryan Caputo coachryancaputo@gmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Meredith Jiorle mjiorle@horrycountyschools.net
Football Mickey Wilson mwilson@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Boys Lowell Counce ndngolf1@sccoast.net
Golf, Girls Lowell Counce ndngolf1@sccoast.net
Lacrosse, Boys Vince Keene rvksol@hotmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls April Armstrong armstronga203@strose.edu
Soccer, Boys Jason Himmelsbach jason@glensgolfgroup.com
Soccer, Girls Blaire Muellar blairm@sparkstoyota.com
Softball Meredith Jiorle mjiorle@horrycountyschools.net
Swimming, Boys Katie Detcliff katherinedettflaff@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Kaitlyn Earnest kaitlynearnest@hotmail.com
Tennis, Boys Rivers Lynch rtlynch@aol.com
Tennis, Girls Jeri Himmelsbach jhimmelsbach@sc.rr.com
Trainer Andrea Owens aowens@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Ryan Caputo coachryancaputo@gmail.com
Track/Field, Girls Ashlee Wright awright@horrycountyschools.net
Volleyball Larry Church lcsmash@yahoo.com
Wrestling Brandon Feix brandon.feix@gmail.com

 

socastee.jpg
4900 Socastee Boulevard, Myrtle Beach, SC 29588, United States 41.62 km

Class AAAAA     Region 6

 

Mascot: Braves
School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold

 

Principal Jeremy Rich   jrich@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Director Tim Renfrow   trenfrow@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Secretary Gail Bond   gbond@horrycountyschools.net
Assistant AD      
Baseball Curtis Hudson   chudson001@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Boys Derrick Hilton   dhilton@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Girls Kelly Lewis   klewis004@horrycountyschools.net
Competitive Cheer Zachary Cruz   zcruz@horrycountyschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Rob Urbaniak   rurbaniak@horrycountyschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Randy Melko   rmelko@horrycountyschools.net
Football Marty Jacobs   mjacobs001@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Boys Chuck Hutchinson   chuckh@eastcoastgolfmanagement.com
Golf, Girls Roni Shoemaker   rshoemaker@horrycountyschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys Matt Fox   mfox@horrycountyschools.net
Lacrosse, Girls Jessica Cody   jcody@horrycountyschools.net
Soccer, Boys Byran Owen   jowen@horrycountyschools.net
Soccer, Girls Memo Suarez   msuarez@horrycountyschools.net
Softball Steve Hodge   shodge@horrycountyschools.net
Swimming, Boys Jessica Cody   jcody@horrycountyschools.net
Swimming, Girls Nicholas Cody   nicholas.james.cody@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Matthew Adzena   madzena@horrycountyschools.net
Tennis, Girls Jason Williams   jwilliams002@horrycountyschools.net
Trainer Jason Keesee   jkeesee@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Van Arrington   varrington@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Van Arrington   varrington@horrycountyschools.net
Volleyball Rachael Gray   rgray002@horrycountyschools.net
Wrestling Jeff Gibbins   jgibbins@horrycountyschools.net

 

 

coastal leadership.jpeg
3710 Palmetto Pointe Boulevard, Myrtle Beach, SC, USA 41.66 km

Class A    Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Buccaneer
School Colors: Green, Blue and White

 

Principal Joe Greenberg jgreenberg@coastalleadership.org
Athletic Director Patrick Lewis  plewis@coastalleadership.com
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Patrick Lewis  plewis@coastalleadership.com
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Patrick Lewis plewis@coastalleadership.com
Basketball, Girls
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Patrick Lewis plewis@coastalleadership.com
Cross Country, Girls Patrick Lewis plewis@coastalleadership.com
Football
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Kaitlin Burns kburns@coastalleadership.org
Wrestling
Mullins 2.png
747 Millers Road, Mullins, SC 29574, United States 42.83 km

Class AA      Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Auctioneers
School Colors: Red / White / Blue
Principal Michael Stone   mstone@marion.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Myron Gerald   mgerald2marion.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Carrie Elliott   caelliott@marion.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD      
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys      
Basketball, Girls Myron Gerald   mgerald@marion.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Robert Wicker   rwicker@marion.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Robert Wicker   rwicker@marion.k12.sc.us
Football John Williams   jowilliams@marion.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Brooke Kirkland   bkirkland@marion.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Rosa Scott   rscott@marion.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Lauren Wesner   lwesner@marion.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Robert Wicker   rwicker@marion.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Taurus Gilchrist   gilchristtarus@yahoo.com
Volleyball Bill Nelson   bnelson@marion.k12.sc.us
Wrestling      

 

Showing 1 - 10 of 38 results