Lake Marion High School

lake view 2.gif
3656 Tee Vee Road, Santee, SC 29142, United States
3669 Tee Vee Road Santee South Carolina 29142 US
803-854-9213803-854-9213
803-854-5202

Class AAA      Region 8

 

 

Mascot: Gator
School Colors: Kelly Green / Black

 

Principal Dr. Daryl Brockington   daryl.brockington@ocsdsc.org
Athletic Director Ernest Cooper   ernest.cooper@ocsdsc.org
Athletic Secretary Carmen Futch   Carmen.futch@ocsdsc.org
Assistant AD      
Baseball Lawerence Shingler   lawerence.shingler@ocsdsc.org
Basketball, Boys Henry Butler   henry.butler@ocsdsc.org
Basketball, Girls Elaine Capers   elaine.capers@ocsdsc.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Roy Brown   roy.brown@ocsdsc.org
Cross Country, Girls      
Football William Davis   william.davis@ocsdsc.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls Barrington Dixon   barrington.dixon@ocsdsc.org
Softball Raenita Clark   raenita.clark@ocsdsc.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys William Davis   william.davis@ocsdsc.org
Track/Field, Girls Shaniek Smith   shaniek.smith@ocsdsc.org
Volleyball Tequilla Allen    tequilla.allen@ocsdsc.org
Wrestling      

 

 

lake view 2.gif 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
1101 W L Hamilton Rd, Manning, SC, USA 37.89 km
Mascot: Monarch School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold   Principal Terri Ard ...
manning.jpg
2155 Paxville Highway, Manning, SC 29102, United States 38.29 km
Class AAA    Region 7     Mascot: Monarch School Colors: Black / Gold  ...
edisto.jpg
500 R M Foster Road, Cordova, SC 29039, United States 39.23 km
Class AAA      Region 5     Mascot: Cougar School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold ...
Lakewood Logo.JPG
350 Old Manning Road, Sumter, SC 29150, United States 47.48 km
803-506-2700803-506-2700
803-506-2712
Class AAAA      Region 4     Mascot: Gators School Colors: Forest Green / White ...
c e murray.jpg
222 C E Murray Blvd, Greeleyville, SC 29056, United States 50.2 km
Class A      Region 5     Mascot: War Eagles School Colors: Maroon / Gold ...
bamberg- ehr.jpg
267 Red Raider Drive Bamberg 29003 50.24 km
803-245-3030803-245-3030
803-245-6502
Class A     Region 6     Mascot: Red Raiders School Colors: Garnet/ Black ...
sumter.jpg
2580 McCrays Mill Road, Sumter, SC 29154, United States 51.27 km
803-481-4480803-481-4480
803-481-4021
Class AAAAA     Region 4   Mascot: Fighting Gamecocks     School Colors: Roya...
berkeley.jpg
406 West Main Street, Moncks Corner, SC 29461, United States 52.96 km
Class AAAA      Region 7     Mascot: Stags School Colors: Royal Blue / Vegas Gol...
cane bay.jpg
1624 State Road, Summerville, SC 29486, United States 53.08 km
843-899-8786843-899-8786
843-899-8789
Class AAAAA       Region 7   Mascot: Cobras School Colors: Black / Royal Blue &nb...
colleton county.jpg
150 Cougar Nation Drive, Walterboro, SC 29488, United States 56.78 km
Class AAAA      Region 7   Mascot: Cougar School Colors: Navy / Silver ...
Showing 11 - 20 of 96 results