Lake Marion High School

lake view 2.gif
3656 Tee Vee Road, Santee, SC 29142, United States
3669 Tee Vee Road Santee South Carolina 29142 US
803-854-9213803-854-9213
803-854-5202

Class AAA      Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Gators
School Colors:
Green /Gold / Black / White

 

Principal Dr. Daryl Brockington   daryl.brockington@ocsdsc.org
Athletic Director Ernest Cooper   ernest.cooper@ocsdsc.org
Athletic Secretary Carmen Futch   carmen.futch@ocsdsc.org
Assistant AD      
Baseball Lawerence Shingler   lawerence.shingler@ocsdsc.org
Basketball, Boys Henry Butler   henry.butler@ocsdsc.org
Basketball, Girls Elaine Capers   elaine.capers@ocsdsc.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Roy Brown   roy.brown@ocsdsc.org
Cross Country, Girls      
Football William Davis   william.davis@ocsdsc.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls Barrington Dixon   barrington.dixon@ocsdsc.org
Softball Raenita Clark   raenita.clark@ocsdsc.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys William Davis   william.davis@ocsdsc.org
Track/Field, Girls Shaniek Smith   shaniek.smith@ocsdsc.org
Volleyball Tequilla Allen    tequilla.allen@ocsdsc.org
Wrestling      
lake view 2.gif 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
bethune-bowman.jpg
4857 Charleston Highway Rowesville 29133 21.36 km
803-516-6011803-516-6011
803-516-6066
Class A      Region 5     Mascot: Mohawks School Colors: Maroon / Gold ...
scotts branch.jpg
9253 Alex Harvin Highway, Summerton, SC 29148, United States 25.61 km
Class A     Region 5     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Royal Blue / Yellow Gold ...
1508 Grays Highway Ridgeland, SC 29488 26.07 km
843-645-0605843-645-0605
803-491-6317
      Principal Melissa Crosby   melissacrosby@polaristech.org Athletic ...
owlogo.jpg
601 Bruin Drive, Orangeburg, SC 29118, United States 31 km
803-534-6180803-534-6180
803-533-6310
Class AAAA      Region 4     Mascot: Bruins School Colors: Orange / Maroon ...
4128 U.S. 78, Dorchester, SC 29437, United States 31.22 km
Class AA      Region 5     Mascot: Wolverines School Colors: Hunter Green / Whit...
william j clark.jpg
919 Bennett St, Orangeburg, SC 29115, USA 33.22 km
803-531-2200803-531-2200
803-533-6503
Principal Dr. Donyale Mosley donyale.mosley@ocsd5.net Athletic Director Antoine Payton ant...
branchville.jpg
1349 Dorange Road, Branchville, SC 29432, United States 34.04 km
Class A     Region 6   Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Colors: Purple / Gold   ...
cross.jpg
1293 Old Highway 6, Cross, SC 29436, United States 34.19 km
843-899-8900843-899-8900
843-899-8910
Class A     Region 7     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Blue / White ...
midlands stem.jpg
112 Crane Street WInnsboro SC 34.59 km
Class A Region 2 Mascot: Mavericks School Colors: Red, White, and Blue   Principa...
calhoun county.jpg
125 Herlong Avenue, St Matthews, SC 29135, United States 35.29 km
803-874-3071803-874-3071
803-655-5948
Class AA      Region 3   Mascot: Saints School Colors: Red / White / Black ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 96 results