Lake City High School

lake city.jpg
652 North Matthews Rd Lake City, SC 29560
301 Loris Lions Road Loris South Carolina 29569 US

Class AAA      Region 6

 

Mascot: Panthers
School Colors: Blue & Gold
 
Principal Dr. Fred Moore fmoore@fsd3.org
Athletic Director Matt Apicella mapicella@fsd3.org
Athletic Secretary Nakisha McKnight nmcknight@fsd3.org
Assistant AD Jamison Estep jestep@fsd3.org
Assistant AD Charm Eaddy ceaddy@fsd3.org
Baseball Matt Apicella mapicella@fsd3.org
Basketball, Boys Michael Manning mmanning@fsd3.org
Basketball, Girls Charm Eaddy ceaddy@fsd3.org
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Josh Jennings jjennings@fsd3.org
Cross Country, Girls Josh Jennings jjennings@fsd3.org
Football Ronnie Baker rbaker@fsd3.org
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Matt Luna mluna@fsd3.org
Soccer, Girls Thomas Bucks tbucks@fsd3.org
Softball Charm Eaddy ceaddy@fsd3.org
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys  
Tennis, Girls  
Trainer Jamie Clapacs jclapacs@fsd3.org
Track/Field, Boys Rashad Myers rmyers@fsd3.org
Track/Field, Girls Ernest Graham ergraham@fsd3.org
Volleyball Miranda Atkinson matkinson@fsd3.org
Wrestling Kevin Graham kegraham@fsd3.org
lake city.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
loris-lions.png
301 Loris Lions Road, Loris, SC 29569, USA 0.09 km
Class AAA      Region 6     Mascot: Lions School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold ...
gsf.jpg
4990 Tulip Grove Road, Green Sea, SC 29545, United States 18.32 km
Class A     Region 5     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Vegas Gold & Black ...
NMB.jpg
3750 Sea Mountain Highway, Little River, SC 29566, United States 26.6 km
Class AAAA     Region 6   Mascot: Chiefs School Colors: Royal Blue Principal T...
Conway logo.jpg
2301 Church Street, Conway, SC 29526, United States 29.06 km
843-488-0662843-488-0662
843-488-0686
Class AAAAA     Region 6     Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Forest Green / Athlet...
Carolina Forest NEW.png
700 Gardner Lacy Road, Myrtle Beach, SC 29579, United States 30.85 km
Class AAAAA     Region 6     Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Cardinal / Black / ...
aynor.jpg
201 Jordanville Hwy. Aynor SC 29511 32.06 km
Class AAA      Region 6   Mascot: Blue Jacket School Colors: Navy / Columbia Blue ...
myrtle beach.jpg
3302 Robert M Grissom Parkway, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577, United States 36.14 km
Class AAAA      Region 6   Mascot: Seahawk School Colors: Green / Bright Gold ...
socastee.jpg
4900 Socastee Boulevard, Myrtle Beach, SC 29588, United States 41.62 km
Class AAAAA     Region 6   Mascot: Braves School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold ...
coastal leadership.jpeg
3710 Palmetto Pointe Boulevard, Myrtle Beach, SC, USA 41.66 km
Class A    Region 6     Mascot: Buccaneer School Colors: Green, Blue and White ...
Mullins 2.png
747 Millers Road, Mullins, SC 29574, United States 42.83 km
Class AA      Region 7     Mascot: Auctioneers School Colors: Red / White / Blue...
Showing 1 - 10 of 38 results